Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2017
39077 players












24H







Click here for more information about DuckPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that DuckPoker is rigged.


DuckPoker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:gogy
Date:Friday, December 04, 2015
Title:fake game6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
i send to it a proof of id and proof of address as utility bill and get no answer also i try lots of times to contact them with no answer beside suspend my account , so i suggest everyone to not play in duck poker because its a fake game with fake 1m dollar tourney and can steal your money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:borrov
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:reviewer opinion16 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
They are just starting and try to atract beginers. Bounty poker did the same free money start, and it helped traffic at 1st. However let s see what happens after fish lose their mony, most times the deposit on stars.

Hope for the best, as I am playing here to help the start.

Software is same with equity and winning, but i hate 2 screens for tourney and cash...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dany_prise
Date:Thursday, December 04, 2014
Title:Problem cash out duc poker.they didn t answer emails9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I have a problem with a cash withdrawal for almost a month . I won $ 100 and to be able to retreat we made $ 10 visa card . After I made ??the deposit , I withdrew all the money in the account. At about 48 hours my account was blocked for verification . I sent all the necessary documents a month and I have not received any mail , no answer . It does not seem normal and I think my rights have been violated.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ArjenRobben
Date:Friday, November 13, 2015
Title:RobbingSite5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Account suspended without explaining, guess they just robbed me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 01, 2016
Title:Duckpoker is a scam6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not deposit your money to those thieves!!! I got 5$ free through some affiliate a year or something ago, lost those 5$ and then when they joined ACR network for tournaments made a deposit, won some money in tournaments, but they won't let me withdraw my money!!! They want me to generate 100 player points, which is impossible, because the only way to generate points is on cash tables, which are always empty. And even when i find someone sitting on a table, i am not even getting points... So goodbye my 150$!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fkn SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:brian
Date:Friday, June 13, 2014
Title:Uninstalled8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Hardly any traffic and its getting noticeably worse as the sign-on $t's are running out and players leave. During non-peak times it's often empty and maybe 10-20 cash players at peak (including s&g's and tournaments).

Software only average. Tournament fees are OK but doesn't help because hardly any run with minimum registrations (except $t freerolls).

I'm back to my old site for a choice of games and action when I want to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:welshgit
Date:Thursday, November 06, 2014
Title:1st week on duck poker4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
ok not the best software in the world but playable.
easy to navigate.
who cares about the 25 no deposit bonus ( not available in uk anymore so the people giving the bad reviews crying about not recieving there free money should learn to read first :)
was expecting an all in or fold site as only few people there but i had some fun and decent tournys - just wish they could get more traffic there to get some decent tournys going.

so duck poker - i like it and maybe in 6 months time i will love it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RawAlFush
Date:Saturday, February 20, 2016
Title:Don't touch this site4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Impossible to get your money out, especially now there is no traffic at the site. You need to generate 30 points to withdraw money and can only do so on cash tables where no one plays and on specific SNGs which are at too small a buy-in to generate points. In short, and money you win on SNGs or MTTs is stuck in limbo. Criminal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 15, 2016
Title:duckpoker good site4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
easy play and good money here!! no problems and many people on tournaments, not on cash game but i don't play that so good for me....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Dnox
Date:Thursday, May 05, 2016
Title:Scam2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Same as others i think my rights have been violated. I've been playing in that clint about a year and a half ago but i cannot accept the fact that i lost about 230 $ and countless hours of farming the damn CLUB POINTS they require in order to allow a withdraw. Right after i did a withdraw my account was suspended and i've been sent an e-mail that i must share additional personal information as i am the original owner of the certain account. I did what they asked me to send and there has been almost two years without no reply. Thiefs? If anybody know a legal way that i can get the funds that i've earned fairly i would appreciate the information or any help with that case.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.