Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2017
41704 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.5 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:screw these people
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:horrible pos site2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is so bad. so so so so so so bad.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:What a joke
Date:Monday, January 02, 2017
Title:This site is terrible2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst mobile interface I have ever seen. Can not chat, can not enter exact bets, and the gameplay is terrible. Stay away from this site. Let it die.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Stay Away
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Head Warnings of Reviews1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Horrible graphics. Gameplay is terrible. Let it die. Dont waste your time or money, u will be sorry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't Play Here
Date:Saturday, November 12, 2016
Title:Substandard Site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The mobile app for this site is horrible. You are not allowed to enter in exact bets, you must use a scroll to do it. You are not allowed to make notes on other players while in mobile app either. Very few options and the user interface is horrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dont be stupid
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:one of the filthiest sites i've ever played on9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
they're allowed to get away with fraudulent deals on purpose because in the terms of service this is about entertainment and not about making money for a living. now i know nobody wants to do this for a living for the most part, but everybody wants to win. this and 888 are so incredibly ridiculously filthy. its impossible to come out in front. its designed to keep u down. avoid it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't trust the good reviews
Date:Friday, August 19, 2016
Title:It's not like live poker at all5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Dude don't play here please, let it die let it die. They screwed over way too many people, now their site is hurting badly. Nobody play here its bogus.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:this is ridiculous@@@@
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:no wonder nobody plays anymore6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
i've seen bad sites but this takes the cake! Screw this place!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin S.
Date:Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Title:This site isn't very good.3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This site, like Pokerstars and 888/WSOP, just seems like it's strictly for entertainment value purposes. You may say I state the obvious but I have played long enough to be able to make money relatively consistently when I play live. It's just weird here. They're all weird on New Jersey. Not worth it for me.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a seasoned expert player and there is no way to win on this site.

I am thinking of contacting an attorney at this point.

Please avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:horrified
Date:Friday, December 09, 2016
Title:forget this place2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
lol this site is a joke!!!! this never happens live.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.