Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
41763 players












24H







Click here for more information about SWCPoker.eu

Click here to hide reviews claiming that SWCPoker.eu is rigged


SWCPoker.eu has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 19 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 18, 2017
Title:Fun site but bad tourneys2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Very fun site with small amounts of players and horrible tourney selections. This site could be decent if better tourneys offered and site didnt disconnect
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 30, 2017
Title:Love it, but1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I would give it a 10, but they need more players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:SwCPoker is doing (most) things right14 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
SwCPoker has the lowest rake of any site I have played on. That helps players stay alive and in the game, and makes some marginal players become winning players.

SwCPoker spreads a wide selection of games that cover variations of Holdem, Omaha, Stud, Draw, Mixed, and Chinese.

No ID is required to create an account, play, or withdraw Bitcoins.

They have an advantage (and a knack) for attracting players from beyond the poker world. People with Bitcoins who do not usually play poker. That is Gold.

A very good option for US players. They having a policy of making things right.
Client software coming soon for Android, HTML, Mac, Linux

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:new player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:wow this is fun7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been to every us facing poker site and omg swcpoker is the best I am having more fun on swc then I have had online ever
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Larence
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2016
Title:Pretty bad, dishonest poker site more like bitcoin funnel4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't have anything good to say about SWC and the fake reviews from the owner all over the web should be an indication of how dishonest this guy is. I don't believe they have a shuffle at all and use a mapped card system and a player rating system. Of course there is no way to offer proof because they will not disclose anything or open them selves up to an audit. My support question to them regarding how the shuffle works wasn't even answered and brushed off. I made a small deposit to SWC and went on a winning streak that I know was not real, only to have it turn around and have me become and endless 6-3 and 5-7 player. The system rates you on your capability, your play and your withdrawals, you start out with AK and AA and you name it, only to win a few and have nothing but 2-7 and 7-2 next.

I analyzed thousands of hands and found the worst possible outcome for everything and a system that is so poorly coded and designed that anyone should be able to pickup that its rigged.

I won and withdraw it all and after that I never deposited and went from 25 year experienced pro to a worse-than-a-high-school-student playing in the lunchroom. All this overnight. I was marked as a winning player and never saw a good hand after my initial winning streak, I mean nothing even worth playing for 2-3 weeks and hundreds of hands, when something was worth playing their broken rigged shuffle showed its true colors, I would let KJ suited and the guy next to me would get A10 suited in the same suit. How about those AA, the odds of catching that is 1 in thousands but I would get them twice in one tourney when I was a depositor, only again to never see an Ace period after cashing a few times.

I'm a winning poker player, a math pro, a smart guy, yet since after my withdrawal I bubbled 3 times in a row after and then never even hit the finals after. It was obvious that I went from a rock star to a loser but I never changed my play, SWC did it on my behalf. After a winning streak I now play at SWC with degenerate gamblers, kids, bitcoin addicts and sh-- player I am a losing player, worse then I do at live tourney's with true lifetime pros.

In all its a disgraceful and dishonest site. Proof is there for you, you don't have to deposit and lose your money, just look at the self written reviews from the owner, if you have pattern matching skills you can pickup that the style of writing and grammar is the same for all positive SWC reviews. The true reviews are barely 1/10 and not shown here.

Another piece of info to show dishonesty, they use a 5x multiplier to show how may people are on the site. I counted 37 yet the site shows 150+ online. You don't even need to be a member and you can already catch the lie from the owner.

More info that shuffling is mapped is by comparing cash and tourney's, if its even possible, you really can't since only 2-6 players play the cash game. Everybody knows the cash games are much more induced and even their top players stay away. Compare the shuffle of a sit and go to a cash game and you will laugh.

Just read the positive reviews and ask yourself who loves a 30 player poker site so much that they go to other sites and leave glowing reviews, nothing matches at SWC, the numbers don't lie but the seals do.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:xGoodfella
Date:Friday, September 11, 2015
Title:absolutley love it3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
crazy concept awesome site its like its amazing u gotta try free rolls with 35 people that pay five places I cant explain how great it is
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Owly
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2016
Title:Appears to be the best option for US players1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on the site since the old days (about 2 years.) Being frustrated with the lack of action on Seals (I grew up on PokerStars,) I started looking for a USD option, but I've found they all lack players, charge high withdraw fees, or have other major issues/complaints.

As a US player, it looks like I'm sticking with Seals only, and will just keep hoping the site grows.

