Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 23, 2017
32248 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about All American Poker Network (New Jersey)

Click here to hide reviews claiming that All American Poker Network (New Jersey) is rigged


All American Poker Network (New Jersey) has a weighted average rating of 3.8 out of 10 from a total of 6 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:scam
Date:Friday, March 10, 2017
Title:scam2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
fake deals, fake rng, everything is fake is a fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Friday, September 02, 2016
Title:worst site by far, borgata is a close runner up1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is laughable. it is literally impossible to win. i went all in on flop with top pair ace kicker, the guy calls with ace 4 and catches runner runner 4's for 3 of a kind

the other tournmeant me and a guy flop trips, we get called down by the lower pair and she catches runner runner quads and busts us both

the day before that i turned queens full over 7's, the guy beat me cuz he flopped quad 7's


if you want to play it safe and just play the super micro big tournmanets and grind out, think again,

dominated hates almost always win. this network is as crooked as they come, i have been trying to write negative reviews directly on 888's pokerscout site for months now and the link is broken to do so, go see for yourself

surprise surprise,

terrible terrible site sooooo bad.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Title:sh-- sites2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I think the online sites are rigged. I think the software is set up so the money does not leave the site. Once you cash out you will never win again. They reward the reckless a lot to keep everyone on the site as they collect. I love poker but not online..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:kal
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:this one is by far the worst1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is by far the shadiest and most corrupt of them all. the I know with Borgata and partypoker if you pick your spots right you properly outplay your opponents and win the hands. here, your opponents catch runner runners like crazy. even when they call you out of sheer frustration on the flop when you check raise and they have no draw, only jack high (jack 7 suited in the case vs me), they catch runner runner flush even when you bet aggressive and they stay in and beat you. nothing but runner runner nonsense. you cant even post negative reviews on the site dedicated to just 888 new jersey cuz they broke the link on purpose. its been broken for almost 2 years now, funny how no one fixes it. suspicious much?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:julie
Date:Saturday, November 05, 2016
Title:Readers DO want to know when poker sites do not appear to have normal odds3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Here are my observations of after thousands of hands played with the wsop Texas hold-em game... This is a game for beginners, But eventually the player will start to see strange unnatural patterns of play that do not occur in face to face poker.

The odds with Playtika's wsop are worse than the roulette wheel. Players have negative advantage with wsop, and this is no joke.

The more I played, the more bizarre odds kept happening, and it did not match any statistical algorithm in the real world.

At first, I thought there was no way that the game's developers would try to manipulate the odds, and I must be imagining it. I thought surely Playtika would rather stay popular by remaining true to the game rather than piss off good players that would promote Playtika's wsop rather than bad mouth it.

But the more I played the stranger it got, so I decided to see for myself if my suspicions were right. I mean surely a K-A would not loose 90-100% in the real world! The poker trainers all say differently, but the Playtika game did not follow any of the norms, and the odds were consistently stacked against players with skill.

So I did my own statistics and I kept data on my own hands played that were won and lost, and I observed the stats of those playing with me. I am not a professional, but I have played in enough rooms and forums as well as face to face to develop enough skill to know when something is not right. I won novice tournaments in person, and was looking to increase my skills here.

Unfortunately, I discovered Playtika's wsop is not the place to do it.

There are percentages and odds that are not natural in this game, and it becomes more noticeable the more you play. There are better descriptions of what I am talking about in the app reviews in the app store if anyone cares to read those as well.

The most disgusting thing that I discovered is there are people assigned to the rooms to appear as players, but they can see your pocket cards and often manipulate the outcomes. Sometimes there are several fake players at the table that plant themselves around you that may or may not be run by one person. The more hands you play the more obvious it becomes of who is there to manipulate the outcomes. Often they slip up and reveal themselves when confronted.

After you play for awhile you will see the patterns. If you dare to see for yourself, I recommend anyone serious should take time observing in order to notice how raises are done and who raises when you are in. And check their player stats. Spend time just observing how they play the game, and see if you see what I see.

Dont get me wrong. The game starts out fun, but it will frustrate you quickly. If you can play with the free chips given that is what I recommend. Because your money is better spent in other ways if you want to increase your skills and have fun playing poker.

I also discovered that this game not outside audited to ensure integrity of game play. It is "self audited."

It is shocking that their game is rather popular. But ultimately Playtika is creating thousands of frustrated players who have learned to hate the game. Do yourself a favor and find a different way to learn and enjoy this game. Playtika's WSOP is not it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 25, 2015
Title:Not that great5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The promotions are terrible. Now about poker, the limit games were removed and they are killing their other games slowly. The only thing that will be left is nl holdem. If you only care about nl holdem this site is not the worst. The software is functional and does not have any lag. The biggest problem is the rake is way too high. You cannot disable their casino games which I consider a downer. Another problem I encountered is when you go to withdrawal it takes awhile for them to process it. They probably are looking forward to you cancelling it so you can play more. The truth is though, you probably don't have many options. Sadly this is why promotions are not going to be good for the player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:LARRY the BRAVE
Date:Friday, March 27, 2015
Title:WSOP and 888 are GREAT!4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the interface of 888 and WSOP, it's clear and quick, and having at least one Freeroll per night keeps me coming back! I regularly win money from those, which I can use to buy into other games. I don't have to deposit very often to keep playing. I like reading the crazy remarks in the chat window. 888 and WSOP are rarely boring!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SlowAndBoring
Date:Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Title:Pathetic1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Connection issues all the time. Players play so slow it's unbearable. Very unhappy with game play. Stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Don't Play Here
Date:Saturday, December 31, 2016
Title:Terrible Site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I constantly have had trouble signing in. Gameplay is terrible. Players take for ever to decide simple decisions. Stay away from this site. You will be dissapointed!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Archie
Date:Thursday, September 24, 2015
Title:Bad sites.1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I do not recommend this site. It's horrible and you'll feel horrible after playing here. Just don't play.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.