Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 19, 2017
27120 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Europe-Bet is rigged


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.2 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Title:software completely , yeah completely....1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I permanently closed my account at pokerstars in 2012 after having the account at pokerstars for less than 40 hours, thats how quickly I picked up how f---ed up that site is, this my friends Europebet is undeniably exactly the same, there is more quads than full houses here, Europebet can select cards according to betting, you must honestly see the sh-- that goes down here. Anyway if you cannot trust one more two sites, then honestly how can you trust even just one?

Its just juiced up hand after hand after hand and it just does not stop, lets not forget that the players here are so f---ing bad they make 2005 players look brilliant , yet you still cannot get the run you are supposed to because this softwares caters for stupid c---s with f all brains .

Then again makes you wonder why they ban Huds and some Russians are endorsing converters to enter the software, the site specifically says they do not allow HUDS , so you see all these dickheads on Youtube n0mn0m, ronaldo9 and i can name a lot of regs really, they all use this HUDS, Wow do they get banned, no because they are rake generators , high rake generators may I add.

And there is frequent cases where players pick up bots, so if EB does not allow HUDS then how the f--- do they pick up bots on the sites if only the players are reporting it back to the site because only players with HUDS can track bots? This site is wrong on so many levels and they allowed to operate under a group who's stock exchange listed.

Its corrupt as f--- this industry !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 30, 2017
Title:there is cheating going on this site2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
it does not get more embarassing to play hands , get min RR on flop, RR allin then they open middle pairs max 7 kickers and get runner runner all the f---ing time. going to report and destroy this site till abortion
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:Massive scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Software simulation after dealing of cards.

Theres no fair game going on here, for a site to be apart of Betsson. I fully approve both Europebet and Betsson is a fraudulent division in the gambling world. I dont know much about their casinos but if this is allowed to happen in the poker. Then please avoid everything they offer.

Betssons affiliate program does not state "highly profitable' for f--- all.

Huge scam at this place. absolute shame especially on Betsson
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:We Know Better
Date:Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Title:Fully blacklisted, Not recommended4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Unethical software practice
failure to ensure responsible gaming policy throughout player accounts as reported
support not responding to complaints in professional , timely / accountable manner
Site has been now removed from possibly every major forum & affiliate on the web.
Non payments to affiliate, gone rogue.

Please look for other deals or sites, this is just a trap to players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:shikimimo
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:full of bots poker room1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am from georgia. europe-bet company is created in georgia. i am the very first user of europe-bet. all poker tables are full of bots and also their people. there are many players who see your cards. gambling business in georgia is very wild, and there are no good regulations, so they are doing there best with their bots and also again their own people who are in PLUS PROGRAM. SO THAT MEANS FROM 10 HANDS 9 HAND WILL BE OF THEIR WIN. EVEN IF YOU HAVE AA ,KK FULL HOUSE OR OTHER STRONG HANDS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Adam21
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Title:Best Poker room in Georgia4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Europe-bet for more than 3 years. This is a very good poker room on a territory of Caucasus region. The most attractive thing is a best Poker software and quite good playing conditions. This is a company which is very activly controling fraud, not fair playing and some anti-Team play actions. Have to say that this kind of controll is very rare in the region and i'm really appriciating this. They have good promotions which are easy understandable and each player can reach them. For example Cash drop promotion which gives a best opportunity to increase your bankroll by playing cash games.

I would give a good reccomendation to this guys- keep on growning !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Full Review for Betssons Europe-bet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker:
Layout - 6/10
Handreplayer - 3/10
Traffic - 3/10 (Too many regs & sharks) to make up traffic
MTT's & Freeroles - 2.5/10
SNG's - 0.5/10
Gametype - 6/10 (Easy / Aggresive bad regs)
Collusion report - Bum hunting, teamplay possibly via regs (Hit & run DU Observations via regs)
RNG - 2/10
Software - 4/10
Deposits & withdrawals - 10/10
Currency used - GEL (Jurisdiction of Georgian Government)
Support - 5/10
Rakeback - VIP 0.5/10 (Poor)
Promos - 2/10

Remarks: Below average site, Recommend elsewhere. Stability not there.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JUDATO
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:JUDI9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-bet Poker is real bot market. in 1 houer there are 2-3 bed beats ./. players are loosing flopp all in in pocket AA while hodling on flop AAA flush or street comes finaly. all limits there are bots it is imposibel to win there. georgians know it and most of good normal georgian players are playing in pokerstars.



europe bet is real bot and fraud poker .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Friday, May 03, 2013
Title:RIGGED23 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY RNG IS Sh--... THEY DONT HAVE LICENCE OF RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR.. ALWAYS COME ACTION BOARD FOR HUGE RAKE... THERE IS NO BONUSES AND PROMOTIONS, ALSO THE GRAPHIC OF SOFTWARE IS POOR AND LAG ALWAYS.. THERE A LOT OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS AND THE SITE DOINGS NOTHING TO CONTROL IT OR BLOCK.. MANY PLAYERS PLAYING ON TOURNAMENT AND CASH TABLE WITH MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS.. SO BE AWARE FROM THE SITE.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.