Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
30630 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Betcoin Poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Betcoin Poker is rigged.


Betcoin Poker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 20 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:1-time Betcoin Player
Date:Thursday, March 02, 2017
Title:Actual Player.. Not Betcoin Staff BullSh*t1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Funny how the realistic reviews are all 1/10. Yet the only other ones are 9-10/10 and ranting and raving about Betcoin. Must be Betcoin staff. The 3 of them. I transferred BTC which any other transfer took a maximum of 30 minutes. With Betcoin, it took 8 hours. During that time, I tried to live chat with support and was "waiting" for 2 people ahead of me for 6 of those hours. Tried refreshing. Same message.
Finally, money went in. I won some decent money. Things are looking up, I think. Then I try and withdraw the money. Right back to the same wallet I deposited from. After TWO days of pending, reading it MIGHT take UP TO 24 hrs for the first withdrawal, I live chat support. Or try to. After an hour of waiting for support, one of their 3 staff members told me there was maintenance. Fine. It happens. He said to cancel and try again. Shouldn't be a problem.
ANOTHER TWO DAYS later, I live chat again. This staff member told me to send a ticket to support. I did. I also sent an email. TWO DAYS later, I get an email saying the transaction went through. Nothing in my bitcoin wallet. AND the transaction is 'missing' from the list of transactions. Just Gone. After a week of very little communication with support, I gave up.
This site is a joke, a rip off, scam, whatever you want to call it.
STAY FAR FAR AWAY. THEY SAY THEY HAVE GREAT REWARDS SO THEY CAN STEAL YOUR MONEY AND JUST IGNORE YOU UNTIL YOU GIVE UP!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Scam sites
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Betcoin the worst4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin is the worst site I've ever played on. I have been an affiliate for there website for around a month. In this time I got them 11 sign ups and hundreds of clicks. Out of these 11 sign ups they had me believe not even one of them had played a game. Not the casino the poker the dice and everything else. According to them no one played anything not even 1 deposit out of 11 people to sign up. I sent support a ticket asking them if they was a mistake and after 5 days still no reply. I thought I'd give them another chance and decided to make a deposit. I waited for hours and still nothing. I've decided to delete all my affiliate links for them and I'm not playing on this site again. Whatever you do do not trust these guys with your money. There's other better sites out there that ain't scam artists.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:BitcoinPoker4future
Date:Sunday, August 16, 2015
Title:Super low rake, recreational level players3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The site has some of the lowest rake available and is in its growth phase. The software is decent, you can play via your browser or download software for your desktop.

The player pool is not as strong as major sites as experienced players will not be able to multitable given the low traffic.

If you have some bitcoin you can start playing within a few minutes.

Again, super low rake, I hope the site grows.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:Horrible site8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure who wrote other reviews, probably their PR dept, but they are total scammers!!! Stay away!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Title:The future of online poker2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Withdrawal Your money in minutes !!
Shares tournaments with WPN network such as Americas Cardroom, Blackchip, True poker.
Has it's own cash games, for now low amount of players But it's growing very fast and alot new promos coming !! I love it there. as it's own community and forum for players to communicate with eachother and share ideas.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 21, 2017
Title:A good bitcoin site, but be smart.0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin Poker has been good to me.

I've made three deposits and several bitcoin cashouts without a problem.
I even withdrew all of it, pending the bitcoin hard fork and had no issues at all.

Action is limited but what you can expect from a small client/network.
Promotions are decent and software client is decent.
Support is pretty bad, as is too often the case with smaller sites.

A word of warning though. As somebody who has had money on over 20 sites throughout the last 10 years. Always be careful with smaller sites. Make sure you never have more money on small sites than you can afford to lose. With bitcoin it's easy though, to make small withdrawals if your holdings grow (since it's so quick and minimal fee).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:biggmac419
Date:Friday, April 14, 2017
Title:Site is still legit0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
So I'm confused by everyone rating it a 1... I was able to deposit and it was available within minutes but had to wait for one confirmation to move it to poker. I withdrew coins and payout was within 4 hours after my request. It seems they only pay a couple times a day. I requested 2AM had an email at 630AM. I haven't ever done the affiliate thing but everything works well. I'm biggmac419 on there I've been a member for almost 3 years.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rjdriver
Date:Thursday, December 17, 2015
Title:So Far so good. 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have used their site for about a week so far so I will update if things change. But as of right now they have been good. I like to play roulette and Poker. And there are a limited amount of rooms due to low amount of players. But I still have always been able to find a table with a 4 or 5 players. I like being able to play casino games too It’s a nice change up from just playing poker. I have used their customer service chat a few times and they have always been very helpful and timely. I withdrew BTC and it took 4 hours to receive the funds.

My biggest complaint and reason I give it an 8 vs a 10 is because it is almost guaranteed that the roulette game will crash once an hour. It will say session is taking too long to respond. If they fix this, I will move it to a 9 and after more time on the site to build trust I will move it up to a 10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:This one guy
Date:Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Title:Treats players exceptionally Withdrawals are fast.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If there was an issue that occurred on the network even if it was out of their control all affected players were compensated, out of their own pocket if necessary. Every W/D I ever made has always been completed within 24hours but usually much less time. As quick as under an hour. Your money(bitcoin) is safe.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Smithc738
Date:Saturday, January 30, 2016
Title:John0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Magnificent site. Plenty of useful information here. I'm sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat! dcgdbddcffcbeeee
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.