Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
22347 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:Poker MIRA Well done !!!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Today poker mira is the only room, where you can win because players are very weak! I play since 2015, mainly via the mobile client and have no problems. Thank for $3000 free buy tournament. my nickname is 1Mansur1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mozess
Date:Thursday, December 12, 2013
Title:Scam2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Bad room. Only scam.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:John Florence
Date:Saturday, August 27, 2016
Title:Perfect0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Perfect yeah cashut $1400 easily! Thanks pokermira i love you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:jotdelli
Date:Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Title:best1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
One of the best poker room!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Libero
Date:Friday, April 29, 2016
Title:My own experience 0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on different sites. Mira poker is good site. Tottally I cashout over 3k from this room without any problems. I use Skrill and sometimes Visa (I advise everyone to use electronic payment systems $100-200 withdrawals without any delay).

Please tell me which poker room take phone calls and withdraw to Mastercard?
Live-chat one of the best, please don't lie. They help me not once.

I rate this site 8 of 10 because they don't organize really large scale tournaments.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title:PokerMIRA. 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to play a few years ago.

+
soft fieald, a lot of fishes
Accept skrill, webmoney, neteller etc
good support service

-
"heavy" software

By the way, now they opened + casino and bookmaker, so I think it will be get better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Thesp1
Date:Monday, December 14, 2015
Title:Can it get any worse0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Seriously if you like to play bingo poker at minimum skill minimum payout then come on down. Otherwise go somewhere else with decent structure. Blinds are silly... games are dull... casino is even worse. Just bad.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:brond
Date:Thursday, January 22, 2015
Title:money0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Got his money in one day! Cool! getting better all the better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BoratSagdiev
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Fast cashouts0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The best cashout experience that i had with poker sites was indeed with poker mira.

I do not use credit cards for my poker transactions, i only use skrill and on poker mira you get your money in about 24h.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Nice Hand
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:Like this place0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have long realized that to play in such small independent rooms much profitable than to be under effect of large rooms advertising. Show me another rooms where so many fishes, where such overlays in tournaments, where such profitable promo for deposits and freerolls of thousand bucks with a small number of participants, this cannot be met anywhere.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.