Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25927 players












24H







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Adda52.com is rigged


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 6.6 out of 10 from a total of 16 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:sandeep
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:complete fake1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
AS others are saying same to same happened with me. the game is all fake its made to make more rake. u always feel u have the best hand and the only other hand that can win from you is on the other guy, if you go all in on a great hand of flop or turn the second best hand always win. al fraud ITS PURELY MADE TO COLLECT MORE RAKE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:richyrags1
Date:Saturday, April 01, 2017
Title:Fake522 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Ladies and Gentleman,

This website or apk app is the biggest fake online game in the world you can't even imagine. People who are writing they enjoy playing games here shouldn't have invested larger chunks of money or they are incapable to disclose the truth. When you win during a particular hand you don't get to win the whole pot money Adda52 takes at least 20% of your money which you even don't get to know or ignore because it's quite less deduction but believe me when u count nd leave the table it looks more. Also, the player with higher stack win 90% of the times because smaller ones will loose and again bring money back to the table. They have also introduced some anonymous tables lol where tge admin team sits and wins. If the software is genuine dealers are operated by it then how come there is 90% times flush probability after two cards of same suite. Do one thing try to play poker with normal card at your home you will realise the scam adda52 creates.


Please please please it is my advise to all do not play on this website as they will suck money out like vampires suck blood.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:karan khanna
Date:Saturday, April 01, 2017
Title:adda52 is rigged to the core2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is the bigest scam site. To realize how much this site is rigged, just consider this scenario and it will always be true no matter what because it is harcoded in adda.
If you play against a player with bigger stack, technically the probability of you wining is still the same. The probablity of wining is not determined by the stack of the other player. But on adda you will always lose because once you lose, you will bring more money again to the table or else some other player will join the table. The player with more stack losing doesn't make sense as far as adda is concerned because then it will take more time for one player to leave the table and hence no more money will come, because the money on the table is recycled within the active players.
If you do not trust me, try it yourself. It is not like adda is gonig to change this. The only problem is you will lose your stack to learn this. This thing is more profound on tournament tables because it is the easiest way to finish tournament within a small time.
This is just one thing. Adda is rigged in every way. Adda employees play and they never lose. Just check the history of people wining the tournaments for some days like 10-15 days. You will realize the same players win the tournaments again and again. Here and there someone else will win, but then overall it is the same players because they bring money back to adda.
So pay heed to my advice boycott this site and do not play on this site. If you lose your money and do not want to be cheated. Rest is upto you. But I am saying with experience . Take your pick and decide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Love143pammmu
Date:Sunday, March 26, 2017
Title:Rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Play on this for a few months u will know it's rigged
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Patrick2312
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:U can be next biggest loser here 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site since last two years and lost big money. My id is patrick2312
Adda52 make sure u can't go home with money.

I have won many times big amounts in tournaments but when i start playing on Omaha with that money i ll end up taking no money home. this is one of the most rigged site i came acorss.

Some of the pattern i have observed. taking consideration of all those things i have lost many bets. their software is mess.

today only i can share my hand. I sat on Omaha Shark table 25/50
having more than 4000 chips.

I got cards 6K4K. I bet.
another player raise the bet with card 7J8A . He rasied the bet 250. I raised the bet 1050. he called.

flops came like 4K7. i got three of a kind. i checked. Another player go All in. even poker fool ll call on this card so i called. card can Q 10. he got straight. how can some one go all in (more than 2500 ) with the smallest pair on board. this is ridiculous. i am not gonna play on this website even.my biggest mistake to play on this app.

Some of the losing money pattern i observed

1- if you got straight in flops, u ll surely most of the time endup with other player making full house or flush.
2- If u are betting with high stake players u ll most of the time lose.
3- Never sit on corner sit. after first two hand u ll never get good cards.
4. If u got three of kind in flops. bet slow otherwise if you go all in u ll end up making other person straight.

this is ridiculous site. i suggest every one to stay away from this site, u ll not get something out of it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rohith1371
Date:Thursday, March 16, 2017
Title:Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is rigged guys if u are a good player and if u win money constantly the site will make u loose the money eventually for example if u win 9000 k in the next week u will loose no matter how u play even the best player versus the worst player the worst player wins and I also surly feel it's rigged with agents
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:last_chance
Date:Monday, January 16, 2017
Title:Rigged site with adda employees playing on real cash tables4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

This review of adda52 site is for those who are looking to play on this site or those who have lost some money. Those who have lost a fortune, immediately stop playing, you will lose more and never make money.

