Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17554 players












24H







Click here for more information about Adda52.com

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Adda52.com is rigged


Adda52.com has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 20 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sumit
Date:Saturday, September 02, 2017
Title:Completely rigged3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It's a website to fool innocent people and loot their money. They have inhouse players who are sure to hit the pot in turn or river. You will always have the 2nd best hand in big pots. If pot size is big players other than their inhouse players are sure to get a bad beat. They let you win but only small pots. In big tournaments you will die but you will never get good hands, you will continuously get cards to force you for bad beats.
If you are left with very less money on the table even 9 2 off suit can beat your AA or any big cards so that new player brings money to the table or you buy again. Undoubtedly their interface is good but they soak your money. They are the biggest cheaters. Their biggest pets are- SANDYSTORM, AGGTARUN, AMIT030, TECHNOMANIA..
Play 5k table and you will find almost same players again and again who occupy all 3 tables and they will win again again.
Poker is the game of skills but where is the skill if these cheaters always give pairs or 4 cards in sequence or 4 cards of the same suit on the board again and again. Every game someone finishes with straight, full house or full house. This doesn't happen so happen in other sites or offline games. Yeah it's correct you more hands online than offline but so frequently presenting straight , flush, 3 of a kind, full house draw every game.
Their pet players will continue playing without having any hand till flop coz they know these cheaters will feed them with desired cards in the turn or river for sure.

Moreover I would like ask if anyone got TDS certificate ever??
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:potlibaba
Date:Saturday, September 30, 2017
Title:still cheats1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the site still cheats, there are in house players which cannot be beaten, tournaments are won by insiders, will win with quads, get runner runner hands. AVOID or lose all money.

will make you win at first some money, and then will take everything with interest.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:punz98
Date:Thursday, November 03, 2016
Title:Blatant Tampering of Results by ADDA5225 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I have played over a year on adda52.com under the username punz98, and i can say with evidence that there is blatant tampering of results by the administrators.

I qualified for a 20 lakh main event held on 02.11.2016 and was sent a ticket along with a winner's email as evidence. On the day of the event, I noticed that I had still not received my ticket and my name was not included in the main event. When I wrote to the administrators, they told me that I received my winners ticket and email due to a SYSTEM ERROR and I had in fact been knocked out earlier. They blatantly changed the results and shamelessly did not even change there error. Inspite of qualifying for an event (at which I had spent Rs.7500/- as entry fees), I was still not given a seat at the main event (even though I have a winners mail as proof)

There was also another episode, when adda52 along with Deltin had held online qualifying tournaments for DELTINS GOA EVENTS to be held on 20-24th October. ADDA52 advertised this a lot on their site. As a result, I played several qualifying results, spent over 25k in the qualifying satellites. I also won a 30k tournament ticket to be held on the 24th of October. After winning the ticket, I was informed by ADDA52 that the tournament had been postponed to the 12th of November. Now, this date does not suit me as I can't travel to Goa during those days. ADDA52 shamelessly changed the dates of the events after holding several satellites tournaments and taking lacs of money from their players. Instead of refunding the amounts, they just changed the dates of the GOA EVENTS, even if does not suit there players.


This sort of unethical practice has led me away from the site. They have no regard for their players and can change decisions of tournaments to suit their convenience.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 09, 2016
Title:Adda52 cheating10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
According to me this is one of the most rigged site. Initially any new player is favoured so much and until they are shown enough money to fall into their gadda, then later you have such bad beats of your life. I can't imagine any site where every time the players dealt with a A card, a pair, two of kind, straight, flush and even full house. Even four of a kind is quite frequent here. They make players enraged by dealing fatal turn and river cards. That too river card is dealt in such a way that everyone involved in the pot feel their hand is the best and push all in !! So what's the out come..players go mindless and well planned tilt is induced to most of the players. Man,is there no regulating agency to curb these unethical practices followed by adda52? I have taken quite a number of screen shots which I can post. Please some one who really cares for healthy growth of poker in India should take action against this adda52.com. Their software should be investigated by a third party agency. Online poker is booming in India and this unethical practice by adda52 is a serious threat for the health of poker in India. I kindly request any regulating agency to intervene here and stop this poker corruption immediately. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sandeep
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:complete fake2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
AS others are saying same to same happened with me. the game is all fake its made to make more rake. u always feel u have the best hand and the only other hand that can win from you is on the other guy, if you go all in on a great hand of flop or turn the second best hand always win. al fraud ITS PURELY MADE TO COLLECT MORE RAKE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:karan khanna
Date:Saturday, April 01, 2017
Title:adda52 is rigged to the core2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is the bigest scam site. To realize how much this site is rigged, just consider this scenario and it will always be true no matter what because it is harcoded in adda.
If you play against a player with bigger stack, technically the probability of you wining is still the same. The probablity of wining is not determined by the stack of the other player. But on adda you will always lose because once you lose, you will bring more money again to the table or else some other player will join the table. The player with more stack losing doesn't make sense as far as adda is concerned because then it will take more time for one player to leave the table and hence no more money will come, because the money on the table is recycled within the active players.
If you do not trust me, try it yourself. It is not like adda is gonig to change this. The only problem is you will lose your stack to learn this. This thing is more profound on tournament tables because it is the easiest way to finish tournament within a small time.
This is just one thing. Adda is rigged in every way. Adda employees play and they never lose. Just check the history of people wining the tournaments for some days like 10-15 days. You will realize the same players win the tournaments again and again. Here and there someone else will win, but then overall it is the same players because they bring money back to adda.
So pay heed to my advice boycott this site and do not play on this site. If you lose your money and do not want to be cheated. Rest is upto you. But I am saying with experience . Take your pick and decide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ajit
Date:Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Title:chor site hai 8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
jitna bhi acha review hai woh adda ke worker ya uske member ne diye hai.

