Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
36166 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Cthulhu
Date:Monday, April 25, 2016
Title:It is simply nasty2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The first red light is, if you ask for a customer service telephone number they say they don't take phone calls. Then you can never find them in live chat. I requested a cash out and they refused doing it because I use a Master Card and they don't transfer to MC, instead they say the only good option is providing a Visa card number that, of course, isn't enough after you provide it. Today I can say I totally hate this site, I could never tell you all the things I hate about them. Even if you are just going to gamble (not play) do it in a different site. Really, it not a good site to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 30, 2016
Title:Worst poker site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No cash out,fishes win regularly and worst pokersite in the world. Do not play here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Booyah777
Date:Monday, January 30, 2017
Title:Fish city central1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The biggest fish site ever just wish they had higher table games
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Out and about
Date:Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Title:Review from a reg4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up to this room, read the reviews and would like to know What The F--- is going on and who put good reviews of this site?

Dont get me wrong, i think the software is good, possibly 1 point better than 888 poker, tiling feature simple 1 click, but traffic? comon - i log on and theres 147 players online split between tourneys and cash. highest cash game running is a 10/20c table - only 1 table, and 2 tables 10max on 5/10c, players look really donk though, shoving $4.50 with 77 opening andsh--, but if I want to dump a full deposit of $2000 , how am i possibly going to crush that release bonus? On a 1/2 table multi tabling? my first impression about the site is positive, it clean, its smooth, didnt like that flop though, takes 3 seconds for a flop, RNG looks ok but thats just a 1st impression on observing. No MTT higher than $10??? Can understand its a new room, mostly russian and ukraine playersfrom what i saw.

like the rakeback deals from what i read, looks really healthy, but if theres no traffic ,its simply a daunting task. If the site gets to 2000 people on an average consistant level i will dump $2000 , but will wait however long it takes. but can say from all the reviews posted, its by a micro player and not a reg so dont scream your hopes up after signing up. 4/10 for the most, if it had traffic i would say a 8/10. personally think as its an independant site it has massive potential, but i AM afraid without traffic , big things cannot happen. I see the site either growing strong in possibly a year or its just going to be a #fail.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 21, 2016
Title:review1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
this is for good4play and pokermira

they share the same software platform as europebet,sekabet and pokerdom, the difference is good4play and pokermira caters a US dollar currency with 28.5% daily rakeback on RB tables. The other 3 which i just listed are GEL and Ruble currencies with the biggest rip off VIP system which equats to 5% rakeback VIP min program and progressing which makes Good4play and pokermira a standout according to this software.

These 2 sites generally cater for the entry level poker players or recreationals as its better known because they house more frequent freeroles daily and better promos. They do not have big MTT's and their biggest one is the $5000 16.75 buy in knockout and they have a daily $350 $1.65 buy in. So this is a indication who they target.

Promos are directly aimed to players learning the game to 2nl
Average traffic plays is between 4-10nl as a whole.

Sites traffic mainly consist of Russian, Ukrain, Belarus, few Canadians , Bulgarian, Kazakstan and Portuguese players.

Its an average site with a weak fishy gambly player base. Its well worth a shot with software stability.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:professor999
Date:Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Title:freespins2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
video slot terminator caught free games and gave me 96 dollars. placed directly on the output, the money came in 5 days! cool!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sovjetzkij
Date:Monday, August 1, 2016
Title:Play money1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Place is a russian sh--hole,no more.
Minimal stakes games,they happily take your money,but cashout seems impossible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:not a fan3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ill keep this short. I dont like the feel and look of the site. I played here because of the reviews to see what it was like but after further inspection most of them were likely written by same person as there are similar grammatical errors in them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:G
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Bad7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker on my blackberry playbook, I'm not a hardcore player but I do enjoy playing an thought I'd give this new site a go. I deposited $10, when I tried to enter a room, nothing I couldn't open a tournament or get on a cash game table. After chatting to live help an being told the same thing around 35428 time I decided to take my $10 back and leave, only when I tried to withdraw the cash they said that I had to withdraw a minimum of $30. bit of a rip off if you ask me, I emailed them the problem an requested my $10 back, to which they sent me an email on how to open a lobby. Stay clear of this site, there is hardly anyone online an all I got was problem. Also I'm still waiting for my $10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:GR100
Date:Saturday, January 11, 2014
Title:Very nice room5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker Room play for quite some time, and I was all happy, very user-friendly interface, the mobile version is just super! finally settled with the conclusions, well done guys keep it up!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.