Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 18, 2017
19882 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerMIRA Network is rigged


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Samir
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:low-level field of players6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I registered in Good day 4 play - a new poker room of this network approximately 3 month ago.
I deposited 20$ and withdrew 350$ and continue to play there. It took one day for cashout.
But I really dislike the empty tables on NL50+ limits. But If You play low limits - than no problem - You can find a lot of fish there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 21, 2016
Title:review1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this is for good4play and pokermira

they share the same software platform as europebet,sekabet and pokerdom, the difference is good4play and pokermira caters a US dollar currency with 28.5% daily rakeback on RB tables. The other 3 which i just listed are GEL and Ruble currencies with the biggest rip off VIP system which equats to 5% rakeback VIP min program and progressing which makes Good4play and pokermira a standout according to this software.

These 2 sites generally cater for the entry level poker players or recreationals as its better known because they house more frequent freeroles daily and better promos. They do not have big MTT's and their biggest one is the $5000 16.75 buy in knockout and they have a daily $350 $1.65 buy in. So this is a indication who they target.

Promos are directly aimed to players learning the game to 2nl
Average traffic plays is between 4-10nl as a whole.

Sites traffic mainly consist of Russian, Ukrain, Belarus, few Canadians , Bulgarian, Kazakstan and Portuguese players.

Its an average site with a weak fishy gambly player base. Its well worth a shot with software stability.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Serggg
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Title:NEVER PLAY HERE !!!!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Avoid playing this site and tell all your friends to avoid it also. There is completly no random dealing cards at POKERMIRA. All hands are controlled, if player is winning to much or looks like a gambler - PokerMira will suck all his money away by dealing unbelievable scam hands. And if you manage to win somehow - their financial system wont let you cashout a cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:xxx
Date:Saturday, April 04, 2015
Title:weak players,bad cashouts13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
long story short:i played there,players pool is very soft,unfortunatelly no action above nl20.
cashouts:first two,no problems.third one(200 usd via neteller)...well,i waited and waited and waited and after almost 2 weeks i received half of the money in skrill account(lol) and the rest of it after 5 more days.of course,no explains.
support is relatively fast unless you ask questions about cashouts ))
at that time they became unresponsive.

and a funny one)) when i asked why my withdrawal was not processed,the financial team said that they can postpone a withdrawal for an undeterminated time.
i thought i'd seen them all...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Title:scam site beware !!! they dont process cashout6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is pure scam they dont process cashout especially large ones, they just steal your money, DONT deposit there, many people got money stolen
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:glammc
Date:Thursday, January 07, 2016
Title:cashout $26002 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
In poker , I played only in the casino. with a deposit of $ 50 in 2600 I won the game Cool Wolf. Money was taken immediately any problems I had , I was verified immediately . Play nice and comfortable .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:surfcast007
Date:Monday, February 09, 2015
Title: table descrimination+withdrawal pain12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I started here in tournaments but did not like the structure so i switched to cash games.I played on novice aquarius,and mensa tables because i was denied access on other tables,reason unknown.After a while i was denied access to novice tables.On a busy night,i can find 2 or 3 active tables on aquarius and mensa.I got disgusted with the limitations so decided to withdraw my money on neteller.Been a week now and 50 emails,still no payout.Management likes to play games and not payout.DO NOT PLAY HERE,PAYOUTS ARE VERY DIFFICULT.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 07, 2015
Title:Terrible site - problems paying out5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Yes i got stung here too... terrible site... ripped off and tournaments are terrible... playing for 50 and 100 dollars... terrible value. Slots just take your money - no play.
If you like poker don't play here - go somewhere else.

Takes ages to get a withdrawal and its a dodgy russian site beware.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:petester1
Date:Monday, December 07, 2015
Title:Bad site - don't pay out and don't self exclude - don't even reply to email4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi - I would like to close my account and bar myself from your site as I have an alcohol and a gambling problem.
Could you withdraw any money back to my account that is my account I can't currently load MIRA Poker.

User Petester1
sent on 29th november 2015... only self excluded now 7/12/2015

lost money - they don't pay out beware.

I emailed twice to close my account and return money - they simply don't reply.
bad site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 28, 2016
Title:PokerMIRA is nice but...3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Well i played nl20. For this limits i think the field one of the best in the industry. When they added bookmaker and casino i feeled very well. Yea, many bingo-morons but this ok.
About withdraw. I made 4 approaches. Verifications about 24 Hrs, after that all my cash outs (about $200-$500) were approved.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.