Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
22347 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PokerMIRA Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerMIRA Network is rigged


PokerMIRA Network has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 59 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Samir
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:low-level field of players7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I registered in Good day 4 play - a new poker room of this network approximately 3 month ago.
I deposited 20$ and withdrew 350$ and continue to play there. It took one day for cashout.
But I really dislike the empty tables on NL50+ limits. But If You play low limits - than no problem - You can find a lot of fish there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:xxx
Date:Saturday, April 04, 2015
Title:weak players,bad cashouts15 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
long story short:i played there,players pool is very soft,unfortunatelly no action above nl20.
cashouts:first two,no problems.third one(200 usd via neteller)...well,i waited and waited and waited and after almost 2 weeks i received half of the money in skrill account(lol) and the rest of it after 5 more days.of course,no explains.
support is relatively fast unless you ask questions about cashouts ))
at that time they became unresponsive.

and a funny one)) when i asked why my withdrawal was not processed,the financial team said that they can postpone a withdrawal for an undeterminated time.
i thought i'd seen them all...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Title:scam site beware !!! they dont process cashout6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is pure scam they dont process cashout especially large ones, they just steal your money, DONT deposit there, many people got money stolen
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:surfcast007
Date:Monday, February 09, 2015
Title: table descrimination+withdrawal pain12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I started here in tournaments but did not like the structure so i switched to cash games.I played on novice aquarius,and mensa tables because i was denied access on other tables,reason unknown.After a while i was denied access to novice tables.On a busy night,i can find 2 or 3 active tables on aquarius and mensa.I got disgusted with the limitations so decided to withdraw my money on neteller.Been a week now and 50 emails,still no payout.Management likes to play games and not payout.DO NOT PLAY HERE,PAYOUTS ARE VERY DIFFICULT.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Serggg
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Title:NEVER PLAY HERE !!!!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Avoid playing this site and tell all your friends to avoid it also. There is completly no random dealing cards at POKERMIRA. All hands are controlled, if player is winning to much or looks like a gambler - PokerMira will suck all his money away by dealing unbelievable scam hands. And if you manage to win somehow - their financial system wont let you cashout a cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:glammc
Date:Thursday, January 07, 2016
Title:cashout $26002 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
In poker , I played only in the casino. with a deposit of $ 50 in 2600 I won the game Cool Wolf. Money was taken immediately any problems I had , I was verified immediately . Play nice and comfortable .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 07, 2015
Title:Terrible site - problems paying out5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Yes i got stung here too... terrible site... ripped off and tournaments are terrible... playing for 50 and 100 dollars... terrible value. Slots just take your money - no play.
If you like poker don't play here - go somewhere else.

Takes ages to get a withdrawal and its a dodgy russian site beware.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:petester1
Date:Monday, December 07, 2015
Title:Bad site - don't pay out and don't self exclude - don't even reply to email4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi - I would like to close my account and bar myself from your site as I have an alcohol and a gambling problem.
Could you withdraw any money back to my account that is my account I can't currently load MIRA Poker.

User Petester1
sent on 29th november 2015... only self excluded now 7/12/2015

lost money - they don't pay out beware.

I emailed twice to close my account and return money - they simply don't reply.
bad site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Title:Russian donks everywhere1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
donks donks donks only donks and the worst kind of donks too the rng is not random at all the freerolls have 30 levels of late reg thats like more then 5 hours to win a few pennies.the rebuys continue after late reg aswell which is pure idiocy.all Russians and Ukrainian players and they all play like donks and win too. this place is not the place to play unless your a donk from russia or your brain was put in a microwave on defrost.it is complete horse shhht dont bother there is way better out there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 28, 2016
Title:PokerMIRA is nice but...3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Well i played nl20. For this limits i think the field one of the best in the industry. When they added bookmaker and casino i feeled very well. Yea, many bingo-morons but this ok.
About withdraw. I made 4 approaches. Verifications about 24 Hrs, after that all my cash outs (about $200-$500) were approved.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.