Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
40969 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Spartan Poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Spartan Poker is rigged.


Spartan Poker has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 18 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Abhishek jalan
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Amazing1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The best tournament structures.. spartan is the one to start the indian milly.. and cash games running 24hour
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rohit123
Date:Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Title:Excellent tournaments and cash action 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best site in India by far. Excellent tournament ls, good cash action and great customer service ????????????. I love poker and I love spartan!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Arjun Shah
Date:Monday, July 3, 2017
Title:Thespartanpoker.com - Rigged website!1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
For an avid poker player like me, it is very important that not only are the online poker games engaging and cutthroat competitive, but also that the payouts and cash wins are done transparently with utmost care. I have tried a lot of websites of poker; some have been really cool and genuine, while others have been a rip-off, like Spartan Poker. The site is just not the place to be on for any level of poker player as the game options are very limited and the games seem rigged. And, if by some good fortune you do win a round or two, the payouts are either delayed or not sent transferred to you at all.
One website that I have had a great experience playing on is Khelplay.com . To start from the very basics, the interface is extremely simple and easy to navigate. The variety in games is really impressive and the options of playing for practice with fake chips and playing with real cash as well as in tournaments help one get better at the game. Coming to the money aspect, Khelplay is completely transparent in its dealings with its users. It ensures your account is secure and that you duly receive your cash prize in time. Also, if there are any issues that you need assistance in, the customer support is always available and proactive in solving your problems. Truly, I have had a great experience playing on this site. I recommend this website to my friends, both novices and experts in poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Ya right
Date:Monday, October 3, 2016
Title:Nice3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Its quite good. Never knew about the existence of this site. A friend of mine on Adda said about this and registered immediately. This surely is the PokerStars of Indian market.

Bravo..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 3, 2016
Title:Spartan Poker tournaments2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Fantastic tournament format
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Merlin D'souza
Date:Friday, February 10, 2017
Title:It is confusing and misleading0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
My friend introduced me to Spartan poker and till date I regret listening to my friend. I have not been able to win any amount on this site; I personally find this site so confusing and misleading. There is no proper info on the site to learn the strategies as to how to go about. Then, I was introduced to Khelplay wherein the site was so informative as compared to Spartan poker. I was able to play multiple tables at the same time. The various variants of poker gives the opportunity to win big. My winnings are redeemed with 2-4 days and that makes me invest money in other tournaments as well. The user interface of the site is very cool. You might want to try it one day. You can also be a part of the loyalty scheme offered by Khelplay. Moreover, there is no tax deduction for winnings that are up to Rs. 10,000. The software that runs it is certified too. In addition, if you are a beginner, you can get the feel of the game by playing free poker games on Khelplay. I have won many a times on Khelplay and love this site for playing online poker in India. Go for Khelplay folks and win big rewards by playing multi-table.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rahul Tiwari
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2016
Title:Top Class site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its heading towards becoming the Pokerstars of India with Millionaire tourney and TDS paid by Spartan. Well done guys running Spartan.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:wamika
Date:Thursday, November 10, 2016
Title:Its Good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its Nice webiste to play poker, I generally play at pokabunga.com which is the best Online Poker site in India with lowest rake structure & Fast Payouts.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.