Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
41700 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.1 out of 10 from a total of 40 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:horffici garbage
Date:Monday, September 4, 2017
Title:the most pathetic excuse for site ever6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
its so obvious the crooked bogus nonsense you deal with. do NOT play here at all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't be lies to
Date:Saturday, September 2, 2017
Title:This is not real poker5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This is nothing like live poker in casinos. The casino is even worse.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:They destroyed their site and are losing huuuge traffic. Good!3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:screw these people
Date:Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Title:horrible pos site4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is so bad. so so so so so so bad.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't trust the good reviews
Date:Friday, August 19, 2016
Title:It's not like live poker at all7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Dude don't play here please, let it die let it die. They screwed over way too many people, now their site is hurting badly. Nobody play here its bogus.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dont be stupid
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:one of the filthiest sites i've ever played on10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
they're allowed to get away with fraudulent deals on purpose because in the terms of service this is about entertainment and not about making money for a living. now i know nobody wants to do this for a living for the most part, but everybody wants to win. this and 888 are so incredibly ridiculously filthy. its impossible to come out in front. its designed to keep u down. avoid it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:What a joke
Date:Monday, January 2, 2017
Title:This site is terrible4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst mobile interface I have ever seen. Can not chat, can not enter exact bets, and the gameplay is terrible. Stay away from this site. Let it die.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't Play Here
Date:Saturday, November 12, 2016
Title:Substandard Site4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The mobile app for this site is horrible. You are not allowed to enter in exact bets, you must use a scroll to do it. You are not allowed to make notes on other players while in mobile app either. Very few options and the user interface is horrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin S.
Date:Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Title:This site isn't very good.5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
This site, like Pokerstars and 888/WSOP, just seems like it's strictly for entertainment value purposes. You may say I state the obvious but I have played long enough to be able to make money relatively consistently when I play live. It's just weird here. They're all weird on New Jersey. Not worth it for me.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:this is [email protected]@@@
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:no wonder nobody plays anymore7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
i've seen bad sites but this takes the cake! Screw this place!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.