Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16665 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Adda52.com is rigged


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 6.9 out of 10 from a total of 19 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:richyrags1
Date:Saturday, April 01, 2017
Title:Fake523 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Ladies and Gentleman,

This website or apk app is the biggest fake online game in the world you can't even imagine. People who are writing they enjoy playing games here shouldn't have invested larger chunks of money or they are incapable to disclose the truth. When you win during a particular hand you don't get to win the whole pot money Adda52 takes at least 20% of your money which you even don't get to know or ignore because it's quite less deduction but believe me when u count nd leave the table it looks more. Also, the player with higher stack win 90% of the times because smaller ones will loose and again bring money back to the table. They have also introduced some anonymous tables lol where tge admin team sits and wins. If the software is genuine dealers are operated by it then how come there is 90% times flush probability after two cards of same suite. Do one thing try to play poker with normal card at your home you will realise the scam adda52 creates.


Please please please it is my advise to all do not play on this website as they will suck money out like vampires suck blood.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sandeep
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:complete fake1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
AS others are saying same to same happened with me. the game is all fake its made to make more rake. u always feel u have the best hand and the only other hand that can win from you is on the other guy, if you go all in on a great hand of flop or turn the second best hand always win. al fraud ITS PURELY MADE TO COLLECT MORE RAKE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:karan khanna
Date:Saturday, April 01, 2017
Title:adda52 is rigged to the core2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is the bigest scam site. To realize how much this site is rigged, just consider this scenario and it will always be true no matter what because it is harcoded in adda.
If you play against a player with bigger stack, technically the probability of you wining is still the same. The probablity of wining is not determined by the stack of the other player. But on adda you will always lose because once you lose, you will bring more money again to the table or else some other player will join the table. The player with more stack losing doesn't make sense as far as adda is concerned because then it will take more time for one player to leave the table and hence no more money will come, because the money on the table is recycled within the active players.
If you do not trust me, try it yourself. It is not like adda is gonig to change this. The only problem is you will lose your stack to learn this. This thing is more profound on tournament tables because it is the easiest way to finish tournament within a small time.
This is just one thing. Adda is rigged in every way. Adda employees play and they never lose. Just check the history of people wining the tournaments for some days like 10-15 days. You will realize the same players win the tournaments again and again. Here and there someone else will win, but then overall it is the same players because they bring money back to adda.
So pay heed to my advice boycott this site and do not play on this site. If you lose your money and do not want to be cheated. Rest is upto you. But I am saying with experience . Take your pick and decide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Patrick2312
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:U can be next biggest loser here 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site since last two years and lost big money. My id is patrick2312
Adda52 make sure u can't go home with money.

I have won many times big amounts in tournaments but when i start playing on Omaha with that money i ll end up taking no money home. this is one of the most rigged site i came acorss.

Some of the pattern i have observed. taking consideration of all those things i have lost many bets. their software is mess.

today only i can share my hand. I sat on Omaha Shark table 25/50
having more than 4000 chips.

I got cards 6K4K. I bet.
another player raise the bet with card 7J8A . He rasied the bet 250. I raised the bet 1050. he called.

flops came like 4K7. i got three of a kind. i checked. Another player go All in. even poker fool ll call on this card so i called. card can Q 10. he got straight. how can some one go all in (more than 2500 ) with the smallest pair on board. this is ridiculous. i am not gonna play on this website even.my biggest mistake to play on this app.

Some of the losing money pattern i observed

1- if you got straight in flops, u ll surely most of the time endup with other player making full house or flush.
2- If u are betting with high stake players u ll most of the time lose.
3- Never sit on corner sit. after first two hand u ll never get good cards.
4. If u got three of kind in flops. bet slow otherwise if you go all in u ll end up making other person straight.

