Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
20438 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adda52.com is rigged.


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 20 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:punz98
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:Blatant Tampering of Results by ADDA5223 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I have played over a year on adda52.com under the username punz98, and i can say with evidence that there is blatant tampering of results by the administrators.

I qualified for a 20 lakh main event held on 02.11.2016 and was sent a ticket along with a winner's email as evidence. On the day of the event, I noticed that I had still not received my ticket and my name was not included in the main event. When I wrote to the administrators, they told me that I received my winners ticket and email due to a SYSTEM ERROR and I had in fact been knocked out earlier. They blatantly changed the results and shamelessly did not even change there error. Inspite of qualifying for an event (at which I had spent Rs.7500/- as entry fees), I was still not given a seat at the main event (even though I have a winners mail as proof)

There was also another episode, when adda52 along with Deltin had held online qualifying tournaments for DELTINS GOA EVENTS to be held on 20-24th October. ADDA52 advertised this a lot on their site. As a result, I played several qualifying results, spent over 25k in the qualifying satellites. I also won a 30k tournament ticket to be held on the 24th of October. After winning the ticket, I was informed by ADDA52 that the tournament had been postponed to the 12th of November. Now, this date does not suit me as I can't travel to Goa during those days. ADDA52 shamelessly changed the dates of the events after holding several satellites tournaments and taking lacs of money from their players. Instead of refunding the amounts, they just changed the dates of the GOA EVENTS, even if does not suit there players.


This sort of unethical practice has led me away from the site. They have no regard for their players and can change decisions of tournaments to suit their convenience.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajit
Date:Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Title:chor site hai 6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
jitna bhi acha review hai woh adda ke worker ya uske member ne diye hai.

sala 1 number chor site hai .... nuts laga ke tumko harna hi hoga if you go all in in flop
kabhi mat khelna bhai ....meine paise hare hai... tum log bach jao isliye likh raha hu ....
agar lage mein bakwas likh raha hu toh .... tum bhi paise dal ke dekho phir mera review sahi lagega tumhe

agar tum kabhi unke admi ko pakad bhi loge tourney ya cash game khelte hue toh woh kahenge off line promotion tha
arguments bekar hai

khunnas toh bohot hai sale harimiyo pe par kya kare it happens only in india so avoid playing

mera review padh ke koi bhi agar bach jaye bankrupt hone se adda52 mein . i would feel satisfied

all d best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Arvind Sharma
Date:Monday, February 27, 2017
Title:Amazing Poker Gaming Portal in India5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my last 12 months poker game play experience, Adda52 is amazing poker website in India. I am enjoying it's daily free-roll and cash games. website and game load time is cool. website game play interface is satisfactory. I have wins multiple times on cash games while I also loose few times but I do not worry because it's part of any fair game. overall I'm enjoying it's poker games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ultimate
Date:Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Title:I Just Love playing on Adda5221 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site for at-least 5 year and enjoying the winning. I have earn a lot amount. Always remember on thing if you win then someone must have lost their money this is how poker works. So those who lose with their bad play get frustrated lol..

Anyways I even love to play on pokerstars as I don't find that pokerstars is also rigged.. :) As I have earn from that site also. So I suggest player to first learn (not the best rules of poker - as everyone know that) and then play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Savita Dhull
Date:Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Title:Few Reasons why Adda52 is my favorite Poker website11 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
1. It is easy to cash in and a player can cash out
2. Rake is fair
3. Poker tables get full quickly
4. Unlimited games running 24 hours
5. CC team is Support is prompt in query resolve
6. Game software is foolproof.

It is far and away the greatest online poker site in India.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Neha Srivastava
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:Adda52 Games are cool and great !!5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 Poker Games are cool, I an enjoying it's card games fullest and playing it's poker variants fro last 2 years. Their Game interface is very user friendly and entertaining. apart from Wining and loosing on cash poker games, I enjoying its games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TDSSuckers
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Scammers of TDS32 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is one of the best sites that suck money out of the customers in a bit tricky way. Consider this scenario, you deposit like 3 times of 20K and lost all 3 times. So, your total deposit/loss is 60k. Now, you make a deposit again of 10k and win 10k, and your total current balance will be 17k (after you convert the VIP chips which is a ridiculous process while playing high stakes). They will give the reason that they will be deducting 30% out of the winnings if you win more than 10k. When we ask them about the initial 60k loss, they wouldn't give you a response and they will only consider the winnings and they will have a constraint about the time period of the VIP chips as well. So your total deposit will be 70k and your balance will be 17k when it should be 20k. The process should be like if you win 10k more than your total deposit then they should deduct the TDS.
Also, by chance if you win some money they will deduct 30% and will tell you that they it is for TDS but will never provide you a certificate which they will say that you can use to claim while applying for tax returns. They cheat users by taking all the TDS and never atleast pay the government.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Sandeep Roy
Date:Monday, June 12, 2017
Title:Adda52 has good poker games2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my personal experience, Adda52 offers multiple type of poker games. I am enjoying it's poker games from last 24 month. Overall I'm satisfied with Adda52 Games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rakesh kabi
Date:Friday, January 30, 2015
Title:adda52.com is a cheater site11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi guys this is usei id rakeshkai from adda52.com . dont play in adda52.com they are cheaters if u suppose to win some amount from the tables means they will knowingly remove from the table..its my personal experience..trust ,me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajit
Date:Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Title:adda the biggest gaddha40 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda is the biggest gaddha in online poker world
1. no hand histories
2. the best hand loses and the dealer selects 2nd best hand that won
3. in house players that steal cash
4. the site does not pay out winnings till 2 weeks, funds not removed from account
5. the site itself is not fair, rng is not fair
6. recently they came with a tournament with a guaranteed win to vegas, the winner must get usa visa and send the picture to them by mar 15th, which is impossible considering the time to obtain the usa visa, this itself shows they are not for giving anyone any ruppee but is a money pit that gobbles up cash.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.