Pros:

- Low rake, tourney charges and no fees
- Quick and easy deposits and payouts within a couple of hours
- Don't even need to provide an email to set up an account. Username + Pass only
- Freerolls all day and night, so you don't even have to get Bitcoins
- Holiday and weekend events
- Software is clean and user friendly
- Decent VIP program, though I sense they would crank it up MUCH higher if they had more players.
- Very helpful staff who will always email you back
- Willing to cover losses due to their problems or mistakes (never used it myself)
- Playing the freerolls has allowed me to practice different strategies and play games that I wouldn't normally risk my money on. It is almost as if this was set up as Micon's personal practice site. It works, though I would have to recover my old strategy/tightness to play for money seriously again like I used to. I have no doubt my overall skill has increased dramatically since playing here.

Cons:

- Very little action if you like ring games, though you can find a game on most days at certain times. This is why I decided to rate it a 9 instead of a 10. I think if you want to learn when the good tournaments are, you can actually make some money. My limited impression is that the tournament players are very good, so expect intense and lengthy bubble play.

- If your display driver tends to crash, their software doesn't recover. This is truly maddening, but I've talked to other players and have not found another who is having this problem. The staff seems aware that there is an issue. If I'm playing a ring game (which is somewhat rare,) I have to reboot the software and loose my spot at the table. (This only happens when I am playing certain video games, so I can turn them off to avoid this problem altogether.)

- Chat is blocked and you loose your partially typed message when someone goes all in, which sucks. This annoying little feature probably saves countless hours of administrative issues and complaints about players, so I understand completely why they do it. They didn't have this feature on their old site and there were tons of problems with inappropriate table talk. It is definitely a compromise.

--

The Seals crew has it together. They are doing everything right, so I hope the site grows so the staff has some money to do all the things that I am sure they would love to do to make the site bigger and better. So far it is a very small club. I have no idea why it isn't 100x the size it is now.

Come play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 04, 2015
Title:SwC has the best software available to Americans7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
The biggest knock on the old SealsWithClubs was the software. With this new software, SwCpoker now has a client that is better than most in all of online poker.

The graphics and interface are very slick and clean, and you can fully modify the table/background/cards etc to your own custom images.

The hand replayer is by far the smoothest in poker.

SwC now has nearly every poker variant you could want to play, including:

- Holdem
- Omaha (NL, H/L, Big O, Courchevel)
- Stud (H/L, Triple Stud, Razz, Dealers Choice)
- Draw Games (5 Card Draw, Badugi, Badacey, Badeucy, 2-7 Single/Triple Draw)
- Mixed Games (Triple Stud, 7 Game, 8 Game, 9 Game, 12 Game, HORSE, Dealers Choice)
- Chinese (Standard Chinese, OFC, OFC Pineapple)

Some basic SwC info:

- Accepts all players worldwide
- No personal info required, only an email address
- Deposit and withdraw in bitcoin - no banking info, no credit cards, no checks
- One Bitcoin = 1,000 chips on SwC

The rake is the lowest I've seen, between 1% and 2.5% max. Tournaments are only 5%.

Also, you automatically get 50% rakeback while playing 2 or 3 handed at a table with 6 or more seats.

There are freerolls running throughout the day featuring all of the various games.

Withdrawals are still processed manually for security and may take up to 12 hours, but they have been coming very quickly - usually within an hour.

Using Bitcoin you can deposit, play, and withdraw all in the same day. Deposits and withdrawals are free and unlimited.

After withdrawing Bitcoin you can convert to dollars in your bank within 2-3 business days online, or the same day if you sell in person or use a Bitcoin ATM.

If you have any questions about how to buy/sell/send Bitcoin, you can ask in the lobby chat and someone will likely help you.

Because the site is still new there might be a time where you get disconnected or something goes wrong with your table.

Don't worry though - they will make sure that you get your chips back. If it doesn't happen automatically you can email support.

They are continually working on the client and fixing bugs that have come up.

Right now the client is only available for Windows, but they are working to eventually add Android, Mac, Linux and HTML5 versions.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:mix gamer
Date:Sunday, April 05, 2015
Title:only place for badeucy online and same day payouts!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
So after playing on a bunch of US facing sites since BF, I've finally found one with the balls to spread draw games and same day payouts via BTC. Having never used BTC before, I was a little intimidated. But it was so easy and though the site is still growing, the new software kicks ass and there is plenty of action, even at high stakes.

Also, when I had a disconnect issue that cost me a pot, Micon himself, the owner, manually credited my account and wrote a nice email back without even asking for the hand history. This all happened within 24 hours, just like their payouts.

US online poker is a challenging landscape to navigate right now and Seals is doing a great job connecting with their customers. I've never felt like my play was so highly valued until I started playing here. I'd give it a 10/10, but I'd like to see the traffic pick up just a bit more. Its still a very solid 9/10 in my book.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Xgoodfella
Date:Monday, September 28, 2015
Title:Swcpoker.eU best2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Look there's a reason why they are the only room close to 10 out of 10 they are the best look for yourself
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.