Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 25, 2017
23218 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.3 out of 10 from a total of 38 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a seasoned expert player and there is no way to win on this site.

I am thinking of contacting an attorney at this point.

Please avoid at all costs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:victimized
Date:Sunday, May 25, 2014
Title:neg reviews are spot on6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Negative reviews on this site are as accurate and honest experiences from players that i can see, had i not experienced all the technical glitches that others have and not once but multiple times i would not believe these were anything more then disgruntled loser reviews, and it is so easy to write a neg review when you lose, but I have won considerable money on this site and I lost have the same sizable amounts, so my review is not biased,
I would say that being kicked off during play time due to some crazy GEO can't locate you error message, or a crash in the software during your play, only to come back to game after reloading and find a chunk of your money is missing is most alarming. As you have never witnessed the play taking place, while you were reloading the crashed game.
When contacting their customer service, they filled the response letter with nothing but pity words, like we are so sorry to hear bullsh--,
NO DAMMIT DON'T BE SORRY GET IT FIXED.
My advise is to not invest much time or money here until they know exactly what they are doing on their technical end. If the United States Mail system or phone system, or electrical grid system here in US was run like they run their gaming software in BULGARIA, which is where they are located, we would be a third world country.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pathetic
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:STAY AWAY unless you wanna be kicked out of tournaments for no good reason.4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Was playing for over an hour and in 6th place after an hour of play when they kicked me out of the tournament saying I was not in New Jersey when I am sitting in Atlantic City. The less than helpful person at customer service said he would make an exception and return my buy in, but only after pressing the issue, when really it is the least they should do as I could have won much more. Pathetic, simply pathetic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin
Date:Sunday, July 10, 2016
Title:Not worth the time1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Too much funny business going on. I'd avoid it if I were you unless you don't care about losing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:genius
Date:Friday, July 01, 2016
Title:LOL1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
lmao, the people that designed this site are too dumb to realize how obviously fake this is. loserrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Hellsner
Date:Thursday, January 15, 2015
Title:Amazing Cards!!3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
So far 2nd day on Borgata, I was dealt quads 3 times and I saw them 4 other times, I was also dealt a straight flush and saw someone else get a royal flush! Sick cards on this site! You should come!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bobbby
Date:Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Title:bobbby4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
anonymus, I have feeling, you are only unhappy... maybe, you can play on ozher world?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:john
Date:Saturday, January 25, 2014
Title:Has Become Mostly a Cash Game Site3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
First the good :

Averages on weekdays at night 700-1200 players . Weekends can get as high as 4000-8000 players . The biggest day is on Sunday .

Most of the tournaments are filled on the weekends.

Lot of tables mostly 6 player ring games scattered from As low as .01/.02
To 25/50. You can mostly find a games into the late nights . Even as late as 3-5am .

For the Bad:

Seems like sit n Go hardly fill. They have ONLY 2 player or 6 player table one table sit n go.

No 9 table sng
No 18 man sng
No 45 man sng
No 180 man sng
Only heads up sng
Only 6 man sng


The only tourneys that closely resemble these sit n go's are in the tournament lobby . My sense is that party doesn't add 9-45 tables because they want players to fill up the small tourneys instead , but i think it back fires as many online players are strictly sit n go players that like to multi table and fill up multiple seats under the sit n lobbies.

I wish party adds at least 9-12 players sit n go's to start . And also the ability to sit down in more than one seat on the sit n go lobby . If you sit down at a $1 dollar table , You cannot seat in multiples until at least the table is half full. Which is very frustrating for the sng multiple table players.

All in all it is the best site so far because the interface is easy and there are the most players . But mostly becoming a "cash game" site with needed sng options .

iPhone app : only has cash tables No sng. But it's a smooth app and easy interface .






 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Frankie
Date:Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Title:FORGET THE RIGGED SITE FALACY2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I take copious notes on opponents during play, such as for the following 200nl hand:

My stack $438 v. HJ $640

HJ limp-c my BU 4x to $8 with TT, FLOP Tsh3s2h (POT $18)

HJ chk-c $14, TURN 2s (POT $46)

HJ chk-c $25, River 8c (POT $96)

HJ leads out $96, I JAM $391, HJ TANK-CALLS....SHOWS A9o!!!!

With the exception of his aggressive attempt to take the pot away by leading out on the river to represent the flush or boat, this is about the worst an opponent can be. Let's face it, he makes 5 or 6 mistakes on only 4 streets! My point is that when a player makes a play indicating that he's gotta be one of the biggest FISH in the pond, he immediately goes on a list of screen_names that I have compiled (totaling 55 players).

For sure there are hundreds of other players not quite this bad, but certainly worse than average, many much worse. I know it doesn't say much for the quality of NJ online cash gamers; and that IS my point. Granted they are either slowly dropping out or fast-improving, but they ARE out there every day and at all hours and you can't help but to run into them (intentionally, if you're smart).

Like you, I take my share of so-called bad beats from such donkeys many times each day resulting in the inevitable bad sessions. But with the current great surplus of FISH out there, the winning sessions far outnumber the losing ones. I expected the first year of NJ online play to be atrocious and so far, I believe it is (over all). You only have to be a little better than an average player to profit, so if you are not winning yet, quit and/or improve. Poker will always be that way. Don't blame a RIGGED GAME...it's simply not rational.

My tip: Start maintaining a list of blatant FISHIES and make them your companions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Fast Freddie
Date:Monday, January 13, 2014
Title:site update1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Still getting disconnected after playing for hours
it just suddenly says i cant be verified.
Not as much as a month ago but still annoying and knocked me out of a tournament that i was close to the ft

More players on the rush poker now later in the day from 6pm till 10 pm
you can usually play 2 hands at a time and get about 300-400 hands in per hour

the free tournaments are the best thing

they have free tournaments ranging from 500 to 5000$ once a day that are easy to qualify for thru the missions or achievments promotions

and the millionaiare tournament is very easy to qualify for and grab some free tournament bucks

they have a $2 tournament for 1k and several $5 tournaments for 1k daily

Hopefully the customer service will imp[rove and the disconnects are the 2 reral pitfalls at this point but it is getting better

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.