Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 17, 2017
18700 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PlanetWin365

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PlanetWin365 is rigged.


PlanetWin365 has a weighted average rating of 7.5 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Broke Gambler
Date:Monday, June 15, 2015
Title:DON'T TRUST PLANETWIN! 19 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Please take your time to read this carefully.

In this review I will tell you more about my own experiences with PlanetWin. In the beginning of March I started playing on PlanetWin365. My nickname was Broke Gambler. At first my results weren’t that good, but after a few weeks of playing my results got a lot better and I started to win tournaments. That is the moment when all the trouble started!

After a few cash-outs they blocked my account while I was playing a few tournaments. At that moment there was 1388 euro on my account. I was completely shocked that I wasn’t able to login anymore, so I decided to check my e-mail account and saw that I received an email from them. In this email they told me that my account was under investigation and that they would give me more information as soon as possible. After 3 days they send me a reminder that the account was still under investigation. After a couple of days I received an email saying that my account was closed due to collusion and they asked for an explanation. You can read this email below:

“Dear Dylan
We would like to inform you that after detailed investigation, the management confirms collusion.
This is a strong violation of the rules of planetwin36.
Would you please send us a valid explanation for this case.
Only after you will give us your explanation we will consider the possibility to reopen your account.
Kind regards,
planetwin365 team”

I had no idea what I did wrong but did email them back explaining that I was innocent and gave them some examples about moments where other poker players played their hands in a way that it could make me look suspicious (collusion). But the first thought that came up in my head after receiving this email was: how can you give someone his money back when you are sure he colluded? From my point of view this is ridiculous!

After a couple of emails back and forward, they send me an email saying they would get into it more deeply (all by all it took around 3 weeks to get a decent answer). In the following email you can read their final outcome of their investigation:

“Dear Dylan,
after further checks the direction confirm that your account is closed due to violation of our rules, you have two days to withdrawal the credit on your account, after that period your account will be definitely closed .
You are, unfortunately, no longer welcome to play on planetwin365.
Please do not attempt to create any other accounts as doing so is a violation of our terms of service.If we discover a new account it will be closed without notice, you will be liable for any loss that could occur and the remaining funds could be confiscated.
Regards,
planetwin365 Team”

So in the end I received all the money back that was on the account, but my account has been blocked and I am not allowed to play on PlanetWin any longer. I am very happy and satisfied that I received my money back, but I find it very suspicious how PlanetWin handled this situation. I mean, why would you give someone’s money back when that person has “voilated the rules”? Isn’t that a very strange thing to do?

I also want to make clear that it took a lot of effort to reach PlanetWin. It always took at least 3 days to receive an answer or to reach the right department, and I also tried to reach them through the livechats, and by phone. <....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:micky mouse
Date:Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Title:a room with some credibility!37 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
Lots of reviews on this new room, however not sure how many of the reviewers played on it? They recently banned HM and other trackers from tracking other players sessions. HM still records you own performance but not the others. Brave choice which will surely spark some controversy!! But for the average joe that does not use trackers it's great news!
I play here, I like it. God forbids I win (hey maybe now will happen more often??) my withdrawals are paid fast.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ilfioraio
Date:Saturday, February 22, 2014
Title:ottima poker room74 out of 85 readers found this review helpful
 
Ottimo software , molto veloce che da la possibilità di multitablare anche 16x .
Field composto da molti giocatori occasionali e pochi regular . Traffico pazzesco soprattutto al nl 50 , dove si trovano spesso più di 30 tavoli aperti .
Pagamenti molto rapidi ( personalmente ho aspettato massimo 2 giorni di attesa).
deal leggermente sotto la media , ampiamente compensati dal field e dalla certezza del pagamento .


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dilleren
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Great Poker Room - Fast Cash Outs74 out of 85 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Planetwin365 Poker for approximately 1-1.5 years now on and off and i have to admit that this is one of my preferred poker rooms. Not only are they Italian friendly, which provides softer games, but they have great liquidity and it's always possible to find a good game on the site.

Being the poker nerd i am, i love to play new and fun games. Planetwin365 got me hooked on playing Telesina, which is incredibly fun and the games are sick soft. Otherwise theres always good games in Hold'em and Omaha and in Omaha they even have a high hand jackpot, which can give some extra nice money to players.

They have recently changed their software to B3W, which provides a great new poker experience that is fun to play. The avatars are quite unique and fun and it is easy to multitable there even on a laptop.

With satellites to their live events, rake races, large guaranteed tournaments and much more, it is definitely a place where all types of poker players can get good value while playing.

The room gets a 10/10 from me, i like this room more than i like playing on Pokerstars and that says a lot. See you at the live tournament in Malta next week, hopefully ill ship it ;)

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Agricolle
Date:Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Title:Best room on the market47 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
Very fast withdrawals 3-4 days using neteller, a lot of fishes and even I beeing a little fishy can win some extra penny to my normal work and have some fun, its also great because you can open 12+ tables not only 6 like on 888 poker or only 4 on bovada, there is no tracking software so everyone play with the same information about theyr oponents, very good software, always many tables sng and tournaments running, I would say its a paradise for me to play from time to time, I will never quit from there if they will not make any bad changes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:morris
Date:Friday, February 14, 2014
Title:a real poker paradise 53 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
what are you asking for to a poker room? rapid cash out? good service ? friendly staff and soft games , well here you have all you need .
the new software look nice and stable , and the choice of games and MTT is very good ,
what else i can say ? ahh THE LIVE TOURNAMENTS !! many satellite and freerolls on pw365 to win LIVE ticket , i start to play here 2 years ago , and i still never found nothing better !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Maccy
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:Decent site50 out of 59 readers found this review helpful
 
Wasn't thrilled about the look & feel of the software at first. But its more than adequate (as good as most other sites) and once you get used to it you don't give it much thought.

Decent traffic in NLH and quite a few fishy games. I don't really look for them but adjust my play to suit the players at the table. If its too tight I might change tables. But there's a good mix of Nits, Noobs and maniacs that will usually turn up if you wait for them. I'm sure there are sharks about but I haven't really noticed them. Maybe there's too many fish around for them to want to take you on.

I've only played cash games so won't comment on MTTs or S&Gs, except you might find better value elsewhere. Check it out yourself if your interested.

It's my preferred site at the moment, and I feel comfortable playing there (unlike Wincake where my monies been "pending withdrawal" for the last 4 months).

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:Planetwin20 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
Planetwin really has to add a lot, the updated client is very stable and improved graphics are pretty good. Most of all, their cashouts are very quick and all feels very reliable after playing here last 8 months. Mainly I play the MTT's occiasionally some HU and 6max games up to 100NL and the games are sweet, alot of traffic and I'm really going to spend more and more hours here! Overall great fun and very very reliable software- and cashoutwise!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:princeAA
Date:Thursday, February 13, 2014
Title:fishy and good traffic28 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
been playing on planetwin365 for a few months now, they moved to this software recently. Clean graphics, could improve a few players options but the traffic is good and they have a good rep!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Luca
Date:Saturday, February 15, 2014
Title:A new and safe place to play Poker21 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on PlanetWin365 since December 2013 and I'm very happy I found a safe and funny place where I can play Poker. Their poker license is from Austria so they are pretty much a .EU poker room.
Their payment system is really excellent and I get my cash out on my Skrill account within few hours everytime. They have a new poker client since few months which is very easy to use and they are improving it with time. It is also very confortable they have a chat support 24/7 answering to any question real time on their website.

My poker experience on PlanetWin365 atm is pretty positive!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.