Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 18, 2017
40520 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:GR100
Date:Saturday, January 11, 2014
Title:Very nice room5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker Room play for quite some time, and I was all happy, very user-friendly interface, the mobile version is just super! finally settled with the conclusions, well done guys keep it up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 14, 2014
Title:cashout3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for a long time in this Rum brought is not enough money, all the conclusions arrived at, of course a couple of times for a couple of days delay, but it was long ago. The last time the conclusion came after three days, although under the terms should have been more pleased with room, shares the best, thanks for separately tournament championship of the world!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Grigo90867
Date:Friday, December 02, 2016
Title:Greate!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
It hard to belive, but even today in online poker we have a fish-country! Cold call 3bet on SB, limp\fold in 3-way pot and another bullsh--! Awesome! My opponents in my NL10 - this amazing guys! Love them!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:felixcat
Date:Monday, October 10, 2016
Title:Good poker room0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I play in this poker room davolno long time ago. like everything, a lot of tournaments and promotions with bonuses. Players certainly are not many, but enough small stakes. It has been fully verified, all output in time, the main thing that there was not clear the bonus. In the general all like. I wish them success and prosperity!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:3poloski
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Best room4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Best poker room for me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:GoPRO
Date:Thursday, October 09, 2014
Title:major freeroll1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The largest freeroll MAJOR FREEROLL with a prize of 7000 this is cool! necessarily going to play these tournaments we love
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:benLimp
Date:Saturday, July 16, 2016
Title:don't play on this site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
One word-disaster...cash-out=impossible
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 29, 2014
Title:Bets 1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Bets on soccer great idea, bet forward to the next game!)))
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title:cashout1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i like this site , great bonus with really bad players , loads of really bad players . but .... live chat are useless . cashout is a disgrace - 23 days to get your money . lying staff and really low traffic .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerhlep
Date:Thursday, March 20, 2014
Title:Very nice room1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Play on Poker MIRA, nice room, the findings are not 100% of output times in all time! And it all started with poker money on this rume, I know that this is still relevant buonus code for it, I get $ 5 bill on the bonus code "freedep". Room just super, lots of freebies! Just a bunch of fish, the field is very weak!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.