Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
19705 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about SWCPoker.eu

Click here to hide reviews claiming that SWCPoker.eu is rigged


SWCPoker.eu has a weighted average rating of 8.9 out of 10 from a total of 17 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:SwCPoker is doing (most) things right14 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
SwCPoker has the lowest rake of any site I have played on. That helps players stay alive and in the game, and makes some marginal players become winning players.

SwCPoker spreads a wide selection of games that cover variations of Holdem, Omaha, Stud, Draw, Mixed, and Chinese.

No ID is required to create an account, play, or withdraw Bitcoins.

They have an advantage (and a knack) for attracting players from beyond the poker world. People with Bitcoins who do not usually play poker. That is Gold.

A very good option for US players. They having a policy of making things right.
Client software coming soon for Android, HTML, Mac, Linux

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Larence
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2016
Title:Pretty bad, dishonest poker site more like bitcoin funnel4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't have anything good to say about SWC and the fake reviews from the owner all over the web should be an indication of how dishonest this guy is. I don't believe they have a shuffle at all and use a mapped card system and a player rating system. Of course there is no way to offer proof because they will not disclose anything or open them selves up to an audit. My support question to them regarding how the shuffle works wasn't even answered and brushed off. I made a small deposit to SWC and went on a winning streak that I know was not real, only to have it turn around and have me become and endless 6-3 and 5-7 player. The system rates you on your capability, your play and your withdrawals, you start out with AK and AA and you name it, only to win a few and have nothing but 2-7 and 7-2 next.

I analyzed thousands of hands and found the worst possible outcome for everything and a system that is so poorly coded and designed that anyone should be able to pickup that its rigged.

I won and withdraw it all and after that I never deposited and went from 25 year experienced pro to a worse-than-a-high-school-student playing in the lunchroom. All this overnight. I was marked as a winning player and never saw a good hand after my initial winning streak, I mean nothing even worth playing for 2-3 weeks and hundreds of hands, when something was worth playing their broken rigged shuffle showed its true colors, I would let KJ suited and the guy next to me would get A10 suited in the same suit. How about those AA, the odds of catching that is 1 in thousands but I would get them twice in one tourney when I was a depositor, only again to never see an Ace period after cashing a few times.

I'm a winning poker player, a math pro, a smart guy, yet since after my withdrawal I bubbled 3 times in a row after and then never even hit the finals after. It was obvious that I went from a rock star to a loser but I never changed my play, SWC did it on my behalf. After a winning streak I now play at SWC with degenerate gamblers, kids, bitcoin addicts and sh-- player I am a losing player, worse then I do at live tourney's with true lifetime pros.

In all its a disgraceful and dishonest site. Proof is there for you, you don't have to deposit and lose your money, just look at the self written reviews from the owner, if you have pattern matching skills you can pickup that the style of writing and grammar is the same for all positive SWC reviews. The true reviews are barely 1/10 and not shown here.

Another piece of info to show dishonesty, they use a 5x multiplier to show how may people are on the site. I counted 37 yet the site shows 150+ online. You don't even need to be a member and you can already catch the lie from the owner.

More info that shuffling is mapped is by comparing cash and tourney's, if its even possible, you really can't since only 2-6 players play the cash game. Everybody knows the cash games are much more induced and even their top players stay away. Compare the shuffle of a sit and go to a cash game and you will laugh.

Just read the positive reviews and ask yourself who loves a 30 player poker site so much that they go to other sites and leave glowing reviews, nothing matches at SWC, the numbers don't lie but the seals do.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:new player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:wow this is fun7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been to every us facing poker site and omg swcpoker is the best I am having more fun on swc then I have had online ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:xGoodfella
Date:Friday, September 11, 2015
Title:absolutley love it3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
crazy concept awesome site its like its amazing u gotta try free rolls with 35 people that pay five places I cant explain how great it is
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 04, 2015
Title:SwC has the best software available to Americans7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
The biggest knock on the old SealsWithClubs was the software. With this new software, SwCpoker now has a client that is better than most in all of online poker.

