Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
21731 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerKlas Gaming Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerKlas Gaming Network is rigged


PokerKlas Gaming Network has a weighted average rating of 3.6 out of 10 from a total of 5 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 11, 2017
Title:Back off maaannnn.............2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
its safely. No worry about your witdrawal. its very very fast. ( i gave 2 for this)

I played 100k hands.

This poker networks have maniacs players. Yeah maniacs. They dont fold until to the river even have outers 3 or 4.Do u want to know why?

OMAHA: ohhh damn omaha!!!!! U have Aces with two flush. its good hand right. So u decided raise 3 bet on the button. whaaattttt...... 3 players call forth players raiseeee... raise its good. OK come on re-raise. whaaatttt.... its ridiculus. 4 player all-in :))))) one have KKxxs, other have QQxxo, other have A38T. are u f...ing kidding me. and then who won? of course A38T. overall play with maniacs, maniacs win. if you go to showdown, weakest hand win %80.

boards have including everything at the same time. flushdraw, straight, trip, full, quads.

U have sets on the flop, at the turn boards return straight, RIVER return full. u have flash draw on the flop, turns oppenets have sets ( but dont fold) so what at the RIVER full.

card dealth for the earn more rakes, more rakes more rakes...

HOLDEM: its similar holdem. U have KQ and hit the flop two pair. openents have AK... what RIVER comes T. yeah T. maniacs dont fold JT unti river. so yeah You had KQ, other have AK, JT wins.

trackers close. Because if u track the game u will see, AA wins %30 :)))

this examples not ones or two times. its comes 20/100 hands. So u won many give openents this hands. and then work win back. this circle goes again and again...


and traffic weaks. You can see same bots play 5-6 tables. and this bots play shiftly. 3-4 hours one plays, other 3-4 hours other bot plays.


its your choice. if u have strong emotional and a lot of money, go try it :)))



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sorg
Date:Thursday, August 4, 2016
Title:Never never never join this sh*t5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I can't even take my money back! Can't get in to my account!!! constant disconnection while you are playing!..."Reconnecting...."- that what you will see ALL THE TIME!!! Absolute sh--
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:theboss
Date:Friday, May 6, 2016
Title:no problems6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
played there for 3 weeks through an affliate. i had to stop playing since im backed and my backer said that site wasnt safe enough to play there, but while i was there i didnt noticed anything suspicious. the player pool is quite soft and i won some money. The cashout took about 3 days, but i requested it on new years eve.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Englocked
Date:Friday, December 1, 2017
Title:Bunch of criminals1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They accused me of using a vpn which I never did and closed my account. Lost 2000€. Never join the network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:victim1
Date:Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Title:Banned you whatever they want3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Suddenly banned your account and said i was involved in chip dumping which i never did,i try to ask them explain in details so i can clarify the situation and they said that is their final decision.GG
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Smithc330
Date:Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Title:John1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Thanks so much for sharing all with the awesome info! I am looking forward to checking out far more posts! edecaceaddfagege
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerbrave
Date:Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Title:new network from turkey4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Klas is a brand new network based in Turkey.
Most of the players are recreational players from Turkey and they gamble from live clubs.? Their software works smoothly and the HUD is available both on Holdem Manager and PT4 via a specific tool. ?Games are really amazing : you can find heads up action even on nl5000.
Omaha is a quite popular game in Turkey so you will find several Omaha games and also the weird NLO: no limit omaha.
Their currency is TL (Turkish Lira) and actually 3 TL = 1€.
Rake is 3% on low and mid stakes (till nl200) while it is 2% on high stakes.?
All their games are not capped.
Rakeback is flat and extremely high.
Worths to try.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Smithd931
Date:Friday, April 1, 2016
Title:John0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Great article post.Really thank you! Fantastic. akfeeddeedegdeea
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.