Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:ggagrin
Date:Sunday, April 07, 2013
Title:best pokr room2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europebet is best... u dont agree... means u nevr playd there... but so mAny people do... i do too... and i love europebet...nevr any problem
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mikhailj
Date:Friday, April 05, 2013
Title:casino very good2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
i checked out the casino linked to the site and i won amount of 230GEL , played poker with it , good game play , interesting tournaments , thank you Europebet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:aggaragar
Date:Monday, April 15, 2013
Title:europebet is number 11 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Okay you guys maybe think not correct.... but check out this site. there's no other site like europebet... you can play with PC or mobile or tablet..... i play at home, at college... on the way too i use my iphone... poker is best here and casino games so fun
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tumerkxinf
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:great gaming site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Great game play on europebet
lots of options , lots of game options with multiple game varities - holdem , omaha , etc . good sportsbetting and casino options as well . the live casino is also very innovative
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iceburg
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2013
Title:best poker site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet simply the best among all poker sites. Just look friends, the website and the game looks. It looks brand new. I do not like the ones where it still looks like 1998. They have great bonuses and games always.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:shamov
Date:Monday, March 25, 2013
Title:gud card room1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
best in georgia and east europe.like play very much. also lots of games.good live casino und sports. thanks pokerscout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 18, 2013
Title:Fun to play1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Lots of recreational players, the softest room you can find. It's like a time machine, as easy as poker was 5 years ago. Very good traffic. The software is good and smooth to play on, and also very friendly. I sent a cashout request, and got paid easily directly into my account.

Its really fun to play on Europe-bet


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:non georgia resident
Date:Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Title:deposit and withdrawal0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
what is the deposit and withdraw options for non georgian residents?

how do you do that?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Jez Mukwevho
Date:Monday, May 27, 2013
Title:Best Software in the industry0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-Bet has a great software, very clean and neat. I also LOVE their customer service, you have a problem, so call em up.
No other site comes close to Europe-Bet in virtually all aspects of what you look for with a good site. Why would anyone grind it out with tight nits on Pokerstars and Full Tilt, and not play at here instead?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:the WTF of WTF!
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:Crazy Idiot reviewers0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi WTF!

this is in response to your review here saying: They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!! stay AWAY from this GEORGIAN site!!

First of all you are NOT Georgian, you have kept this review from South Asia, and you and me know which country that is. Players from your country cannot play on europe-bet. So go and malign someone else, you retard!

The software is the best part of this card room. georgian players like it. good bonuses. we all know what they are and we all appreciate our local things. i like the game play. there is more on smaller stakes but it is all right. we do get action on larger tabels also. is there any other standalone card room bigger than this in the caucasus? why is it big? because we play there. and to those that talk about BOTS, to you some information: Goergian gaming commission supervises card rooms, and there cannot be bots, you idiots.

Grow up, get a life. especially, you, WTF. stop making bad things about georgia, donky
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.