Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
28503 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about DuckPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that DuckPoker is rigged.


DuckPoker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Gary
Date:Sunday, December 21, 2014
Title:The is a scam site - don't play there2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Got $5 bonus credited in no time, impressed with site.

Played it up to $75

In process earnt over 200 points on the site.

Cashout requirement is 100 points.

Put in withdrawal request. Was told they'd only accept photo ID I don't have.

When I told them I don't have it, they told me they are keeping the money.

Absolute scam site. Don't play on there. Don't give them anything.

I've reported them to the gaming commission they are a part of.

I don't know how they are still operating under that licence.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Lalo
Date:Friday, December 18, 2015
Title:DuckPoker is the BEST!!2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The players at DuckPoker are total fishes! Got 17euro in winnings in just 2 sessions starting with no deposit bonus that they offer. Customer Service responded to me right away and they shut down scammers/multi accounters immediately. I put in a complaint and they responded by blocking the cheater! Other sites can learn form them!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:LuckyJack
Date:Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Title:Best Bonus2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
DuckPoker is a great site! Sent in docs, got my bonus, turned it into a nice bankroll and got my money no problem!! Sit n Gos have lots of fish since its a new site. Highly recommend, but get there before to many sharks come. See complaints about getting closed but thats just scum multiple accounters that ruin poker for everyone. i'm glad DuckPoker closes them!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 11, 2014
Title:Just registered to Duck Poker and still waiting on deposit1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This comment may be a little pre-mature, but just in case it is valid here is my two cents worth.

Registered onto D.P. 30 minutes ago and there still is no acknowledgement of being credited with the no deposit free $25 player bankroll.

I did not see any reference as to whether or not there was a waiting period on when a new user should expect to see their account reflect the new user start-up bankroll, so take this comment with a grain of salt for now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:TomGun
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:No Deposit Bonus4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Got my $5 Bonus via Bankrollmob, no deposit needed or rake needed. Signed up, got my money no problem. Software is good, much better than Party!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Fragment
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:No free bonus!!!3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The other Duck Poker reviewer was probably from their own PR department. I wouldn't have minded but the emphasis he (and the site) put on the two $5 bonus offers.

THEY ARE CONDITIONAL ON YOU CONTRIBUTING $20 IN RAKE BEFORE THEY ARE RELEASED.

With the extremely low traffic that's going to take some time at low stakes, and what HS player cares about $5.

Just be honest and don't BS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:AcesUp
Date:Sunday, January 31, 2016
Title:Great GTD at DuckPoker1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
these guys are new on the scene and are running treat GTD's. got my bankroll up to 125 in 4 days!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:gina
Date:Monday, August 25, 2014
Title:very good poker site2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
hi.every 1 duck poker is the best and trusted sites i played over 8 years no rigged truly deals like in live poker tables .if yur looking for poker sites that no problem with yur play u should try it now.forget that big prices other sites it does not exist to win.and see the difference of a true shuffle hands.by playin smart i just cash out over 200dollar brm system.and that does not work on any othersites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Iman
Date:Sunday, February 21, 2016
Title:Great deal0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Just found this room. Got a no deposit bonus and started my bankroll. there are lots of tournaments with very low buy ins. was able to build up $71 in a little over two weeks. sent in info and got my withdrawal with no problem. GREAT SITE!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Title:Good GTD's0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
These guys are running great GTD's. Low buy ins with some real donkeys at the tables. Get while the gettings good.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.