Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
46727 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars New Jersey

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars New Jersey is rigged.


PokerStars New Jersey has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 14 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Calvin S.
Date:Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Title:I gave it a chance for a while so I am not biased4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Despite my immediate skepticism, I played anyway just at very low stakes. It just doesn't seem... right. If you want to play for entertainment, that's fine. Just don't expect to win any real money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:horrible
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:just a waste of time4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
you can tell how the site works against you if you're smart. same patterns, designed to keep you down and to keep you depositing. no thank you, i'll take my money and go elsewhere.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2017
Title:Lets get this petition going guys1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Every one in, its time for pokerstars to go in general, i dont want to see a sports figure anymore, hairloss negreanu with anything with regards to poker, boycott the lot.

Its time!!! Action against Amaya!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:capri8668
Date:Thursday, March 24, 2016
Title:Sign up process is absurd12 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Taking forever to sign up even though I had a previous PStars account that has been moved over to the NJ site. They want copies of my license and social security card to verify my info! Do not recall this much trouble to create an account on Borgata site. Have been waiting 2 days and still can't play yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Title:Nice one4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Yeah, MAGIC612 really hit pokerstars, they lost a lot of regs and good players. Too bad they only relying on recreational players now to make up traffic in the past few years, signing sports figures to target them etc. Really the most unethical company in the gambling world
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Title:its the epitome of evil3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
just self excluded for 5 years. do not play here unless you want to be driven insane.


same with the rest of the sites.



now you've been warned.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Honest Jacob
Date:Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Title:Not honest. Not ethical3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The CEO is being charged with insider trading. LOL. If he's doing huge financial crimes like that, what's to stop him from doing financial crimes on here. The real question is, what ISN'T stopping him lol. This is all computerized and can be hidden from anybody and everybody. complete fraud. Avoid!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Real
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Title:Guys, please don't waste time or money here9 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys, it's impossible to win on this site. They give you the crumbs they take the bread.
Not only are 80-90% of the players on the site great great players that are very difficult to get money off of, but when you combine the rake and the bad beats and nonsense that is online poker it is absolutely impossible to make money. Just say away, it's not worth it. Just play live at home games and make your friends order the pizza and the beer.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RJ
Date:Thursday, May 26, 2016
Title:6 Fn player heaven8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely HORRIBLE, just like EVERY NJ Online Poker site...full 9 player ring game?? You've got a better shot of walking on water !! 6 table heaven, it stinks, STAY AWAY, let them ALL dry up from the ghost town that is Atlantic City, NJ..waited all that time for this???? Terrible
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 21, 2016
Title:Sleek and robust software just like the good old times!!18 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
Sleek and robust software just like the good old times!! But wish the big pool of players came along with it.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.