Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 19, 2017
18057 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Party Borgata Network (New Jersey)

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) is rigged


Party Borgata Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 2.2 out of 10 from a total of 38 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jeb
Date:Monday, October 16, 2017
Title:It's impossible to win here.3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Practically every hand is a set up hand for you to lose. It's totally unwinnable.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:horffici garbage
Date:Monday, September 04, 2017
Title:the most pathetic excuse for site ever4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
its so obvious the crooked bogus nonsense you deal with. do NOT play here at all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't be lies to
Date:Saturday, September 02, 2017
Title:This is not real poker4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This is nothing like live poker in casinos. The casino is even worse.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Suckout Site
Date:Monday, October 23, 2017
Title:Crooked Scambag Suckout Site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Stay away from this site. Such an obvious scam. I just deleted app after a typical suckout session. Me Ak vs Aj. Aj raises all in, I call, flop comes K10Q giving 3 to 1 underdog a straight. Next all in me k10s vs 35s, flop is 1067, I raise all in, he calls, turn and river 5 & 5. Sick. Day before I folded pocket kk or else I would have been beat by QQ who flops trips and rivers a boat. Thats after losing Ak vs A10 minutes earlier, A10 catches 10 on the turn. Do not play here. Site is set up to steal your money. You can tell when you are playing people and when you are playing against entities that know what cards are coming. Let the site die.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:alfred
Date:Friday, September 15, 2017
Title:collusion runs high3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play lots of c0llusion friends playing working against you

i just banned myself for 5 years they are criminals

no one plays anymore its dead haha scerew them
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Stan
Date:Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Title:This is not poker1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played poker all my life. This is nothing like real poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jacob
Date:Saturday, September 16, 2017
Title:the owners and programmers have to be the dumbest people alive2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
10 years ago online poker was actually winnable. not because the players were so bad, but because the sites didnt make it impossible to win.

nowadays all you do is get crushed by everything. its so awful.

i excluded myself permanently from new jersey online gaming. they lost my trust and i will never again lose a penny. thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lioness
Date:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Title:Do not waste your time thinking this is a fair and honest game.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Youtube "Potripper Scandal" or google "Potripper scandal" and watch for yourselves how easily these sites can be manipulated to rip you off. That site was caught in the act and people STILL played on it haha. Don't be one of those people that allow yourselves to get ripped off.

And if you think these sites hiding under the "legal and regulated" banner are squeaky clean my friends you are sorely sorely mistaken. Don't trust the gambling industry. They sacrifice their families lives for money.

Think about it. Would you run a company whose sole purpose was to take money from people left and right with no regard for their well being? Because these people do!

If you are one of those unethical heartless people, i encourage you to stay on this site and see if you can beat Harvard and Princeton level programming that is designed to keep everyone even and/or under for as long as possible so the site makes the most profit.

And the casino is the biggest joke haha. They are the biggest scammers alive. Be careful folks!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:They destroyed their site and are losing huuuge traffic. Good!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:kelvin
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:avoid this site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It's designed to steal your money. the poker and the casino.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.