Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Spartan Poker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Spartan Poker is rigged


Spartan Poker has a weighted average rating of 6.3 out of 10 from a total of 13 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tapan Malik
Date:Saturday, May 13, 2017
Title:First hand took all my money1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposited 4k thought I will try to quickly double it up and leave this but the first hand I got at holdem was AJ and I bet 3x and 1 opponent calls flop is JTJ and I bet he calls
turn is Q and he checks I bet he raises I go all in and river is A

I have JJJAA I should win right, but no he has QQ for QQQJJ and he wins

-----

I have seen me having nut flush to be beaten by quads

I have seen straight flushes,

---
the name of the company is quadrific media, they intended right from the start that they will enact this kind of things and hence the name

what can you expect they are bunch of thieves.

---------------

and top of the line thieves their domain was earlier spartanpoker.com and because they are such thieves, they also promoted on pokerguru, but then they ran away and did not pay a guy his monies

so they started thespartanpoker.com

and they are bunch of muslims, well known poker pros of india who could not win in poker so they thought lets us milk the poor indian junta.

for this scam people need to go upto them and knock their teeth and eyes off, punch them so hard that their eyes are burst, indian authorities that are sleeping with the women must wake up and cut their dic ks off,

and these fu ck bosses are seen with mtv roadie guy in a party with es corts that are foreign and they throw lavish es cort parties with your money..

So they are fu king esc orts with your money, buying houses after collaborating with connective games russia and scamming the people of their hard earned money..

-----------

every time u lose, and mind u I am a winning player here, I played with them right from the start I have won over 10 lakhs on this site and my losses are nearly 9 lakhs.


I have played more than you can ever think...

I know these bunc h of mo ther f ukcers and u need to burst their balls and sp it on their faces for ste4aling ur mon ies/
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 12, 2017
Title:The rigged version and fake way to con1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear friends,
I have been on spartan poker since 1 and half year. The experience I had with the site was worst ever as anyone can have on Indian poker sites. The technical outs and the calculated draws never showed up on board as they are pre-planned to execute. There are numerous examples of losing hands with highest probability against the unrealistic hands. The real poker players are never interested on playing on such rigged site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lala
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:BOTS, BOTS, BOTS!1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
on pokerscout, EVERYTIME, the EXACT SAME number of people playing!!! for 3 weeks at length as we checked. We checked the site, we checked the user ids, chats, EVERYTHING!

This site is a CON! It deploys BOTS, at a very high end. In fact, their actual number of players are about ONE THIRD of what is displayed here on pokerscout.

Pokerscout cannot differentiate BOTS.

Dont believe us? SEE for yourself....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Player Collision No proper RNG, Completely Rigged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing poker for 2 years online on sites like adda and baazi but not once have I experienced such beats ever. The whole site is rigged. If you speak to the customer care you would note their attitude. Its a complete fake site. Guys please beware because this site can cost you money. I am a regular high stakes player on adda, baazi, 888poker and pokerstars and trust me spartan poker is the worst site ever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Abhishek jalan
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Amazing1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The best tournament structures.. spartan is the one to start the indian milly.. and cash games running 24hour
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Prak27
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:The reality of Spartan Poker9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been with Spartan from day 1 and seen all it's lows and highs. There was a time when there was no crowd and the only players were the site's own owners a couple of tables running.

I still remember playing there and how every hand there would be flush and AA and AK would lose, and the owners and the site's internals would laugh and joke about it.

Then when they ran some tourneys in Deltin Poker room after affiliation it came in the public spotlight. They also affiliated with PokerGuru, the site which proved as a launchpad, then later they parted ways with PokerGuru which still owns the domain SpartanPoker and now it is TheSpartanPoker.com.

Let me be clear with you that I have played on this site a tonne, and know all the ins and outs of this, firstly it is not safe. The cards are not random.

There is no licensing authority that verified what Spartan says or the software that is has is fair or not. In the absence of any regulation or any government body or licensing body it is a free run for all.

All poker sites today in India are actually breaking the law of the Indian government and promoting gambling.

They are trying to rake in as much money as they can as fast as they can because they know that very soon it could be all over.

Once the licensing happens or Indian government takes out some laws banning these sites, these guys are going to run, and they are going to run away with the loot.

Already the owners are having a gala time by having parties with foreign models, and with various foreign trips, and are playing tournaments overseas funded by the bankroll of the poor victims of the big Indian online scam.

They are purchasing properties quickly all funded by the players and government should come and seize all the illicit proceeds.

I am writing this before their big 20 lakh guaranteed tournament is even starting, let me give a list of all the players that are mods, this is a small list but reality is that there are over a dozen of such admin accounts that can see your hole cards.

I think if one of these below players wins this even Spartan Millionaire or finished close to the top you can be sure that they are cheats and this is proof for sure. The tourney date is 8th of Jan 2017 Millionaire maker where 1st place gets 20 lakh rupees.

List of fraud players in this tourney is below that I have identified which are actually mods or admins

-booyah-
9 high like a boss
AAnogood
anil999
Prak27
badbeatfish
BlackUChiha
bluffitbaby
Button_Hai_Bro
DevlinGG
dontbluff
JAQKT
OMG_Luckbox
pokernoob
ricky behl
THE_BAAZIGAR
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:gkm
Date:Monday, October 24, 2016
Title:not pay me6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
it is a f---ing site do not invest
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Ya right
Date:Monday, October 03, 2016
Title:Nice3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Its quite good. Never knew about the existence of this site. A friend of mine on Adda said about this and registered immediately. This surely is the PokerStars of Indian market.

Bravo..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 16, 2016
Title:Best of India3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Ofcourse in comparison to Pokerstars it may not be up there but they are for sure the best we have in India. With a fantastic array of Tourneys and feature rich software - I would say that they are indeed far above the rest in India. Thank you and good luck Spartan
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Keyur Patel
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2017
Title:Not a good experience with this site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing online poker on Indian sites since the last 1 year. I was a regular on Spartan Poker. I don’t think Spartan Poker will lead you anywhere. If you are new on that site, you might think that way because they make the new players win in order to make them regular. Once you are a daily visitor, they will play their unfair tricks on you. Stay away from this site, even if you are a good player, you’ll keep losing to bad beat. Some of the hands and players do not make any sense.
If you are looking for an authentic poker site, try Khelplay. I have been playing on this site since last few months. So far, I haven’t faced any trouble. You win or you lose is all up to you and not monitored unfairly by a website. Also, they will give away the winnings without creating any issues. Otherwise on sites like adda52, people are banned for no reason at all and they take away all your winnings. I was on that site for a while, I was banned so many times and then I had to call their customer care to unblock me. Despite being a decent player, I lost a lot of money on both Adda52 and Spartan Poker. So now I suggest people to stay away from these sites. If you have to play poker and win some real money, Khelplay is your best bet. All the best!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.