this is ridiculous site. i suggest every one to stay away from this site, u ll not get something out of it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rohith1371
Date:Thursday, March 16, 2017
Title:Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is rigged guys if u are a good player and if u win money constantly the site will make u loose the money eventually for example if u win 9000 k in the next week u will loose no matter how u play even the best player versus the worst player the worst player wins and I also surly feel it's rigged with agents
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 09, 2016
Title:Adda52 cheating10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
According to me this is one of the most rigged site. Initially any new player is favoured so much and until they are shown enough money to fall into their gadda, then later you have such bad beats of your life. I can't imagine any site where every time the players dealt with a A card, a pair, two of kind, straight, flush and even full house. Even four of a kind is quite frequent here. They make players enraged by dealing fatal turn and river cards. That too river card is dealt in such a way that everyone involved in the pot feel their hand is the best and push all in !! So what's the out come..players go mindless and well planned tilt is induced to most of the players. Man,is there no regulating agency to curb these unethical practices followed by adda52? I have taken quite a number of screen shots which I can post. Please some one who really cares for healthy growth of poker in India should take action against this adda52.com. Their software should be investigated by a third party agency. Online poker is booming in India and this unethical practice by adda52 is a serious threat for the health of poker in India. I kindly request any regulating agency to intervene here and stop this poker corruption immediately. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:punz98
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:Blatant Tampering of Results by ADDA5218 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I have played over a year on adda52.com under the username punz98, and i can say with evidence that there is blatant tampering of results by the administrators.

I qualified for a 20 lakh main event held on 02.11.2016 and was sent a ticket along with a winner's email as evidence. On the day of the event, I noticed that I had still not received my ticket and my name was not included in the main event. When I wrote to the administrators, they told me that I received my winners ticket and email due to a SYSTEM ERROR and I had in fact been knocked out earlier. They blatantly changed the results and shamelessly did not even change there error. Inspite of qualifying for an event (at which I had spent Rs.7500/- as entry fees), I was still not given a seat at the main event (even though I have a winners mail as proof)

There was also another episode, when adda52 along with Deltin had held online qualifying tournaments for DELTINS GOA EVENTS to be held on 20-24th October. ADDA52 advertised this a lot on their site. As a result, I played several qualifying results, spent over 25k in the qualifying satellites. I also won a 30k tournament ticket to be held on the 24th of October. After winning the ticket, I was informed by ADDA52 that the tournament had been postponed to the 12th of November. Now, this date does not suit me as I can't travel to Goa during those days. ADDA52 shamelessly changed the dates of the events after holding several satellites tournaments and taking lacs of money from their players. Instead of refunding the amounts, they just changed the dates of the GOA EVENTS, even if does not suit there players.


This sort of unethical practice has led me away from the site. They have no regard for their players and can change decisions of tournaments to suit their convenience.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:last_chance
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:i have never seen a more rigges site than adda521 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i am not going to say much. Just a humble request to any future players. if you love your money , stay the f--- away from this site. You are not paying me any money for this, but if you read this comment, just stay the f--- away from this site. If you stay away from this site, you won't realise, but i am saving you a lot of money. rest is up to you. for each his own.

this adda52 is the most rigged site. nothing else to say
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ultimate
Date:Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Title:I Just Love playing on Adda5221 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on this site for at-least 5 year and enjoying the winning. I have earn a lot amount. Always remember on thing if you win then someone must have lost their money this is how poker works. So those who lose with their bad play get frustrated lol..

Anyways I even love to play on pokerstars as I don't find that pokerstars is also rigged.. :) As I have earn from that site also. So I suggest player to first learn (not the best rules of poker - as everyone know that) and then play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:danny
Date:Friday, August 19, 2016
Title:Absolute scam6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
100% scam.
algorithm will make you loose all your money.
probably have their own players with unbelievable winning streaks.
The only good reviews for themselves.
People play together seeing each others cards. the website has no knowledge or do it themselves.
The most insecure platform according to security analysts is a web based platform
and adda does it.
anybody want to file a case against them kindly get back to me. i can prove that they are scamming .i have recorded my gaming of over 1000 hours. statistically i can prove the nexus of players or house players or hackers or group of players.
dont waste your money online websites. the bonuses they give the marketing campaign. there guys are living on ply on all the websites out of India and play on adda you will see the difference. i want to shut dwn these scam websites with a court ruling as they are entirely responsible for monitoring their tables for illegal activities but dont do so at all.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.