Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
19705 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about SWCPoker.eu

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that SWCPoker.eu is rigged.


SWCPoker.eu has a weighted average rating of 8.9 out of 10 from a total of 17 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:hello
Date:Saturday, February 06, 2016
Title:not a safe site to play on imo2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
the owner is going to prison from what I heard and who knows whoever is taking over it is legit with not stealing the players funds. You don't want to play on unsafe sites. I think betcoin is a little more safer imo with a little more action. I love the software so I give it a 2 but I don't trust the site since the site got busted and shut down and now their is barely any traffic. They also don't give rake back so not a big fan.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:two ways to win or loose0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Great free rolls and overlay tournaments for regular players. Site crashes greatly diminished. It used to crash regularly. Now it is a rarity.

The value of each chip can go up or down with the value of bitcoins. I bought chips when they were worth $0.36 apiece. Now each chip is worth $0.44 cents.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 15, 2016
Title:My small experience and opinion0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I sat and soon get some opponent or more, but it isnt happening if i keep sitting there after that and makes me think they are insiders.

I ran okay fuller ring and in cases heads up when being the 1st in but i usually run bad when heads up, including when it breaks to heads up and maybe i started the table.

There might be some tracking software for holdem.

One seems to be much limited to nlh and big omaha.

I looked this one player at fuller nlh who kept hitting and sucking, just didnt do well at a heads up table 2nd in.

From most part i left because not enough action, but it has some potential if you play big omahas and nlh with a tracker, but the limits are limited and few tables and i dont fully trust this site as mentioned, though i had good gaming fuller at plo, big omaha and lhe and nlh sample was too small to mention other than i like didnt win a hand.

So, 5, that is on the high side of the scores i give to online sites, them all having problems and there is often some hole that makes it somewhat playable.

For bitcoin, this is pretty much the only playable bitcoins only site, but i recommend normal sites that accept bitcoins also in and out.

There is basically full anonymity here, that doesnt give even as much protection as non country sites generally give.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Owly
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2016
Title:Appears to be the best option for US players0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on the site since the old days (about 2 years.) Being frustrated with the lack of action on Seals (I grew up on PokerStars,) I started looking for a USD option, but I've found they all lack players, charge high withdraw fees, or have other major issues/complaints.

As a US player, it looks like I'm sticking with Seals only, and will just keep hoping the site grows.

Pros:

- Low rake, tourney charges and no fees
- Quick and easy deposits and payouts within a couple of hours
- Don't even need to provide an email to set up an account. Username + Pass only
- Freerolls all day and night, so you don't even have to get Bitcoins
- Holiday and weekend events
- Software is clean and user friendly
- Decent VIP program, though I sense they would crank it up MUCH higher if they had more players.
- Very helpful staff who will always email you back
- Willing to cover losses due to their problems or mistakes (never used it myself)
- Playing the freerolls has allowed me to practice different strategies and play games that I wouldn't normally risk my money on. It is almost as if this was set up as Micon's personal practice site. It works, though I would have to recover my old strategy/tightness to play for money seriously again like I used to. I have no doubt my overall skill has increased dramatically since playing here.

Cons:

- Very little action if you like ring games, though you can find a game on most days at certain times. This is why I decided to rate it a 9 instead of a 10. I think if you want to learn when the good tournaments are, you can actually make some money. My limited impression is that the tournament players are very good, so expect intense and lengthy bubble play.

- If your display driver tends to crash, their software doesn't recover. This is truly maddening, but I've talked to other players and have not found another who is having this problem. The staff seems aware that there is an issue. If I'm playing a ring game (which is somewhat rare,) I have to reboot the software and loose my spot at the table. (This only happens when I am playing certain video games, so I can turn them off to avoid this problem altogether.)

- Chat is blocked and you loose your partially typed message when someone goes all in, which sucks. This annoying little feature probably saves countless hours of administrative issues and complaints about players, so I understand completely why they do it. They didn't have this feature on their old site and there were tons of problems with inappropriate table talk. It is definitely a compromise.

--

The Seals crew has it together. They are doing everything right, so I hope the site grows so the staff has some money to do all the things that I am sure they would love to do to make the site bigger and better. So far it is a very small club. I have no idea why it isn't 100x the size it is now.

Come play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:7CARATKID
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:THEY CHEAT0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
PLAYERS BEWARE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE YOU WILL BE CHEATED. THEY COLLUDE AND THE OWNERS OF THE SITE ARE IN ON IT. GO PLAY AT A SAFE SITE AND STAY AWAY..YOU WILL REGRET PLAYING ON THE SITE. ON TOP OF IT THE SITE CRASHES HOURLY AND THEY DO NOT REIMBURSE...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:XGoodfella
Date:Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Title:Best site ever0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
My personal opinion is that this is the best site ever I love the player base so mawesome tournaments and schedules site is growing fast they have 1500 free rolls for the higher ranked players this is the best site I have ever played at cash outs in 3 hours every time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, September 13, 2015
Title:Good but needs more players0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Really like SwC, if you want to play with BTC I think this
is the way to go, the other site I tested didn't even have
a qrcode for deposits, sucks when you have the coins on your smartphone...

I played thousands of hands of microstakes and never feeled cheated,
but I wish they would move to a zoom like format for all games.
The anonymous nature of the site means you can have as many accounts as you
like, afaik they check that not the same ip's are at the same table but thats about it.

Another thing is the site needs much more players, often you have to start
tables if you want to get some cashgame going. With the usual annoyances like
getting hit n run :)

Overall I think it has potential, and if the SwC Team keeps improving the software
and provides multiplatform experience (Win/Linux/Mac/Android) and if Bitcoin would
stop crashing every 5 Minutes (its not so bad but sometimes...) it could be huge,
hope it keeps growing.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.