Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 25, 2017
23218 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged.


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.3 out of 10 from a total of 38 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Cheaters
Date:Thursday, January 28, 2016
Title:Software users0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Fill with software users. They make it so obvious that they are using it too. Reporting them does nothing
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:this site sucks
Date:Monday, May 16, 2016
Title:horrible horrible site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
pathetic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:B
Date:Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Title:Sick of conspiracy theories. 2 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
It gets tiring reading these ridiculous conspiracy theorists complain about how this site is a scam and that the site is set up to rid people of their hard earned money. I just read a review probably two or three comments before mine will appear, where a guy claims he has won $200,000 dollars in live poker. And on the very next line, states he is playing 1c/2c with the original $10 they give him for signing up because he "doesn't want to invest any money". Not only that.... on other sites he apparently wins 90% of his hands playing heads up. I mean is this dude for real? Do you realize when people read that nonsense, no one with a high school education and any life experiences actually believes you? Give me one good reason why an established, legal online poker site would have any intrest in scamming their customers. Think about it. Not only would it shut down the monster cash cow online gaming is (and it will be much larger in the next few years) but it would also jeopardize the brick and mortar Belagio casino in A.C. Do you morons know that the regulations and overwatch the Borgata has for online poker is the same enforcement that watches the brick and mortar Borgata? Furthermore, the site does not make money when a player loses his deposit playing poker. (casino games it does, but not poker) The money you bad gamblers lose goes into good gamblers pockets. The site just takes rake out of the community pot. If Borgata had it their way, everyone would win. When players win, it means they will continue to play, hence have more tables running with more pots to rake from. I promise anyone who is reading this, I am giving an honest, unbiased review. The site is the best option right now for online poker in the U.S. The traffic is not nearly what a site like Pokerstars and Full Tilt had in the U.S. Before Black Friday, but you can always find a game no matter what time of day ranging from micros up to about 5/10. Sometimes higher games run but not very often, usually only weekends. Deposit and withdrawal options are very easy to use and I have had no trouble with each. The tournaments are hot and cold, the majority are of the lower buy-in variety. Please guys, don't not go to the site because you read some bad gamblers review after blowing his minimum wage paycheck then writing a bad review because he had a couple bad beats. The site is fine, secure and legal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RW
Date:Thursday, January 16, 2014
Title:Awful1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
It's been in service for 2 months now (and online gaming/casinos are nothing new), and still there are an ENORMOUS amount of bugs. Games freezing and kicking you, geolocation errors are the biggest ones. Do not waste your time or money into this junk product. Wait for the issues to be fixed before you do. Honestly, WSOP isn't as pretty or idiot easy to find games, but I have witnessed no problems with it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 26, 2013
Title:they'll rob you1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
If you're playing any of the casino games, occasionally the game freezes up and you lose your bet. Sometimes, while playing in a tournament, you'll get a message saying that they can't validate your location (despite the fact that I haven't moved an inch) and you get booted off and your buy-in is lost.

I've been waiting for almost a week and I can't get anyone to answer an email (they promise a 24 hour response). Their phone support is horrible as well. No matter when you call, there are "experiencing a higher than usual call volume" and you're put on hold for hours.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:trixie
Date:Sunday, December 29, 2013
Title:Unplayable1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Excited to be able to online poker again, I decided to give this site a try.

Unfortunately, I get a message saying the software is "unable to confirm that I am located in New Jersey" constantly*, bumping me off whatever tables and I can only get back in by restarting. This also means I lose my position and have to post my blinds again. I live and play in Hoboken, NJ.

The customer service is also horrible; I had to wait on hold for 75 mins to speak to someone about a deposit problem. You would think they would be quicker to respond to requests about giving them money.

*I played for about two hours and this happened four times. After that I gave up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 07, 2013
Title:Mark2 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm a Borgata regular who is amazed how poorly this site is set-up. Customer service is a joke, four days to get an email response filled with apologies and fabrications. Don't know if games are good, can't get on. People I know who are on say it is a glitch-fest. Assumed it would be run with same aptitude as the live room. I was wrong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:SuperD
Date:Saturday, March 22, 2014
Title:Great site...0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Party nj has a variety of tourneys starting frequently with buyins starting as low as 50 cents. There are a lot of freerolls and many overlay tourneys. Its a good site for beginners to learn without going bust.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.