Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:not a fan3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ill keep this short. I dont like the feel and look of the site. I played here because of the reviews to see what it was like but after further inspection most of them were likely written by same person as there are similar grammatical errors in them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:G
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Bad7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I play online poker on my blackberry playbook, I'm not a hardcore player but I do enjoy playing an thought I'd give this new site a go. I deposited $10, when I tried to enter a room, nothing I couldn't open a tournament or get on a cash game table. After chatting to live help an being told the same thing around 35428 time I decided to take my $10 back and leave, only when I tried to withdraw the cash they said that I had to withdraw a minimum of $30. bit of a rip off if you ask me, I emailed them the problem an requested my $10 back, to which they sent me an email on how to open a lobby. Stay clear of this site, there is hardly anyone online an all I got was problem. Also I'm still waiting for my $10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 14, 2014
Title:cashout3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for a long time in this Rum brought is not enough money, all the conclusions arrived at, of course a couple of times for a couple of days delay, but it was long ago. The last time the conclusion came after three days, although under the terms should have been more pleased with room, shares the best, thanks for separately tournament championship of the world!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:GR100
Date:Saturday, January 11, 2014
Title:Very nice room5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker Room play for quite some time, and I was all happy, very user-friendly interface, the mobile version is just super! finally settled with the conclusions, well done guys keep it up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:benLimp
Date:Saturday, July 16, 2016
Title:don't play on this site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
One word-disaster...cash-out=impossible
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:Poker MIRA Well done !!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Today poker mira is the only room, where you can win because players are very weak! I play since 2015, mainly via the mobile client and have no problems. Thank for $3000 free buy tournament. my nickname is 1Mansur1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John Florence
Date:Saturday, August 27, 2016
Title:Perfect0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Perfect yeah cashut $1400 easily! Thanks pokermira i love you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:3poloski
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Best room4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Best poker room for me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:GoPRO
Date:Thursday, October 09, 2014
Title:major freeroll1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The largest freeroll MAJOR FREEROLL with a prize of 7000 this is cool! necessarily going to play these tournaments we love
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 29, 2014
Title:Bets 1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Bets on soccer great idea, bet forward to the next game!)))
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.