Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerMIRA Network is rigged.


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:topcat
Date:Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Title:express bonus0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
great action express bonus! poker mira does everything for its users! shares of the class, one of the best poker rooms!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:EasyPRO
Date:Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Title:excellent0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site, enjoy the game!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 21, 2014
Title:withdrawal0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Checked online with promo code FREEDEP I received promised me $ 5. I can not say that the field is strong, I went pretty quickly. Made a deposit received free spins at the casino. The casino has risen not bad, nowhere else such generous actions have not seen put on the conclusion read a lot of reviews that Poker MIRA does not take money, so it is not all the money brought into the timeline. liked poker room.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 14, 2014
Title:Free Spins0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Great action Free Spins! Made a deposit and get free casino games slots fun, animation and games super bonus!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 07, 2014
Title:Microgaming0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Very very good! Microgaming casinos are just super! It is a pleasure to play at the Casino MIRA and Poker MIRA peace! Poker MIRA is growing before our eyes!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Title:Tournament 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Tournament Rockets VS Hammers 1500GP great! Won with 72 gave $ 50, and still hit the prizes :) great idea, I would like more of these tournaments, waiting for the next one.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 16, 2014
Title:cashout0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I requested to withdraw $600 on 9.06.2014, yesterday I received my money. Thanks Poker MIRA for the quick withdrawal in the specified time. Verification is very simple, room is comfortable and pleasant to play, still in the game!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:DrPepper
Date:Saturday, June 14, 2014
Title:nice room0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I play in poker mira for over 3 years. The best online poker room for me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 01, 2014
Title:Cheater0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Withdrawals too slow, do not intend to withdraw if players can go try.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.