Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 23, 2017
48969 players












24H







Click here for more information about Adjarabet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adjarabet is rigged.


Adjarabet has a weighted average rating of 7.1 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:pupapela
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:ottimo6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
io ci gioco sempre e mi trovo benissimo e completo non manca nulla assistenza pagamenti in tempo reale ottima giusto quello ke mi serviva
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ricknew
Date:Saturday, November 15, 2014
Title:GRAND POKER8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS PLATFORM FAST FAST PAYMENT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:illerax
Date:Monday, September 23, 2013
Title:lol5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
It looks like Dollaro nework. Isn't it? )))
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:tisko
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:The best for payments14 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
serious company pays immediately
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vitalos
Date:Thursday, November 21, 2013
Title:poker6 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
you are beautiful never seen a site so well structured poker rooms fantastic
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:livelove
Date:Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Title:livepoker4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Best! 9/10. Real dealers! low limits. i hope there will be more chatting someday
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:triple
Date:Thursday, October 23, 2014
Title:SUPER3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
PLAY POKER ON THIS PLATFORM is EVERY DAY MORE BEAUTIFUL CONGRATULATIONS TO THE COMPANY AND THE MARKETING
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sissi
Date:Friday, November 22, 2013
Title:poker shop3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
personal amable y eficiente grandes gráficos web muy bien estructurado de mensajes y chatea bien articulada
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Title:Registration doesn't even work, where do the players come from?3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Was interested to see where this new room came from as it just seems to have popped into existence magically.

Only I found that it is impossible to register and account as it just gives you an error when you try to. I see I am not the only one that tried. Where do the players come from then?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:?
Date:Monday, September 16, 2013
Title:Not sure1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Out of fking nowhere...
Not sure if real!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.