Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Europe-Bet is rigged


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Title:Massive scam4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Software simulation after dealing of cards.

Theres no fair game going on here, for a site to be apart of Betsson. I fully approve both Europebet and Betsson is a fraudulent division in the gambling world. I dont know much about their casinos but if this is allowed to happen in the poker. Then please avoid everything they offer.

Betssons affiliate program does not state "highly profitable' for f--- all.

Huge scam at this place. absolute shame especially on Betsson
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:shikimimo
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:full of bots poker room1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am from georgia. europe-bet company is created in georgia. i am the very first user of europe-bet. all poker tables are full of bots and also their people. there are many players who see your cards. gambling business in georgia is very wild, and there are no good regulations, so they are doing there best with their bots and also again their own people who are in PLUS PROGRAM. SO THAT MEANS FROM 10 HANDS 9 HAND WILL BE OF THEIR WIN. EVEN IF YOU HAVE AA ,KK FULL HOUSE OR OTHER STRONG HANDS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Adam21
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Title:Best Poker room in Georgia4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Europe-bet for more than 3 years. This is a very good poker room on a territory of Caucasus region. The most attractive thing is a best Poker software and quite good playing conditions. This is a company which is very activly controling fraud, not fair playing and some anti-Team play actions. Have to say that this kind of controll is very rare in the region and i'm really appriciating this. They have good promotions which are easy understandable and each player can reach them. For example Cash drop promotion which gives a best opportunity to increase your bankroll by playing cash games.

I would give a good reccomendation to this guys- keep on growning !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Full Review for Betssons Europe-bet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker:
Layout - 6/10
Handreplayer - 3/10
Traffic - 3/10 (Too many regs & sharks) to make up traffic
MTT's & Freeroles - 2.5/10
SNG's - 0.5/10
Gametype - 6/10 (Easy / Aggresive bad regs)
Collusion report - Bum hunting, teamplay possibly via regs (Hit & run DU Observations via regs)
RNG - 2/10
Software - 4/10
Deposits & withdrawals - 10/10
Currency used - GEL (Jurisdiction of Georgian Government)
Support - 5/10
Rakeback - VIP 0.5/10 (Poor)
Promos - 2/10

Remarks: Below average site, Recommend elsewhere. Stability not there.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:DannyBoy
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Title:Terrible rake/cap structure, Bots, Unfair environment 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It's ridiculous how players on EB don't get how terrible is rake and cap structure. Rake is 5% (+1% up to 0.5 Gel on BBJ tables), and cap is 8 Gel on 6 max tables regardless of the number of players or stake. For example, if you are playing 3max on NL20-50 you pay 5% in every single hand. It would not be unexpected that despite the soft games 90% of regulars are just the rake machines.

Another great problem on Europe-Bet is that there are lots of poker bots playing around. They are mostly from Russia and Kazakhstan and EB does not give a sh-- about it. Or maybe they think bots are good for the room since they do tons of rake.

Problems with teamplay as well. EB is trying to fight with it somehow (blocking accounts of teamplayers and bumhunters) but you can see PRO players at the table not playing with each other. Those kind of facts do not create the fair environment to play at all.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JUDATO
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:JUDI9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-bet Poker is real bot market. in 1 houer there are 2-3 bed beats ./. players are loosing flopp all in in pocket AA while hodling on flop AAA flush or street comes finaly. all limits there are bots it is imposibel to win there. georgians know it and most of good normal georgian players are playing in pokerstars.



europe bet is real bot and fraud poker .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Friday, May 03, 2013
Title:RIGGED23 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY RNG IS Sh--... THEY DONT HAVE LICENCE OF RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR.. ALWAYS COME ACTION BOARD FOR HUGE RAKE... THERE IS NO BONUSES AND PROMOTIONS, ALSO THE GRAPHIC OF SOFTWARE IS POOR AND LAG ALWAYS.. THERE A LOT OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS AND THE SITE DOINGS NOTHING TO CONTROL IT OR BLOCK.. MANY PLAYERS PLAYING ON TOURNAMENT AND CASH TABLE WITH MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS.. SO BE AWARE FROM THE SITE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WTF!
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!!17 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!! stay AWAY from this GEORGIAN site!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:EURO
Date:Sunday, April 21, 2013
Title:DO NOT PLAY HERE29 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY DONT PAY WITHDRAWALS, A LOT OF BOTS!!! STAY AWAY!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.