Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
19305 players












24H







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adda52.com is rigged.


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.6 out of 10 from a total of 15 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Neha Srivastava
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:Adda52 Games are cool and great !!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 Poker Games are cool, I an enjoying it's card games fullest and playing it's poker variants fro last 2 years. Their Game interface is very user friendly and entertaining. apart from Wining and loosing on cash poker games, I enjoying its games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokershark
Date:Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Title:Best Indian poker site, amazing promotions 5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
It was in June 2014 that I first started playing at adda52. A couple of friends at a home game recommended it and I decided to try my hand. An easy registration later, i was playing on their site. They definitely have the maximum action amongst Indian poker sites. The interface is good and UI is easily understandable. But what takes the cake is their poker promos. Never before have I seen an Indian poker site or rather any Indian gaming site giving away so many cash prizes and goodies.
There was an iPhone free roll on the site which I participated in with little hope. I expected very soft competition but I have to credit the site and the players for the tough task I faced. I did win the Freeroll but didn't expect to get the prize. I thought the site would make excuses and not deliver my prize. But a simple email exchange followed after I won the weekend tournament and they took my postal address etc...Some time passed and I lost hope and didn't even bother to check back. But 2 weeks later, I got a brand new iPhone 5 in the courier. How cool is that? So somebody does live up to their promises...I am glad some Indian poker site is owning up to promises and is doing a good job... Since I won, I am hooked...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:neel
Date:Thursday, October 09, 2014
Title:Best Poker Site5 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I’ve been playing poker on Adda52.com for quite a while now. Recently, I also played Rummy cash games that Adda52. The games at Adda52 are really cool and exciting. There is no other Indian site where we can play cash poker games so this site becomes really special to me. Depositing money is very easy & secure while redeeming money is fast and hassle free. Freerolls and Cash Tournaments run throughout the year where you can win real cash prizes & goodies. Adda52 Rock!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anubhav Chandra
Date:Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Title:Adda52 Poker Website is excellent0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Ho Folks, I am playing poker on Adda52 from last January 2015. As per my poker game experience Adda52 games are excellent. It's Poker game look and feel and game user interface are cool as per international standard.I'm happy with it's poker and rummy card games. This website has improved lots compared to last 12 month. These are the key thing that I like about Adda52
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Babita Bhatia
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Title:Add52 Poker Game Play experience is Fantastic0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear Folks, I am playing poker and rummy card games from last 3.5 yrs on multiple Indian poker websites, but I Would like to share that Adda52 Poker Game Play experience is fantastic.Game design, lobby look and feel are distinctly ahead compared to other poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pramod Singh
Date:Friday, April 29, 2016
Title:Adda52.com is Professional Online Poker Website in India0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Its been almost 5 years since I have been playing poker. Started playing in some renowned international poker sites (you know which ones I am talking about). A couple of years back a
friend introduced me to Adda52 and lets be honest, had a lot of doubts. I mean so used to
international standards that I felt it will be difficult for me to adapt there and there were trust issues as well. A few months back, they hosted DPT and that was a game changer for me. There were features like notes, hand history, muck, tiles etc convinced me that I can get a very good standard of poker here. They are always introducing new things like crazy pineapple variant or sprint poker. They also have a download version and an app. I think they are pushing the poker envelope in India and kudos for it.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.