Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Cthulhu
Date:Monday, April 25, 2016
Title:It is simply nasty2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The first red light is, if you ask for a customer service telephone number they say they don't take phone calls. Then you can never find them in live chat. I requested a cash out and they refused doing it because I use a Master Card and they don't transfer to MC, instead they say the only good option is providing a Visa card number that, of course, isn't enough after you provide it. Today I can say I totally hate this site, I could never tell you all the things I hate about them. Even if you are just going to gamble (not play) do it in a different site. Really, it not a good site to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 18, 2016
Title:No review possible4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Skrill does not accept MIRA as trustful merchant (probably because of ongoing EU-Russia economic embargo).

MIRA does not respond to this issue. Support and chat avoid to comment. I do not trust the site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 30, 2016
Title:Worst poker site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No cash out,fishes win regularly and worst pokersite in the world. Do not play here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Grigo90867
Date:Friday, December 02, 2016
Title:Greate!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It hard to belive, but even today in online poker we have a fish-country! Cold call 3bet on SB, limp\fold in 3-way pot and another bullsh--! Awesome! My opponents in my NL10 - this amazing guys! Love them!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:dabraza
Date:Sunday, January 12, 2014
Title:fishy fishes13 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't know another poker room where would be so much fishes. I'll continue to play in it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Sovjetzkij
Date:Monday, August 01, 2016
Title:Play money1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Place is a russian sh--hole,no more.
Minimal stakes games,they happily take your money,but cashout seems impossible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Out and about
Date:Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Title:Review from a reg4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up to this room, read the reviews and would like to know What The F--- is going on and who put good reviews of this site?

Dont get me wrong, i think the software is good, possibly 1 point better than 888 poker, tiling feature simple 1 click, but traffic? comon - i log on and theres 147 players online split between tourneys and cash. highest cash game running is a 10/20c table - only 1 table, and 2 tables 10max on 5/10c, players look really donk though, shoving $4.50 with 77 opening andsh--, but if I want to dump a full deposit of $2000 , how am i possibly going to crush that release bonus? On a 1/2 table multi tabling? my first impression about the site is positive, it clean, its smooth, didnt like that flop though, takes 3 seconds for a flop, RNG looks ok but thats just a 1st impression on observing. No MTT higher than $10??? Can understand its a new room, mostly russian and ukraine playersfrom what i saw.

like the rakeback deals from what i read, looks really healthy, but if theres no traffic ,its simply a daunting task. If the site gets to 2000 people on an average consistant level i will dump $2000 , but will wait however long it takes. but can say from all the reviews posted, its by a micro player and not a reg so dont scream your hopes up after signing up. 4/10 for the most, if it had traffic i would say a 8/10. personally think as its an independant site it has massive potential, but i AM afraid without traffic , big things cannot happen. I see the site either growing strong in possibly a year or its just going to be a #fail.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:felixcat
Date:Monday, October 10, 2016
Title:Good poker room0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I play in this poker room davolno long time ago. like everything, a lot of tournaments and promotions with bonuses. Players certainly are not many, but enough small stakes. It has been fully verified, all output in time, the main thing that there was not clear the bonus. In the general all like. I wish them success and prosperity!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:professor999
Date:Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Title:freespins2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
video slot terminator caught free games and gave me 96 dollars. placed directly on the output, the money came in 5 days! cool!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:RegCrusher
Date:Sunday, October 18, 2015
Title:Good room/room sympa1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Il faut un temps pour s'adapter aux fishs weak, mais aprés ça y'a de quoi se gaver.
Room ouverte au joueurs français.
Le traffic oscille entre 700 et 1300 joueurs.
Room qui gagne à être connue, car il y a plein de promotions (rake race, bonus...)

Pour les retraits, je viens de faire le premiier aujourd"hui (500 dollars). Normalement ça doit mettre 3 jours (via neteller). Je viendrais faire une update quand j'aurais reçu l'argent.

It takes time to adjust to fishs weak, but after that there's nothing to feed her.
Room open to French players.
The traffic varies between 700 and 1300 players.
Room that deserves to be known because there are plenty of promotions (rake race, bonus ...)

For withdrawals, I have just today the first ($ 500). Normally it has to put three days (via Neteller). I would come to an update when I have received the money.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.