Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
30277 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adda52.com is rigged.


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajit
Date:Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Title:adda the biggest gaddha40 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda is the biggest gaddha in online poker world
1. no hand histories
2. the best hand loses and the dealer selects 2nd best hand that won
3. in house players that steal cash
4. the site does not pay out winnings till 2 weeks, funds not removed from account
5. the site itself is not fair, rng is not fair
6. recently they came with a tournament with a guaranteed win to vegas, the winner must get usa visa and send the picture to them by mar 15th, which is impossible considering the time to obtain the usa visa, this itself shows they are not for giving anyone any ruppee but is a money pit that gobbles up cash.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Arvind Sharma
Date:Monday, February 27, 2017
Title:Amazing Poker Gaming Portal in India5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my last 12 months poker game play experience, Adda52 is amazing poker website in India. I am enjoying it's daily free-roll and cash games. website and game load time is cool. website game play interface is satisfactory. I have wins multiple times on cash games while I also loose few times but I do not worry because it's part of any fair game. overall I'm enjoying it's poker games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Sandeep Roy
Date:Monday, June 12, 2017
Title:Adda52 has good poker games2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my personal experience, Adda52 offers multiple type of poker games. I am enjoying it's poker games from last 24 month. Overall I'm satisfied with Adda52 Games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Sujata Singh
Date:Monday, May 8, 2017
Title:Adda52 Games are Simply Good !2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my last 2.8 yrs exp, Adda52 poker games are simply good. Few time I loose few money but overall I win the game mostly. game UI is also super compared to other poker sites in India.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BoomBash
Date:Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Title:Adda52 : An Ok Site to Play poker14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi

I have nothing much to share but I just want to say that over here people are making false review as I have play on this poker site and I don't find anything different as on adda52 the best benefit is that user get fastest redemption, atleast I always get my money on next day of redemption. User Interface is quite good. I don't know what other feel about this site I am enjoying playing on this site.


Regards,
Abhishek
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Deepak Budhiraja
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Adda52 Texas Holdem Poker game is Enjoyable4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I enjoy Texas holdem poker game on Adda52, game interface and its experience is incredible. I am playing its free-roll and cash games from last two and half years. Sometime I loose money on cash poker games but overall I enjoyinhg the game because I know the rule of game, no one can always win in any game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokershark
Date:Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Title:Best Indian poker site, amazing promotions 8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
It was in June 2014 that I first started playing at adda52. A couple of friends at a home game recommended it and I decided to try my hand. An easy registration later, i was playing on their site. They definitely have the maximum action amongst Indian poker sites. The interface is good and UI is easily understandable. But what takes the cake is their poker promos. Never before have I seen an Indian poker site or rather any Indian gaming site giving away so many cash prizes and goodies.
There was an iPhone free roll on the site which I participated in with little hope. I expected very soft competition but I have to credit the site and the players for the tough task I faced. I did win the Freeroll but didn't expect to get the prize. I thought the site would make excuses and not deliver my prize. But a simple email exchange followed after I won the weekend tournament and they took my postal address etc...Some time passed and I lost hope and didn't even bother to check back. But 2 weeks later, I got a brand new iPhone 5 in the courier. How cool is that? So somebody does live up to their promises...I am glad some Indian poker site is owning up to promises and is doing a good job... Since I won, I am hooked...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Madhu Agarwal
Date:Friday, June 10, 2016
Title:Adda52 is Best Ever Poker Site4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 site is the best, with many tournaments running all day and night. The player loyalty points is an added bonus. I am playing on adda52 for last 2 years. Though the site do not have the best software, they host the biggest games and the best GTDs promotions. You can always find a good deal of players around, I have won many games and lost many games and can say that I am very satisfied with everything.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Babita Bhatia
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Title:Add52 Poker Game Play experience is Fantastic1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear Folks, I am playing poker and rummy card games from last 3.5 yrs on multiple Indian poker websites, but I Would like to share that Adda52 Poker Game Play experience is fantastic.Game design, lobby look and feel are distinctly ahead compared to other poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Preeti Singh Baghel
Date:Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Title:Adda52 Poker Tournaments are nice0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 poker tournaments and games are nice to play. I personally, enjoy this poker game from last several months. Games user experience and look and feel are great. Also their customer support executives are very helpful and supportive.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.