sala 1 number chor site hai .... nuts laga ke tumko harna hi hoga if you go all in in flop
kabhi mat khelna bhai ....meine paise hare hai... tum log bach jao isliye likh raha hu ....
agar lage mein bakwas likh raha hu toh .... tum bhi paise dal ke dekho phir mera review sahi lagega tumhe

agar tum kabhi unke admi ko pakad bhi loge tourney ya cash game khelte hue toh woh kahenge off line promotion tha
arguments bekar hai

khunnas toh bohot hai sale harimiyo pe par kya kare it happens only in india so avoid playing

mera review padh ke koi bhi agar bach jaye bankrupt hone se adda52 mein . i would feel satisfied

all d best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:danny
Date:Friday, August 19, 2016
Title:Absolute scam9 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
100% scam.
algorithm will make you loose all your money.
probably have their own players with unbelievable winning streaks.
The only good reviews for themselves.
People play together seeing each others cards. the website has no knowledge or do it themselves.
The most insecure platform according to security analysts is a web based platform
and adda does it.
anybody want to file a case against them kindly get back to me. i can prove that they are scamming .i have recorded my gaming of over 1000 hours. statistically i can prove the nexus of players or house players or hackers or group of players.
dont waste your money online websites. the bonuses they give the marketing campaign. there guys are living on ply on all the websites out of India and play on adda you will see the difference. i want to shut dwn these scam websites with a court ruling as they are entirely responsible for monitoring their tables for illegal activities but dont do so at all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:rohith1371
Date:Thursday, March 16, 2017
Title:Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Adda52 is rigged guys if u are a good player and if u win money constantly the site will make u loose the money eventually for example if u win 9000 k in the next week u will loose no matter how u play even the best player versus the worst player the worst player wins and I also surly feel it's rigged with agents
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:last_chance
Date:Monday, January 16, 2017
Title:Rigged site with adda employees playing on real cash tables5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

This review of adda52 site is for those who are looking to play on this site or those who have lost some money. Those who have lost a fortune, immediately stop playing, you will lose more and never make money.

Now some observations that anyone can check on this site. Any new player who comes to this site and deposits his first amount wins for one or two days with anything because this site wants them to believe they can win. Now that player believes that he can make money on this site. But truth is you wont make any money after that. You will lose all your money to new players or to the adda employees like hero1965 or aggtarun and many more who play on real cash tables to bring money back to adda. These sponsored players do not play on small rake tables because there is not enough money involved. They play on big rake tables because it is easier to bring money back to adda on those tables. If you want to check (new player) this try with a small rake and call bullsh--. You will still win for some time like a day or two and then your losing streak will start.

Now consider another thing. You win some money and then make redemption request on adda. Once you redeem money from this site, then even GOD cant help you win for next few days. Trust me on this or try and lose everything you make in those early days. It is up to you.

Now about tournaments. Consider this scenario. The first prize on some tournament is 11k and the second prize is 8k. Now if you come first technically you should win 11k, but they will deduct 30% tax and you will end up getting less than the second prize of 8k because there is no tax below 10k earnings in tournaments. Wow, just wow. No other words. If you do not believe me on this, call their customer care and check this scenario and listen to what they say. PS they will say that we give tax receipts but you will never get those receipts because they give them quarterly. So by that time you would have lost everything and would not care about receipts.

And if you still do not believe me, one of the adda employee who is a very dear friend of mine told me in confidence that do not play on this site. It is rigged and every adda employee knows this. So if you still want to play and lose money, more power to you. Because once you have lost there is no one else to blame but you. And trust me at that time you will regret that why you did not listen to me. So its upto you.

I just want the government of India to do something about this fake site beflore many more innocent people lose their money. Someone should write to the ministry about this. I am planning to do because this site will take the hard earned money of Indian people outside of India(it is a foreign invested site).

Also there are a lot of adda people on these review site who will say that it is genuine and all. But you can try a little on this site and learn for yourself. My only request is do not put a lot of money because you aint getting it back.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.