Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
29178 players












24H







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.6 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:FastFreddie
Date:Monday, December 09, 2013
Title:Stop kickin me off I like this place20 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
The bad first... I been removed about 200 times since nov 26th because I live on the Delaware river and pa is so close hopefully they will fix it soon............... sent emails but got no responses at all.... eventually after rebooting computer got back in most of the time

The good is too good to be true.. Free 5000 tournaments I easily qualified for 20 tournaments already and cashed out some tournament bucks they have the jersey million free run on that one the borgota open free run on the one

$2 tournament with a 500 guarantee lots of low end tournaments

even the weekly 50 k went over the top and they only been here a few weeks

plus the rush poker is here you can play 300-600 hands an hour on that one

cleared the bonus in a week.. Once they stop booting people off for id perposes this will be the number 1 site in the usa for a long time...... Make sure you enter your cell phone in the sign up so they can identify you when you come on line or else you will have a problem staying at the site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:solder
Date:Friday, November 29, 2013
Title:Welcome to NJ29 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
Party poker doing very good in NJ. Its far better then other operators in NJ for quick support and attractive bonus.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Title:Best in nj and great sng variety 15 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
They have a multiple range of good low stakes sit n go's. similar to ps.

The software seems to be a lot cleaner than the other new nj sites. And it also had the highest users in New Jersey.

Over all the best in nj so far . Especially for Low stakes sit n go's starting at .50 cents
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 29, 2013
Title:the best in NJ38 out of 53 readers found this review helpful
 
by far the best platform in NJ.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Bishop
Date:Monday, December 02, 2013
Title:Excellent Party Skin17 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
The best SNG action in NJ, comps you can use at the best casino on the east coast and easy, safe deposits and withdrawals with your checking account or at the cage. Since it is a Party skin it is compatible with a lot of 3rd party software without modification.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Phil
Date:Monday, June 09, 2014
Title:stay away7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
You'll find out in the upcoming months why.... AVOID THIS SITE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Janice
Date:Sunday, August 24, 2014
Title:Run far, far away from Party Poker5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Party Poker is by far the worst site to play poker on. The only reason why I gave it a "1" is because this site does not offer "0" as a rating. As of late, the traffic is high and so are the buy-ins. They rely on pushing you out of a poker game early on to force you into buying back in; practically all of their games now have unlimited buy-in's for an hour so that the donks and bots can reign supreme and the promos/bonuses that they offer are the worst out there. There bonuses go like this: Deposit $50 and we'll give 100% back after you have bet at least 200 times your deposit amount. Believe me, you'll never see that bonus. Alas, Borgata and PartyPoker have the online poker market in NJ because people are stupid enough to buy in to the hype.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin
Date:Sunday, July 10, 2016
Title:Not worth the time1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Too much funny business going on. I'd avoid it if I were you unless you don't care about losing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:genius
Date:Friday, July 01, 2016
Title:LOL1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
lmao, the people that designed this site are too dumb to realize how obviously fake this is. loserrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Criminal
Date:Thursday, June 18, 2015
Title:This is a crime.4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Stay far away. Then they wonder why no one is playing poker online anymore. They're all sick of this bogus garbage. Go to hell you greedy scumbags.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.