Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
30630 players












24H







Click here for more information about Betcoin Poker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Betcoin Poker is rigged


Betcoin Poker has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 20 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 17, 2017
Title:Not recommended 1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin not recommended swcpoker is a better option for bitcoin players. There has been many scandals and shady doing by betcoin. As far as the people complaining about there deposit and withdrawal taking so long that I can say probably has nothing to do with betcoin it is actually controlled by the bitcoin network called the blockchain and your fee that you use which is required to send bitcoin and a helpful hint never send bitcoin directly from the place you buy it for example a site like coinbase always download a wallet send it there then to the poker site bitcoin exchanges will terminate your account if they know you are sending it to a gambling site hope this helps
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tony87
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Play at your own risk14 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I started playing at Betcoin and thought it was a good site. Good player pool and realistic RNG. Then it just started to go downhill. Deposits taking up to 6 hours. Staff ignoring the option to chat to them. I once waited 35mins for a reply from a staff member on the chat service. I referred friends of mine which deposited and it never even registered on my affiliate page. This site is a scam and should be avoided. There are better sites out there. If you're depositing a lot staff are too willing to help. If you're depositing small amounts they treat u like crap. Also the only way to play on mobile or tablet is through the puffin browser which is terrible. Overall this site has a good RNG and a little potential but is run by Moran's u can't trust. My advice is to go with a more popular site as these guys will just lie and mess you around. Save your time and go elsewhere. You've been warned. Best of luck.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bitcoins nemisis
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Crap11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
If you like to wait over 5 hours for your deposit to go through then play here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Li
Date:Thursday, October 01, 2015
Title:Good site for poker 8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I've cashed around 5BTC from this site, they pay it in a day.

The players are fish.

The client is good, sharing the same one with winning network.

2.5% rake makes the game even more profitable, +VIP rakeback

-1 point because the traffic is low, but hopefully it will have more in the future.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 07, 2017
Title:Site has gotten a lot worse0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Things are not working at betcoin anymore, they don't pay owed RB. They also delete comments/complaints, close negative discussion threads etc. They owe me around 0.5 BTC and I know players that are owed more than 10 BTC. The site refuses to pay. NOT RECOMMENDED.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:gvesely41
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:This site is a scam!!!!3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is a big lying scam...First website told me I cld get a 100% deposit bonus...so I made a deposit..no bonus showed up so live chatted with support...what a joke...tried saying bonus was only for poker (which was not stated on website). .said to send a ticket so I did..email sent saying I can would hear back in 24 hours..well 48 hours still nothing so I live chatted support again and they said I had already received bonus(which I didnt) then preceded to tell me when u play poker u have to earn said bonus as u play(which also isn't on website) If u r looking for the "normal" deposit bonuses that every other casino (but this one) gives then DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE!!! This site is a scam and plan on posting about them on every social media posting I can.. .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:DICEMAN6950
Date:Monday, September 07, 2015
Title:Long time online poker player5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
When I first started playing BETCOIN poker I was amazed at the fast withdrawals witch take anywhere between 30 minutes to 12 hours. The site is part of the Winning Poker Network which includes True Poker, Black Chip Poker, and Americas Cardroom. Most of the tournaments are shared with the WPN except for jackpot poker and certain promotions like The FREEBUY SERIES. Another downside is they have there own cash games that aren't shared with WPN. At night the cash game players are 50 or less. If you want to play poker and deposit with Bitcoin for fast withdrawals I would suggest playing on TRUE POKER, AMERICAS CARDROOM, or BLACK CHIP POKER. Of the 3 poker rooms listed above they have tons of cash games, they have all the promotions such as the FEEBUY SERIES, and they have Jackpot Poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ACRdefector
Date:Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Title:Best Bitcoin Poker Site3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The fastest withdrawals of all the skins that participate in the WPN tournament pool schedule. And, there's no document submission requirement because it deals strictly with cryptocurrency (bitcoin / litecoin). They have their own cash game pool which is separate from the WPN cash games so it has a cozier atmosphere where it is easy to learn helpful tells from the villian. They have the Daily Coin 1 btc ($950 exchange rate today)that is easy to freeroll into thru steps which runs EVERY day! Love this site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 08, 2017
Title:Aoid!!!!!!!!!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Thanks for the warning because I was about to sign up and encourage my friends to do the same and now after reading this I done more research and found someone who provided hard irrefutable evidence of malpractice at Betcoin.

Players are openly cheating people by multi accounting, Skyping and even disconnecting players mid hand and trying to extort money from them in order to get their accounts sorted. Read it on two plus two and even betcoins support admit not dealing with it properly and allowing these people to continue playing.

The money that I have saved I feel like I have won a jackpot. Thanx pal glad to see players look out for each other. Sites like this give poker a bad name.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:SJ
Date:Monday, March 13, 2017
Title:Great site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Nearly instant cashouts, awesome support, fishy player pool.

Highly recommend for US players.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.