Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 29, 2017
40119 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.5 out of 10 from a total of 57 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:the WTF of WTF!
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:Crazy Idiot reviewers0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi WTF!

this is in response to your review here saying: They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!! stay AWAY from this GEORGIAN site!!

First of all you are NOT Georgian, you have kept this review from South Asia, and you and me know which country that is. Players from your country cannot play on europe-bet. So go and malign someone else, you retard!

The software is the best part of this card room. georgian players like it. good bonuses. we all know what they are and we all appreciate our local things. i like the game play. there is more on smaller stakes but it is all right. we do get action on larger tabels also. is there any other standalone card room bigger than this in the caucasus? why is it big? because we play there. and to those that talk about BOTS, to you some information: Goergian gaming commission supervises card rooms, and there cannot be bots, you idiots.

Grow up, get a life. especially, you, WTF. stop making bad things about georgia, donky
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:James
Date:Monday, May 20, 2013
Title:best poker in europe0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
luv to play in this room :) win lots of money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:gogo
Date:Thursday, September 19, 2013
Title:bad site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is very bad site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Hendra Tommy
Date:Friday, June 14, 2013
Title:Best gameplay0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-Bet is having a smoothest gameplay. Nice customer service, fast payment withdrawals ... Love the way they function... Hats off
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Shanice L. Wright
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Very nice :)0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The Europe-Bet software is now a veritable monster, offering great search functions, convenient table selection, great tiling/cascading functions for multi-tabling, instant access to the cashier and other games and a vastly improved look and feel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Alex Boroda
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Fun to play0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really a smooth and fair gameplay I experienced, loved it!! Kudos to Europe-Bet team.. :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:semyon
Date:Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Title:europe-bet is best in caucasus0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
europe-bet is great card room for many reasons.
1. promotions are lots and very good
2. software is simply great
3. no bots..... ANYBODY WHO SAYS BOTS HAS NEVER PLAYED HERE
4. fair gameplay

and they got great casino and sports betting options also... complete package.... you still say bad things, YOU ARE IDIOT!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Monday, May 27, 2013
Title:For > Truth or Dare0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
1st.. im and WTF not a same person and if you prove it i will pay you 1000$.. so be sure before post sh--ty like this..

im review the site cos im georgian and i played there since launched.... and know everything about their software, promotions or rng.. im said it cos i have a lot of prof about they f---king poker site!!! if u dont believe it, i can show you it somewhere..

1. they don't accept players from another country

2. there No promotions.. if u know any just tell us :D

3. Huge Rake 7% of any pot. and low rake back system

4. they dont support HM2 or any other tracker.. that why u cant analyse ur session to prove they sh--ty RNG..

5. garbage tournament structure jumping on LEVEL, even if u cheap leader in Final table u have not more than 10bb :D

6. you can make many Account with different persons, deposit there and play in tournaments with Multiple accounts.. everyone do this i know it cos i used it too.. and the site don't controll it..

7. BUT THE TRUTH IS > There realy play many fish and callers.



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Memo Weider
Date:Monday, May 27, 2013
Title:Best so Far :)0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Enjoyed my gameplay on Europe-Bet..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:jackpot
Date:Thursday, May 16, 2013
Title:growing site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It is amazing how this site has moved up the ranks since i last checked it on pokerscout . It was 25th or 26th when it was first listed and now i saw it at 20thth position, GOOD GOING europebet , I tired out thier software and its very smooth and seems to be one of teh best around
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.