Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2017
15504 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adda52.com is rigged.


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 20 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Deepak Budhiraja
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Adda52 Texas Holdem Poker game is Enjoyable4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I enjoy Texas holdem poker game on Adda52, game interface and its experience is incredible. I am playing its free-roll and cash games from last two and half years. Sometime I loose money on cash poker games but overall I enjoyinhg the game because I know the rule of game, no one can always win in any game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BoomBash
Date:Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Title:Adda52 : An Ok Site to Play poker14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi

I have nothing much to share but I just want to say that over here people are making false review as I have play on this poker site and I don't find anything different as on adda52 the best benefit is that user get fastest redemption, atleast I always get my money on next day of redemption. User Interface is quite good. I don't know what other feel about this site I am enjoying playing on this site.


Regards,
Abhishek
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Sujata Singh
Date:Monday, May 08, 2017
Title:Adda52 Games are Simply Good !2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
As per my last 2.8 yrs exp, Adda52 poker games are simply good. Few time I loose few money but overall I win the game mostly. game UI is also super compared to other poker sites in India.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokershark
Date:Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Title:Best Indian poker site, amazing promotions 8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
It was in June 2014 that I first started playing at adda52. A couple of friends at a home game recommended it and I decided to try my hand. An easy registration later, i was playing on their site. They definitely have the maximum action amongst Indian poker sites. The interface is good and UI is easily understandable. But what takes the cake is their poker promos. Never before have I seen an Indian poker site or rather any Indian gaming site giving away so many cash prizes and goodies.
There was an iPhone free roll on the site which I participated in with little hope. I expected very soft competition but I have to credit the site and the players for the tough task I faced. I did win the Freeroll but didn't expect to get the prize. I thought the site would make excuses and not deliver my prize. But a simple email exchange followed after I won the weekend tournament and they took my postal address etc...Some time passed and I lost hope and didn't even bother to check back. But 2 weeks later, I got a brand new iPhone 5 in the courier. How cool is that? So somebody does live up to their promises...I am glad some Indian poker site is owning up to promises and is doing a good job... Since I won, I am hooked...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Madhu Agarwal
Date:Friday, June 10, 2016
Title:Adda52 is Best Ever Poker Site4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 site is the best, with many tournaments running all day and night. The player loyalty points is an added bonus. I am playing on adda52 for last 2 years. Though the site do not have the best software, they host the biggest games and the best GTDs promotions. You can always find a good deal of players around, I have won many games and lost many games and can say that I am very satisfied with everything.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Babita Bhatia
Date:Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Title:Add52 Poker Game Play experience is Fantastic1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear Folks, I am playing poker and rummy card games from last 3.5 yrs on multiple Indian poker websites, but I Would like to share that Adda52 Poker Game Play experience is fantastic.Game design, lobby look and feel are distinctly ahead compared to other poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Chintan Shah
Date:Monday, January 30, 2017
Title:Seems fishy0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Mostly often people say or believe that online poker sites in India are rigged. The sites are tampered and in turn it’s the players that lose a lot of money. I have myself played on most of the online poker sites and can completely vouch for Khelplay. It was recently that I had won a tournament and I am glad to say that I have already received my money in my account. Khelplay’s customer service and support team work in harmony and keep giving me regular updates, so that I know what is happening with the money I just won and in how much time it will be credited in my account. I know of a site that offers you extra bonuses and make you believe that you are going to make big bucks. Bonuses are good, but if they are huge, then such site seem fishy. Think practically and play wisely, don’t fall prey to gimmicks. My sincere advice is to put your hard-earned money on Khelplay and play without riders. However, I don’t want to name the site, but there’s a site in which I won few thousand bucks continuously at a stretch and when I redeemed by money it took ages to get my own money back. However, when I got my money back, I invested more and more thinking I would win again, but from then I kept on losing. Somehow, I feel those sites were rigged.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Ram Sharma
Date:Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Title:Bans people on the pretext of taking their money away0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am crazy about online poker, I have also been in real casinos to play it. I seem to have left no online poker sites of India. Let me share my worst experience, it was on Adda52. I was a regular player on this site. This site bans people on the pretext of taking their money away. On being asked they would come up with silly excuses. If you defend yourself, then they might unblock you. I have been blocked so many times for absurd reasons. Each time I had to call them and they used to unblock me. It became so irritating after a point of time to call their customer care and talk to the executives, explaining their mistakes. It was fine, up to the point they just blocked the players and unblocked, but these guys take the money also after blocking them. This was when I started to look for other platforms. I have tried Pokerbaazi and Spartan Poker also, but it had other set of problems. These sites are entirely fishy when you sit to play. It’s like they are clairvoyant, you will eventually lose, and no matter how good a player you are.

A few months earlier, I joined Khelplay, I am relieved that this one doesn’t have any such problems. I have won money on this website a number of times. The dealings and game play were fair and I got my winnings on time with least hassles possible. I would recommend Khelplay over other Poker sites any day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Preeti Singh Baghel
Date:Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Title:Adda52 Poker Tournaments are nice0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 poker tournaments and games are nice to play. I personally, enjoy this poker game from last several months. Games user experience and look and feel are great. Also their customer support executives are very helpful and supportive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:neel
Date:Thursday, October 09, 2014
Title:Best Poker Site5 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I’ve been playing poker on Adda52.com for quite a while now. Recently, I also played Rummy cash games that Adda52. The games at Adda52 are really cool and exciting. There is no other Indian site where we can play cash poker games so this site becomes really special to me. Depositing money is very easy & secure while redeeming money is fast and hassle free. Freerolls and Cash Tournaments run throughout the year where you can win real cash prizes & goodies. Adda52 Rock!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.