Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
28503 players












24H







Click here for more information about DuckPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that DuckPoker is rigged.


DuckPoker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 14, 2016
Title:gg bruv3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
38 players on tables peak time. gg mate, hope you make your first million in a year at your new atm
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PanMotan
Date:Friday, December 18, 2015
Title:room does not return the money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
poker room blocked the withdrawal and requested identification documents.


after sending the documents, they have ceased to respond to the letter!
Six months have passed as I'm trying to get my money back!
recently blocked the account and they just do not respond to the letter!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Luis
Date:Monday, October 03, 2016
Title:DuckPoker is great deals!!2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Sent in my documents and got $10 in bonuses!! they have a lot of very good tournaments and freerolls. is great site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 02, 2015
Title:great game1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
great game, easy cashouts, million dollar GTD's every sunday in october and a really great no deposit bonus. glad i found this site, THANKS pokerscout!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:ID request3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This is in response to Gary who complained about not being able to cashout without providing photo ID. First of all I dont play on Duck poker but I do play on 888 and have played on many other reputable sites and all of them request photo Id before you can cashout. Many of them in fact require a photo of your card you use to deposit front and back and photo ID.

Thank yourself lucky they arent requesting more and those regulations are there for yours and the sites protection. In fact f---book(facebook) could learn a thing or two from this to prevent wankers from creating accounts in other peoples names.

You have two options my friend provide the documents or lose the money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Turner
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:WD4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is small but new, easy to build a bankroll. Got my WD within 48hrs (after I met the points requirements for my free bonus). All in all it's a good site, hope it grows.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:TigerD
Date:Monday, April 14, 2014
Title:DuckPoker12 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
DuckPoker is a new site, looks like they opened in January. The software is surprisingly easy to follow and understand, especially since they are not on a network, they are independent. They have the lowest rakes, tournament fees in the industry and their VIP program lets you cash in even on level 1. The VIP program gives you over 80% rakeback, you get a Free $5 when you make a deposit and the $600 deposit bonus has 30% rakeback(I assume this is because they are independent and can set any deals they want). Since they are new, the players are really easy to beat, just be patient so you don't scare them away :-), not sure how long that will last. The customer service was excellent, they answered my cashout question right away (they are offering $5 No Deposit bonuses via affiliates, just google DuckPoker and you can find them) and my test withdrawal was processed with no issues.

They only offer Neteller and Visa/MasterCard for processing, when I called them on it, they said more are on the way...time will tell. The freerolls and guaranteed tournaments are decent but the payouts are small, hopefully these will get bigger sooner rather than later. The traffic is a bit slow but there is enough to get some action and make some cash. I'm sure the traffic will increase once players try the software and do the math on the deals. It's a good change from the current "Big Guys", DuckPoker is simple enough to keep the Poker fun!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Title:borring2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
completely unimpressive very little traffic and the prize payouts for tournaments are lets just say meager at best.the few players that play there or so slow that you can almost watch your hair turn gray playing there i mean if turtles could play poker this would be their place to play.as for bad beats well just say replace the D in duck poker with an F cause thats just what you say after sitting in a tournament for two hours getting slow played out of your brain then get your locked hand beat out by some donk that goes all in after flop with caca and bust your hard earned full house with a seven two hand i mean talk about gut shots. and dont listen to gina she goes everywhere promoting the site like she has a vested interest or something.keep your sanity and play elsewhere or prepare for longest most boring poker ever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rainbow
Date:Thursday, May 05, 2016
Title:Great Site1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
DuckPoker is a great site, had no problem with depositing or withdrawing. Good no deposit bonus thru YPC. Highly recommend!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothy12
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:withdrawal5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a total con it will not let you withdraw monies sent them passport id and utility bill.Deposited with visa card that they gladly accepted its my email addresss and my account with them.But this was enough for them.Stay well clear of this site do not deposit with them very frustrated dealing with thieves it took 2 days of emailing them to close the account.BE WARNED
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.