Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 24, 2017
27440 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 09, 2015
Title:nice!!!0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Simply the best site.Their iphone app is unbelievable. I play while I drive. Just amazing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Nice Hand
Date:Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Title:Like this place0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have long realized that to play in such small independent rooms much profitable than to be under effect of large rooms advertising. Show me another rooms where so many fishes, where such overlays in tournaments, where such profitable promo for deposits and freerolls of thousand bucks with a small number of participants, this cannot be met anywhere.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 19, 2015
Title:cashout0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing here for a long time, I was satisfied with everything and with payments too. During 2 years my money was delayed only 1 time and for 1 day because the amount was not small, always I get them in time. and about block access to the tables for beginners it is clear, room takes care of their novices as it should be so.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:FelixCat
Date:Thursday, November 27, 2014
Title:cashout0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm surprised! Poker MIRA withdrew my $500 in one day! reading the comments about the room I thought that the cashout will be processed for a long time,but it took one day. Thank you for your fast decisions! http://i.imgur.com/FoZtFKO.jpg
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:luckyyy
Date:Friday, November 14, 2014
Title:not bad0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello. I like this room. I rose from no deposit bonus and freerolls. Now I try to beat NL20.I like all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:akian
Date:Thursday, November 06, 2014
Title:CASHOUT/WITDRAWAL0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokermira poker website is deceitful. I money
withdrawal until now not incurring. Only this time
i play poker can do no withdrawal. I tell you this
information so that you can no longer do the
game of real money in pokermira. I recommend
playing real money only in address
www.mobileclubpoker.com or in address
www.switchpoker.com. Enough for so much
information from me. Thank you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:zaycon
Date:Monday, November 03, 2014
Title:CASHOUT0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this room poker is very long time for cashout/witdawal and difficult admin
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Taheshi
Date:Thursday, October 30, 2014
Title:Social poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
An excellent poker room, I played in Poker MIRA Social app in the social network Facebook.I won tickets to the main event absolutely free, i like such rooms, where you have the opportunity to get real money, just like that. I advise everyone.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerems93
Date:Monday, October 20, 2014
Title:$500 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the idea of Rockets VS Hammers 1500GP tournament is good, I have lost with AA a lot, but now it does not hurt me, yesterday I won $50 with 72. Promotions and tournaments at poker mira at the highest level!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:muzeff
Date:Monday, September 29, 2014
Title:Facebook0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
poker mira is not in place already in the social network Facebook has an application called "Poker MIRA Social" keep it up, well done!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.