Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2017
19882 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Europe-Bet is rigged


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:Massive scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Software simulation after dealing of cards.

Theres no fair game going on here, for a site to be apart of Betsson. I fully approve both Europebet and Betsson is a fraudulent division in the gambling world. I dont know much about their casinos but if this is allowed to happen in the poker. Then please avoid everything they offer.

Betssons affiliate program does not state "highly profitable' for f--- all.

Huge scam at this place. absolute shame especially on Betsson
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:shikimimo
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:full of bots poker room1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am from georgia. europe-bet company is created in georgia. i am the very first user of europe-bet. all poker tables are full of bots and also their people. there are many players who see your cards. gambling business in georgia is very wild, and there are no good regulations, so they are doing there best with their bots and also again their own people who are in PLUS PROGRAM. SO THAT MEANS FROM 10 HANDS 9 HAND WILL BE OF THEIR WIN. EVEN IF YOU HAVE AA ,KK FULL HOUSE OR OTHER STRONG HANDS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:DannyBoy
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Title:Terrible rake/cap structure, Bots, Unfair environment 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It's ridiculous how players on EB don't get how terrible is rake and cap structure. Rake is 5% (+1% up to 0.5 Gel on BBJ tables), and cap is 8 Gel on 6 max tables regardless of the number of players or stake. For example, if you are playing 3max on NL20-50 you pay 5% in every single hand. It would not be unexpected that despite the soft games 90% of regulars are just the rake machines.

Another great problem on Europe-Bet is that there are lots of poker bots playing around. They are mostly from Russia and Kazakhstan and EB does not give a sh-- about it. Or maybe they think bots are good for the room since they do tons of rake.

Problems with teamplay as well. EB is trying to fight with it somehow (blocking accounts of teamplayers and bumhunters) but you can see PRO players at the table not playing with each other. Those kind of facts do not create the fair environment to play at all.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Adam21
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Title:Best Poker room in Georgia4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Europe-bet for more than 3 years. This is a very good poker room on a territory of Caucasus region. The most attractive thing is a best Poker software and quite good playing conditions. This is a company which is very activly controling fraud, not fair playing and some anti-Team play actions. Have to say that this kind of controll is very rare in the region and i'm really appriciating this. They have good promotions which are easy understandable and each player can reach them. For example Cash drop promotion which gives a best opportunity to increase your bankroll by playing cash games.

I would give a good reccomendation to this guys- keep on growning !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Full Review for Betssons Europe-bet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker:
Layout - 6/10
Handreplayer - 3/10
Traffic - 3/10 (Too many regs & sharks) to make up traffic
MTT's & Freeroles - 2.5/10
SNG's - 0.5/10
Gametype - 6/10 (Easy / Aggresive bad regs)
Collusion report - Bum hunting, teamplay possibly via regs (Hit & run DU Observations via regs)
RNG - 2/10
Software - 4/10
Deposits & withdrawals - 10/10
Currency used - GEL (Jurisdiction of Georgian Government)
Support - 5/10
Rakeback - VIP 0.5/10 (Poor)
Promos - 2/10

Remarks: Below average site, Recommend elsewhere. Stability not there.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JUDATO
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:JUDI9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-bet Poker is real bot market. in 1 houer there are 2-3 bed beats ./. players are loosing flopp all in in pocket AA while hodling on flop AAA flush or street comes finaly. all limits there are bots it is imposibel to win there. georgians know it and most of good normal georgian players are playing in pokerstars.



europe bet is real bot and fraud poker .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Friday, May 03, 2013
Title:RIGGED23 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY RNG IS Sh--... THEY DONT HAVE LICENCE OF RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR.. ALWAYS COME ACTION BOARD FOR HUGE RAKE... THERE IS NO BONUSES AND PROMOTIONS, ALSO THE GRAPHIC OF SOFTWARE IS POOR AND LAG ALWAYS.. THERE A LOT OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS AND THE SITE DOINGS NOTHING TO CONTROL IT OR BLOCK.. MANY PLAYERS PLAYING ON TOURNAMENT AND CASH TABLE WITH MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS.. SO BE AWARE FROM THE SITE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WTF!
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!!17 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!! stay AWAY from this GEORGIAN site!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:C4rdniVal
Date:Monday, May 02, 2016
Title:ultra impressive5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
very very positive about europebet. decent poker room with crazy traffic.

great rakeback vip system. withdrawals are instant or sometimes 10seconds with neteller. they have phone support but there english is super sh-- lol . takes a while but you need to explain like a 4 year old most times for queries. love there casino. not as large but has most of the softwares and its even in order for us to choose which software games we want to play. love you can swing your funds to sports poker and casino thats pretty awesome. when they pay you out, they dont even dont that 888 scam where they tell you its the bank or neteller and not them. so clearly when you get paid out from europebet it becomes plain sight that that garbage 888 site is a huge con, i came from 888 to europebet and gosh im happy to have found this site. hardly marketed for some unknown reason. I believe one has to give credit when its due so im gladly going to market europe bet on social media and recommend 888 players to this site. players will never have anything negative to say after moving i guarantee it. not for to say really, please go visit there website , i couldnt recommend someone a much better site than this at the moment, this is simply superb. They also have boost(zoom) games, they have bounty tournaments like stars. I believe this site is the 2nd best site in the world, definitely better than the ipokers and 888's

Thanks a lot , im out and about
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.