Now some observations that anyone can check on this site. Any new player who comes to this site and deposits his first amount wins for one or two days with anything because this site wants them to believe they can win. Now that player believes that he can make money on this site. But truth is you wont make any money after that. You will lose all your money to new players or to the adda employees like hero1965 or aggtarun and many more who play on real cash tables to bring money back to adda. These sponsored players do not play on small rake tables because there is not enough money involved. They play on big rake tables because it is easier to bring money back to adda on those tables. If you want to check (new player) this try with a small rake and call bullsh--. You will still win for some time like a day or two and then your losing streak will start.

Now consider another thing. You win some money and then make redemption request on adda. Once you redeem money from this site, then even GOD cant help you win for next few days. Trust me on this or try and lose everything you make in those early days. It is up to you.

Now about tournaments. Consider this scenario. The first prize on some tournament is 11k and the second prize is 8k. Now if you come first technically you should win 11k, but they will deduct 30% tax and you will end up getting less than the second prize of 8k because there is no tax below 10k earnings in tournaments. Wow, just wow. No other words. If you do not believe me on this, call their customer care and check this scenario and listen to what they say. PS they will say that we give tax receipts but you will never get those receipts because they give them quarterly. So by that time you would have lost everything and would not care about receipts.

And if you still do not believe me, one of the adda employee who is a very dear friend of mine told me in confidence that do not play on this site. It is rigged and every adda employee knows this. So if you still want to play and lose money, more power to you. Because once you have lost there is no one else to blame but you. And trust me at that time you will regret that why you did not listen to me. So its upto you.

I just want the government of India to do something about this fake site beflore many more innocent people lose their money. Someone should write to the ministry about this. I am planning to do because this site will take the hard earned money of Indian people outside of India(it is a foreign invested site).

Also there are a lot of adda people on these review site who will say that it is genuine and all. But you can try a little on this site and learn for yourself. My only request is do not put a lot of money because you aint getting it back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:last_chance
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:i have never seen a more rigges site than adda521 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am not going to say much. Just a humble request to any future players. if you love your money , stay the f--- away from this site. You are not paying me any money for this, but if you read this comment, just stay the f--- away from this site. If you stay away from this site, you won't realise, but i am saving you a lot of money. rest is up to you. for each his own.

this adda52 is the most rigged site. nothing else to say
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 09, 2016
Title:Adda52 cheating10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
According to me this is one of the most rigged site. Initially any new player is favoured so much and until they are shown enough money to fall into their gadda, then later you have such bad beats of your life. I can't imagine any site where every time the players dealt with a A card, a pair, two of kind, straight, flush and even full house. Even four of a kind is quite frequent here. They make players enraged by dealing fatal turn and river cards. That too river card is dealt in such a way that everyone involved in the pot feel their hand is the best and push all in !! So what's the out come..players go mindless and well planned tilt is induced to most of the players. Man,is there no regulating agency to curb these unethical practices followed by adda52? I have taken quite a number of screen shots which I can post. Please some one who really cares for healthy growth of poker in India should take action against this adda52.com. Their software should be investigated by a third party agency. Online poker is booming in India and this unethical practice by adda52 is a serious threat for the health of poker in India. I kindly request any regulating agency to intervene here and stop this poker corruption immediately. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ultimate
Date:Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Title:I Just Love playing on Adda5220 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site for at-least 5 year and enjoying the winning. I have earn a lot amount. Always remember on thing if you win then someone must have lost their money this is how poker works. So those who lose with their bad play get frustrated lol..

Anyways I even love to play on pokerstars as I don't find that pokerstars is also rigged.. :) As I have earn from that site also. So I suggest player to first learn (not the best rules of poker - as everyone know that) and then play.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.