Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2018
33066 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PlanetWin365

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PlanetWin365 is rigged.


PlanetWin365 has a weighted average rating of 7.7 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:JIlted
Date:Thursday, February 13, 2014
Title:GTD MTTs17 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on PlanetWin365 and I really liked MTT structure where all tournaments have a GTD prize (some Added to) with a fairly easy field.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, October 18, 2014
Title:Fake comments2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
After i was watching all reviews i decided to create a new account on this network and i realised that all people who have only good things about this network those people works ont this s*hit platform.

Positive : a lot of fishes ( itlaians)

negative :

ugly skin
rake to high on sng s
low trafic


I dont recomend this platform to anyone so stay away from it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Sauzer00
Date:Friday, February 28, 2014
Title:Best Italian network6 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I play and work as an affiliate and i have to say that right now this is the best network on the italian market.
Full of fish, the level it's quite low and payment on Skrill are processed in 24-48h for any amount.
Really a network to take a look on it.
Contact me if necessary Sauzer00
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Catharsis
Date:Thursday, September 18, 2014
Title:Best since3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Its the most fair poker room since Entraction network, everywhere else at the beginning you win, but later you start getting coolers, suck outs, here if your winning player on your stakes, you win constantly without EV armagedons or setups AA vs KK AA vs AK or set vs set, and the "random card generator" doesnt robber you like on poker stars or 888 poker and many other rigged softwares. Software is very good and withdrawals takes about 2-3 days to be processed, its bet place to play if you play for fun and want to have opportunity to have a clean from rigs participation.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Alex and Gina
Date:Saturday, April 12, 2014
Title:The worst2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
In 3-6 months this plays will no longer exist.

It took 3 weeks for my 80 dollars cash out to get approved.

I sat on a small cash game and one player was chip dumping to the other. Awful at that level.

Support answers in 48 hours. Unacceptable.

Basically a site to avoid everyone.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Ak47
Date:Saturday, February 22, 2014
Title:Fishy field on PlanetWin3651 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
As far as I'm aware they are not connected to B3W "poker pack", the traffic is different and I've been playing on Planetwin365 for a while even when they had the old room. Payments are quick, traffic is good and the field is still fishy (better than stars).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 23, 2015
Title:Hive not for UK?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The Hive network seems to have pretty good reviews, but you can't register if you're in the UK. Don't know why. Weird.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Young Lee
Date:Sunday, June 28, 2015
Title:Pokamania 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I want to inform this website www.pokamania.com is very great after play couple hours and few days, i m totally like this software is very easy to use it, and i can see have nice skin of this software, just avatar are a big bigger but is fine,
i was up first day 1800 Euro, and cash out 800 euro next 2 days i got my money in my Account Skrill ,just want say thanks ...i will refer this website to my friends
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, June 21, 2015
Title:Loose but too difficult for me0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
No hud makes this more work than it need be as also the notes function could be better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Online IS a lost cause
Date:Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Title:A very bad review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
so i tried to deposit and the only option is in euros.

it said "deposit has been successful, try again" ? but it was not successful

i advise anyone to stay away from this site.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.