Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16288 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Betcoin Poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Betcoin Poker is rigged.


Betcoin Poker has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 16 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2015
Title:Horrible site8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure who wrote other reviews, probably their PR dept, but they are total scammers!!! Stay away!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Title:The future of online poker2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Withdrawal Your money in minutes !!
Shares tournaments with WPN network such as Americas Cardroom, Blackchip, True poker.
Has it's own cash games, for now low amount of players But it's growing very fast and alot new promos coming !! I love it there. as it's own community and forum for players to communicate with eachother and share ideas.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:biggmac419
Date:Friday, April 14, 2017
Title:Site is still legit0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
So I'm confused by everyone rating it a 1... I was able to deposit and it was available within minutes but had to wait for one confirmation to move it to poker. I withdrew coins and payout was within 4 hours after my request. It seems they only pay a couple times a day. I requested 2AM had an email at 630AM. I haven't ever done the affiliate thing but everything works well. I'm biggmac419 on there I've been a member for almost 3 years.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rjdriver
Date:Thursday, December 17, 2015
Title:So Far so good. 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have used their site for about a week so far so I will update if things change. But as of right now they have been good. I like to play roulette and Poker. And there are a limited amount of rooms due to low amount of players. But I still have always been able to find a table with a 4 or 5 players. I like being able to play casino games too It’s a nice change up from just playing poker. I have used their customer service chat a few times and they have always been very helpful and timely. I withdrew BTC and it took 4 hours to receive the funds.

My biggest complaint and reason I give it an 8 vs a 10 is because it is almost guaranteed that the roulette game will crash once an hour. It will say session is taking too long to respond. If they fix this, I will move it to a 9 and after more time on the site to build trust I will move it up to a 10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:This one guy
Date:Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Title:Treats players exceptionally Withdrawals are fast.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If there was an issue that occurred on the network even if it was out of their control all affected players were compensated, out of their own pocket if necessary. Every W/D I ever made has always been completed within 24hours but usually much less time. As quick as under an hour. Your money(bitcoin) is safe.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Smithc738
Date:Saturday, January 30, 2016
Title:John0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Magnificent site. Plenty of useful information here. I'm sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat! dcgdbddcffcbeeee
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerPro911
Date:Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Title:The Future of Online Poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing online poker for years and Betcoin Poker is the future. Extremely fast deposits and withdrawals, 24 hour live chat customer service, huge tournaments through the WPN and an amazing community with opportunities to get staked and stake other players. Additionally, the VIP program is the best in the industry. It's only a matter of time before Betcoin Poker is the top worldwide poker website. I did not give the site a 10 because the player volume isn't high enough to deserve a 10 but it is growing.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.