Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 24, 2017
33524 players












24H







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:kaponskgy
Date:Thursday, May 16, 2013
Title:good poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker software on europebet is smooth and good
I play there on weekends and lots of trafiic there as well

They have freerolls late in evening but all is fine on weekends
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:casinoilike
Date:Sunday, May 12, 2013
Title:good software0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
- Look and feel of the software
Excellent

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
lots of fish , some really good players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
bonuses are good , freerolls timings would be good if changed

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. online methods are few , direct bank methods very good

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
Servers are always live

- Speed and quality of support
super fast , good software
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:junoarmn
Date:Saturday, April 13, 2013
Title:Best poker , casino is here .0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is brilliant , Me love it so much that i play long time here
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:valthewhale
Date:Monday, April 08, 2013
Title:good site 0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Super action on the tables :-) I love playing on Europe. lots of actions . super players -- lots of fish . I don't loose that often ;-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:botso
Date:Monday, April 01, 2013
Title:Europebet i like0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
there are so many sites out there.... you play poker you forget once.... they no look good.... look like made 50 years ago... Europebet looks latest... they got everything.... poker casino is lot of fun and site never slow. tables always full.... all loose players. i make lot of money on europebet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:poker player from lithuania
Date:Monday, April 01, 2013
Title:Great Site! A+0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
this site i download recently and already i can see it is great, it has great free rolls and the cards dealt seem very random for sure. the currency of this site is in georgian lari and that is fine even though i am from lithuania the lari is a little bit more value than litas and little less than dollar but its no problem! the site traffic is good and growing yeah i also like software a lot and very simple menus overall this site is very good and professional i recommend this site for new and experienced players very great!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iamdan
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2013
Title:Europebet best poker room0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet best poker room . cash game very good. Lots of table to check. deposit is very convienent , I use OSMP kiosk to deposit, withdrawal good - very fast
I enjoy very much on europebet
a) players lots of them
b) good tournaments + games
c) side games also very good in casino
d) good action in small stakes
e) deposit no USD only GEL
f) fast cashouts
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:24-7 gameon 0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Me find things exiting on Europebet. Saw 4500 plus players online , tournaments are good too , good freerolls and guaranttee tounaments. Me love europebet . Software is good , better than other options - does not hang at all
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.