The graphics and interface are very slick and clean, and you can fully modify the table/background/cards etc to your own custom images.

The hand replayer is by far the smoothest in poker.

SwC now has nearly every poker variant you could want to play, including:

- Holdem
- Omaha (NL, H/L, Big O, Courchevel)
- Stud (H/L, Triple Stud, Razz, Dealers Choice)
- Draw Games (5 Card Draw, Badugi, Badacey, Badeucy, 2-7 Single/Triple Draw)
- Mixed Games (Triple Stud, 7 Game, 8 Game, 9 Game, 12 Game, HORSE, Dealers Choice)
- Chinese (Standard Chinese, OFC, OFC Pineapple)

Some basic SwC info:

- Accepts all players worldwide
- No personal info required, only an email address
- Deposit and withdraw in bitcoin - no banking info, no credit cards, no checks
- One Bitcoin = 1,000 chips on SwC

The rake is the lowest I've seen, between 1% and 2.5% max. Tournaments are only 5%.

Also, you automatically get 50% rakeback while playing 2 or 3 handed at a table with 6 or more seats.

There are freerolls running throughout the day featuring all of the various games.

Withdrawals are still processed manually for security and may take up to 12 hours, but they have been coming very quickly - usually within an hour.

Using Bitcoin you can deposit, play, and withdraw all in the same day. Deposits and withdrawals are free and unlimited.

After withdrawing Bitcoin you can convert to dollars in your bank within 2-3 business days online, or the same day if you sell in person or use a Bitcoin ATM.

If you have any questions about how to buy/sell/send Bitcoin, you can ask in the lobby chat and someone will likely help you.

Because the site is still new there might be a time where you get disconnected or something goes wrong with your table.

Don't worry though - they will make sure that you get your chips back. If it doesn't happen automatically you can email support.

They are continually working on the client and fixing bugs that have come up.

Right now the client is only available for Windows, but they are working to eventually add Android, Mac, Linux and HTML5 versions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:mix gamer
Date:Sunday, April 05, 2015
Title:only place for badeucy online and same day payouts!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
So after playing on a bunch of US facing sites since BF, I've finally found one with the balls to spread draw games and same day payouts via BTC. Having never used BTC before, I was a little intimidated. But it was so easy and though the site is still growing, the new software kicks ass and there is plenty of action, even at high stakes.

Also, when I had a disconnect issue that cost me a pot, Micon himself, the owner, manually credited my account and wrote a nice email back without even asking for the hand history. This all happened within 24 hours, just like their payouts.

US online poker is a challenging landscape to navigate right now and Seals is doing a great job connecting with their customers. I've never felt like my play was so highly valued until I started playing here. I'd give it a 10/10, but I'd like to see the traffic pick up just a bit more. Its still a very solid 9/10 in my book.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:GoodfellaXXX
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:Best poker room for bitcoin but I love the support the most! 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is 100% Bitcoin and its the future! The LAG is high octane! Glitch, the green man with the ban hammer, is the love of my life. Ohhh if only I could only be green as glitch and be in his .....




Any way chat is filled with Degenerates like pmaniac, DonaldJTrump, HenriLeChat, and Dr. Beerman. But these are all nice guys and most will even expose themselves for chips! Very exiting!


Poker is good. Rake low. Krill slow. blah blah blah
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Xgoodfella
Date:Monday, September 28, 2015
Title:Swcpoker.eU best2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Look there's a reason why they are the only room close to 10 out of 10 they are the best look for yourself
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 01, 2015
Title:My favorite for sure2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I love seals
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, February 18, 2016
Title:Best U.S. site AINEC1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It doesn't get any better than instant deposits/withdrawals and with no personal information required. If this site had more traffic no other site could touch it.
SWCpoker needs more traffic, so come and play!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.