Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
40828 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about DuckPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that DuckPoker is rigged.


DuckPoker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gamer
Date:Thursday, January 14, 2016
Title:DuckPoker is Ocean of fish!!0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This place is NUTS with the worst players I have ever seen!! Soooo easy to build your bankroll. Just be aware of the bonus requirements and withdrawals are no problem. DuckPoker is my new ATM!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Topper
Date:Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Title:Easy Bonus0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
software is nice, no problem getting bonus, they have a million dollar gtd coming up this sunday, good site, fingers crossed i'll win some money :-)))
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ajax
Date:Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Title:Easy Money0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
New site, software is good, not a lot of players so its easy to land in money. Take advantage before it gets more crowded!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:grinder
Date:Thursday, April 2, 2015
Title:GTDs0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
nice software, easy deals and lots of low buy GTDs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Donald
Date:Thursday, March 5, 2015
Title:Duck0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
It's a quacking good site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Lotto
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Title:Lots of Action0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Duck has lots of great tournaments going, almost 100k in daily guaranteed. Easy to sign up and had no problem with my deposit/withdrawal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Jona
Date:Saturday, February 7, 2015
Title:Great Fishing0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
great software, new site so lots of free play which means lots of loose games!! easy to build a bankroll... no problems with money on and off, i use Neteller....
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.