Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
42584 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title:cashout1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i like this site , great bonus with really bad players , loads of really bad players . but .... live chat are useless . cashout is a disgrace - 23 days to get your money . lying staff and really low traffic .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerhlep
Date:Thursday, March 20, 2014
Title:Very nice room1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Play on Poker MIRA, nice room, the findings are not 100% of output times in all time! And it all started with poker money on this rume, I know that this is still relevant buonus code for it, I get $ 5 bill on the bonus code "freedep". Room just super, lots of freebies! Just a bunch of fish, the field is very weak!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mozess
Date:Thursday, December 12, 2013
Title:Scam2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Bad room. Only scam.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:jotdelli
Date:Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Title:best1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
One of the best poker room!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Libero
Date:Friday, April 29, 2016
Title:My own experience 0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on different sites. Mira poker is good site. Tottally I cashout over 3k from this room without any problems. I use Skrill and sometimes Visa (I advise everyone to use electronic payment systems $100-200 withdrawals without any delay).

Please tell me which poker room take phone calls and withdraw to Mastercard?
Live-chat one of the best, please don't lie. They help me not once.

I rate this site 8 of 10 because they don't organize really large scale tournaments.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:PokerMIRA. 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to play a few years ago.

+
soft fieald, a lot of fishes
Accept skrill, webmoney, neteller etc
good support service

-
"heavy" software

By the way, now they opened + casino and bookmaker, so I think it will be get better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Thesp1
Date:Monday, December 14, 2015
Title:Can it get any worse0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Seriously if you like to play bingo poker at minimum skill minimum payout then come on down. Otherwise go somewhere else with decent structure. Blinds are silly... games are dull... casino is even worse. Just bad.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:brond
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:money0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Got his money in one day! Cool! getting better all the better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BoratSagdiev
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Fast cashouts0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The best cashout experience that i had with poker sites was indeed with poker mira.

I do not use credit cards for my poker transactions, i only use skrill and on poker mira you get your money in about 24h.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Price
Date:Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Title:good room0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Pretty nice place to relax and gamble a little. There are not so much players on high limits. In tournaments, ring games etc. it's pretty easy to play and win systematically.Good luck. )
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.