Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
35354 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.1 out of 10 from a total of 40 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Janice
Date:Sunday, August 24, 2014
Title:Run far, far away from Party Poker5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Party Poker is by far the worst site to play poker on. The only reason why I gave it a "1" is because this site does not offer "0" as a rating. As of late, the traffic is high and so are the buy-ins. They rely on pushing you out of a poker game early on to force you into buying back in; practically all of their games now have unlimited buy-in's for an hour so that the donks and bots can reign supreme and the promos/bonuses that they offer are the worst out there. There bonuses go like this: Deposit $50 and we'll give 100% back after you have bet at least 200 times your deposit amount. Believe me, you'll never see that bonus. Alas, Borgata and PartyPoker have the online poker market in NJ because people are stupid enough to buy in to the hype.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Bishop
Date:Monday, December 2, 2013
Title:Excellent Party Skin17 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
The best SNG action in NJ, comps you can use at the best casino on the east coast and easy, safe deposits and withdrawals with your checking account or at the cage. Since it is a Party skin it is compatible with a lot of 3rd party software without modification.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Criminal
Date:Thursday, June 18, 2015
Title:This is a crime.4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Stay far away. Then they wonder why no one is playing poker online anymore. They're all sick of this bogus garbage. Go to hell you greedy scumbags.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:victimized
Date:Sunday, May 25, 2014
Title:neg reviews are spot on6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Negative reviews on this site are as accurate and honest experiences from players that i can see, had i not experienced all the technical glitches that others have and not once but multiple times i would not believe these were anything more then disgruntled loser reviews, and it is so easy to write a neg review when you lose, but I have won considerable money on this site and I lost have the same sizable amounts, so my review is not biased,
I would say that being kicked off during play time due to some crazy GEO can't locate you error message, or a crash in the software during your play, only to come back to game after reloading and find a chunk of your money is missing is most alarming. As you have never witnessed the play taking place, while you were reloading the crashed game.
When contacting their customer service, they filled the response letter with nothing but pity words, like we are so sorry to hear bullsh--,
NO DAMMIT DON'T BE SORRY GET IT FIXED.
My advise is to not invest much time or money here until they know exactly what they are doing on their technical end. If the United States Mail system or phone system, or electrical grid system here in US was run like they run their gaming software in BULGARIA, which is where they are located, we would be a third world country.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pathetic
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:STAY AWAY unless you wanna be kicked out of tournaments for no good reason.4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Was playing for over an hour and in 6th place after an hour of play when they kicked me out of the tournament saying I was not in New Jersey when I am sitting in Atlantic City. The less than helpful person at customer service said he would make an exception and return my buy in, but only after pressing the issue, when really it is the least they should do as I could have won much more. Pathetic, simply pathetic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a seasoned expert player and there is no way to win on this site.

I am thinking of contacting an attorney at this point.

Please avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin
Date:Sunday, July 10, 2016
Title:Not worth the time1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Too much funny business going on. I'd avoid it if I were you unless you don't care about losing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:genius
Date:Friday, July 1, 2016
Title:LOL1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
lmao, the people that designed this site are too dumb to realize how obviously fake this is. loserrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Hellsner
Date:Thursday, January 15, 2015
Title:Amazing Cards!!3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So far 2nd day on Borgata, I was dealt quads 3 times and I saw them 4 other times, I was also dealt a straight flush and saw someone else get a royal flush! Sick cards on this site! You should come!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bobbby
Date:Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Title:bobbby4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
anonymus, I have feeling, you are only unhappy... maybe, you can play on ozher world?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.