Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2017
16564 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Pokerdom

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Pokerdom is rigged.


Pokerdom has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 18 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dmitriy
Date:Friday, January 16, 2015
Title:PokerDom10 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
The compositions are good, the game is still there up to 2 / $ 5. XM is not supported. Soft pretty good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kill12
Date:Friday, March 27, 2015
Title:+6 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Generally not a bad pokerroom, I've expected it to be much worse - but it came out to be just about fine. Looking at the point that it's not even a year old, it can only get better! Thumbs up for the work done!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Nonamepro
Date:Thursday, June 09, 2016
Title:Not that much soft.1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Softest Field ? Not even close. It has the same difficulty level as leading networks. But it has a really nice client and also good traffic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Oneraise
Date:Sunday, March 29, 2015
Title:Pokerdom7 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
The first thing you see - one of the softests fields in the industry. Sometimes it feels like those guys at the tables don't even know the rules of the game! Definetely playing there in coming weeks/months, untill the regs show up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:BlBaRon
Date:Sunday, October 18, 2015
Title:Nice2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Trés bonne petite room. Traffic à +2000 joueurs en soirée, moyenne de 1000/1500.
Un choix super vaste de jeux (Texas 6+, poker chinois, omaha hi/hi-lo,etc...)
Rien à dire au niveau des cash out. Via neteller ils sont fait en 5/6 heures. J'en ai fait 4 (300, 100, 50 et 150) en 3 mois.
Pas mal de promotion, enfin surtout des rake race.
Room ouverte aux joueurs français :) (si vous voulez être parrainé je laisse mon mail: lougeo85@gmail.com)


Very nice little room. 2000 traffic evening players, average 1000/1500.
A super wide choice games (Texas 6+, Chinese poker, omaha hi / hi-lo, etc ...)
Nothing to say at the cash out. Via neteller they are actually 5/6 hours. I made four (300, 100, 50 and 150) in 3 months.
Quite a promotion, then mostly rake race.
Room open to French players :) (if you want to be sponsored let my mail: lougeo85@gmail.com)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokdet11
Date:Monday, January 25, 2016
Title:not bad1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Despite mostly Russian and Ukrainian players I found it really easy to find my way to having fun and a nice play at the site.
Pokerdom has several language versions so it was easy to register, to play and to withdraw. As for games itself, they have a variety of types so everyone is able to find something interesting. I played texas hold'em and without any problems doubled my bankroll!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ilwwll
Date:Saturday, March 28, 2015
Title:Pokerdom2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Nice slick graphics, awesoft fast-working platform - what else you need for a good experience at the tables? Sometimes it does really look like there are a lot of suckouts and badbeats, but hey - check out the hell that it going on on PS and FTP to know what reaaaal coolers are.
Definetely worth time to check out Pokerdom.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:D13
Date:Monday, March 30, 2015
Title:PokerDom2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a problem with a bonus completion - the software calculated it wrong and it looked as if I wasn't playing at all. But thanks to the support team I've managed to solve the issue and get my bonus straight!

And yeah - all those guys talking here and there about the softest field should stfu coz then you gonna spoil it for everyone!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.