Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
19808 players












24H







Click here for more information about Betcoin Poker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Betcoin Poker is rigged


Betcoin Poker has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 16 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tony87
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Play at your own risk12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I started playing at Betcoin and thought it was a good site. Good player pool and realistic RNG. Then it just started to go downhill. Deposits taking up to 6 hours. Staff ignoring the option to chat to them. I once waited 35mins for a reply from a staff member on the chat service. I referred friends of mine which deposited and it never even registered on my affiliate page. This site is a scam and should be avoided. There are better sites out there. If you're depositing a lot staff are too willing to help. If you're depositing small amounts they treat u like crap. Also the only way to play on mobile or tablet is through the puffin browser which is terrible. Overall this site has a good RNG and a little potential but is run by Moran's u can't trust. My advice is to go with a more popular site as these guys will just lie and mess you around. Save your time and go elsewhere. You've been warned. Best of luck.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bitcoins nemisis
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Crap11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
If you like to wait over 5 hours for your deposit to go through then play here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:gvesely41
Date:Friday, January 20, 2017
Title:This site is a scam!!!!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is a big lying scam...First website told me I cld get a 100% deposit bonus...so I made a deposit..no bonus showed up so live chatted with support...what a joke...tried saying bonus was only for poker (which was not stated on website). .said to send a ticket so I did..email sent saying I can would hear back in 24 hours..well 48 hours still nothing so I live chatted support again and they said I had already received bonus(which I didnt) then preceded to tell me when u play poker u have to earn said bonus as u play(which also isn't on website) If u r looking for the "normal" deposit bonuses that every other casino (but this one) gives then DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE!!! This site is a scam and plan on posting about them on every social media posting I can.. .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Li
Date:Thursday, October 01, 2015
Title:Good site for poker 5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I've cashed around 5BTC from this site, they pay it in a day.

The players are fish.

The client is good, sharing the same one with winning network.

2.5% rake makes the game even more profitable, +VIP rakeback

-1 point because the traffic is low, but hopefully it will have more in the future.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:DICEMAN6950
Date:Monday, September 07, 2015
Title:Long time online poker player5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
When I first started playing BETCOIN poker I was amazed at the fast withdrawals witch take anywhere between 30 minutes to 12 hours. The site is part of the Winning Poker Network which includes True Poker, Black Chip Poker, and Americas Cardroom. Most of the tournaments are shared with the WPN except for jackpot poker and certain promotions like The FREEBUY SERIES. Another downside is they have there own cash games that aren't shared with WPN. At night the cash game players are 50 or less. If you want to play poker and deposit with Bitcoin for fast withdrawals I would suggest playing on TRUE POKER, AMERICAS CARDROOM, or BLACK CHIP POKER. Of the 3 poker rooms listed above they have tons of cash games, they have all the promotions such as the FEEBUY SERIES, and they have Jackpot Poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ACRdefector
Date:Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Title:Best Bitcoin Poker Site3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The fastest withdrawals of all the skins that participate in the WPN tournament pool schedule. And, there's no document submission requirement because it deals strictly with cryptocurrency (bitcoin / litecoin). They have their own cash game pool which is separate from the WPN cash games so it has a cozier atmosphere where it is easy to learn helpful tells from the villian. They have the Daily Coin 1 btc ($950 exchange rate today)that is easy to freeroll into thru steps which runs EVERY day! Love this site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Scam sites
Date:Thursday, September 15, 2016
Title:Betcoin the worst4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Betcoin is the worst site I've ever played on. I have been an affiliate for there website for around a month. In this time I got them 11 sign ups and hundreds of clicks. Out of these 11 sign ups they had me believe not even one of them had played a game. Not the casino the poker the dice and everything else. According to them no one played anything not even 1 deposit out of 11 people to sign up. I sent support a ticket asking them if they was a mistake and after 5 days still no reply. I thought I'd give them another chance and decided to make a deposit. I waited for hours and still nothing. I've decided to delete all my affiliate links for them and I'm not playing on this site again. Whatever you do do not trust these guys with your money. There's other better sites out there that ain't scam artists.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:SJ
Date:Monday, March 13, 2017
Title:Great site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Nearly instant cashouts, awesome support, fishy player pool.

Highly recommend for US players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:1-time Betcoin Player
Date:Thursday, March 02, 2017
Title:Actual Player.. Not Betcoin Staff BullSh*t1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Funny how the realistic reviews are all 1/10. Yet the only other ones are 9-10/10 and ranting and raving about Betcoin. Must be Betcoin staff. The 3 of them. I transferred BTC which any other transfer took a maximum of 30 minutes. With Betcoin, it took 8 hours. During that time, I tried to live chat with support and was "waiting" for 2 people ahead of me for 6 of those hours. Tried refreshing. Same message.
Finally, money went in. I won some decent money. Things are looking up, I think. Then I try and withdraw the money. Right back to the same wallet I deposited from. After TWO days of pending, reading it MIGHT take UP TO 24 hrs for the first withdrawal, I live chat support. Or try to. After an hour of waiting for support, one of their 3 staff members told me there was maintenance. Fine. It happens. He said to cancel and try again. Shouldn't be a problem.
ANOTHER TWO DAYS later, I live chat again. This staff member told me to send a ticket to support. I did. I also sent an email. TWO DAYS later, I get an email saying the transaction went through. Nothing in my bitcoin wallet. AND the transaction is 'missing' from the list of transactions. Just Gone. After a week of very little communication with support, I gave up.
This site is a joke, a rip off, scam, whatever you want to call it.
STAY FAR FAR AWAY. THEY SAY THEY HAVE GREAT REWARDS SO THEY CAN STEAL YOUR MONEY AND JUST IGNORE YOU UNTIL YOU GIVE UP!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:BitcoinPoker4future
Date:Sunday, August 16, 2015
Title:Super low rake, recreational level players3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The site has some of the lowest rake available and is in its growth phase. The software is decent, you can play via your browser or download software for your desktop.

The player pool is not as strong as major sites as experienced players will not be able to multitable given the low traffic.

If you have some bitcoin you can start playing within a few minutes.

Again, super low rake, I hope the site grows.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.