Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 18, 2017
40520 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.2 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 18, 2016
Title:great experience0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
very pleased with europebet. clean interface and simple fast software to use. big traffic cash tables.probably one of the nicer sites to play on today and better than most. very happy to find this room
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 09, 2016
Title:WORLDS BEST POKER SITE0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
been searching for quite a while, this site is way better than pokerstars and fulltilt. they run the same sound effects and rng as fulltilt. they offer rakeback which is awesome. up to 6000 players peak traffic, who would of thought. software compared to fulltilt is much better, crystal clearer. Games are 10x softer than poker stars and fulltilt. cashouts and deposits are extremely good.

they have a money transfer facility divided into sports,casino, and poker - go figure. thats well organised and easy to use.

Offer high stakes games. currency is GEL which works out on min deposit 25GEL = 9.50 euros. Europebet does the waltz over any poker site no matter who thinks they are good and so called cater for recreational players, you want to see a recreational site, then steer away from pokerstars, fulltilt, 888, unibet, ipoker. This is the best option for any player right now. Theres only one problem but its not so severe is the connection to the site generally runs at 67-80% so you can get disconnected sometimes but this happens on any other site. I would strongly recommend this site to any player worldwide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ggagrin
Date:Sunday, April 07, 2013
Title:best pokr room2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europebet is best... u dont agree... means u nevr playd there... but so mAny people do... i do too... and i love europebet...nevr any problem
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mikhailj
Date:Friday, April 05, 2013
Title:casino very good2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
i checked out the casino linked to the site and i won amount of 230GEL , played poker with it , good game play , interesting tournaments , thank you Europebet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:aggaragar
Date:Monday, April 15, 2013
Title:europebet is number 11 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Okay you guys maybe think not correct.... but check out this site. there's no other site like europebet... you can play with PC or mobile or tablet..... i play at home, at college... on the way too i use my iphone... poker is best here and casino games so fun
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tumerkxinf
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:great gaming site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Great game play on europebet
lots of options , lots of game options with multiple game varities - holdem , omaha , etc . good sportsbetting and casino options as well . the live casino is also very innovative
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iceburg
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2013
Title:best poker site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet simply the best among all poker sites. Just look friends, the website and the game looks. It looks brand new. I do not like the ones where it still looks like 1998. They have great bonuses and games always.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:shamov
Date:Monday, March 25, 2013
Title:gud card room1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
best in georgia and east europe.like play very much. also lots of games.good live casino und sports. thanks pokerscout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 18, 2013
Title:Fun to play1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Lots of recreational players, the softest room you can find. It's like a time machine, as easy as poker was 5 years ago. Very good traffic. The software is good and smooth to play on, and also very friendly. I sent a cashout request, and got paid easily directly into my account.

Its really fun to play on Europe-bet


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:non georgia resident
Date:Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Title:deposit and withdrawal0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
what is the deposit and withdraw options for non georgian residents?

how do you do that?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.