Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 19, 2017
18090 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerStars New Jersey

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerStars New Jersey is rigged


PokerStars New Jersey has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 18 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ddd
Date:Friday, October 27, 2017
Title:figged2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
R I G G E D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Alan B
Date:Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Title:Online Poker in New Jersey is badly failing, check out the numbers on googl2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Youtube "Potripper Scandal" or google "Potripper scandal" and watch for yourselves how easily these sites can be manipulated to rip you off. That site was caught in the act and people STILL played on it haha. Don't be one of those people that allow yourselves to get ripped off.

And if you think these sites hiding under the "legal and regulated" banner are squeaky clean my friends you are sorely sorely mistaken. Don't trust the gambling industry. They sacrifice their families lives for money.

Think about it. Would you run a company whose sole purpose was to take money from people left and right with no regard for their well being? Because these people do!

If you are one of those unethical heartless people, i encourage you to stay on this site and see if you can beat Harvard and Princeton level programming that is designed to keep everyone even and/or under for as long as possible so the site makes the most profit.

And the casino is the biggest joke haha. They are the biggest scammers alive. Be careful folks!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jared
Date:Friday, July 21, 2017
Title:Stay away from the site it is horrible.3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
lol... what a waste of time. it's not even fun anymore. i am a solid poker player and it is so amazing how awful this site is. it's impossible to win literally. they can take you out of anything at any time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:kevin d
Date:Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Title:i wouldnt play here if i were you3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
yeah i wouldnt play here if i were you. half the time i thought i was playing against a worker from the site or a bot that was working for the site

i dont think pokerstars has nearly as many real players as people think. i think tons of them are bots that are put on there from the site itself that are often dealt unbeatable hands.

the thing about pokerstars is that it was purchased for 4 or 5 billion dollars, and the new owners only had about 1.2 billion dollars to put down for it. so they are badly in debt. they want to rip of as many people as they can and they can do it extremely easily. they pay off people, bribe officials, extort people for money.

its too shady.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:well this stinks!!1
Date:Monday, July 24, 2017
Title:don'/t play here!!2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
don't play here yo never win!!! the traffic is horriblc, its always dead! what a waste of money!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:they can see your cards
Date:Friday, July 21, 2017
Title:dont even play here, its not even fun anymore1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
first of all, if ur new and ur looking to have fun, don't even bother. the first time you ever deposit, they let you win for the first 3 days. the intentionally deal you good cards, and they intentionally deal others slightly worse cards so you win all the money.,

if you're a regular, they have players that work for the site that can see not only your cards, but when the RNG will distribute them the winning hand. they know exactly when to push all in, even if its 7 2 offsuit or 2 3 offsuit and you have Aces, when the programming design tells them they'll win the hand, you better believe they'll win the hand.

i was just in a huge tournament, and this is a prime example. i was outplaying this guy, he made a verystupid call and beat me. then, i was 3rd in chips in the final 4. preflop i have A A. he raises, i want it to look like i'm tilting, i go allin with ACES. he snap calls me with queen 8 offsuit, and he rivers a straight lolol. how could anybody that is that bad, know how to make that 1 hero call, then call my all in like that when it would completely kill off his chipstack if he loses.

now if this was an isolated incident, you'd say "oh maybe he thought you were bluffing and his queen high was good, etc. etc." but when this happens over and over and over and over.

oh i'll give you another example,

this morning i placed 2nd in another big tournmant. i was playing 1 on 1 with this guy, he was sure to lose as he was a very weak player.

i have aabout 42k in chips, and he has about 8k left. i am just dominating him.

finally i pick up aces (Again), he raises, i reraise, he goes all in, and he snap calls, with... guess what!? 10 7 of hearts! lol. and of course... wait for it... wait for itttttttttttt.... rivers a flush lol. so predictable

now let me remind you anything and everythiing i was doing to this guy, he was just folding folding folding folding. he was such a tight passive player which is as bad as you can get when you're playing against someone.

finally, when i knew that i was not gonna beat this guy, as it was the final 2 in a guaranteed tournament and it wasn't near filled up with people for the guarantee to come from the player's money... i have jack 3 of clubs... flop comes 2 of clubs, 7 of clubs, queen of diamonds. by that time i was so frustrated at the garbage that was going on that i just bet, he freakin raised a reidiculous high amount and i just went all in. guess what the super duper tight player haaaad!!!!! ace jack offsuit! with no clubs!!! you guess it!!!! what a play. the tightest player on earth going all in with just ace high, and he has my jack high flush draw dominated and he successfully fades the draw on the river (gee, i couldnt see that coming).

again these are just 2 very very very very very small examples of the garbage that goes on on this stuuuuuuuuuupid unregulated poker site. there is no way they are being regulated, thats the joke of the year. trust me.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:lenard
Date:Monday, July 17, 2017
Title:dont play here1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
hey guys,

this is by far the worst site i've ever played on. ive never lost so many times when i was ahead in a hand. they say its possible to win, trust me it isnt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Title:Anyone with half a brain can see it's rigged3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is one of the most painfully-obvious rigged sites out there. The algorithm is clearly designed to maximize profits for the site. It's not just whiny players complaining about bad beats. It's about the actual mathematical improbability that exists in the way the cards are consistently dealt, every.single.hand. The formula is designed so 3-4 players per hand have odds worth playing or betting. To the lay person, this feels like "cheating" or bad beats. In actuality, it's just that the site is designed so more people bet per hand, thus increasing the rake (i.e., thus making Pokerstars more money per hand). And for tournaments, it's the same concept. It's designed so more folks take the risk (because the odds are in their favor), and thus more folks get knocked out quicker. Hence, those players either rebuy, re-enter, or play other games. Think about it: Pokerstars doesn't want 200 people paying $20 and hanging around for a few hours in one measly tournament. They want to knock folks out quickly so they go spend more money on the site. The algorithm that claims to be completely random is ANYTHING but--it's clearly designed specifically for the purposes I've explained here.

It's beyond appalling (and more importantly, it's illegal) and I am looking into ways to see to it that this is brought to light. More to come.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:troy
Date:Monday, June 05, 2017
Title:worst scam in history of the internet1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
are you kidding me?

lol this is the fakest thing on the internet. all of these poker sites are.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:angry mob
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:shut down these sites5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
either the government charges these sites with fraud or i say we start a petition to close these sites down. its incredibly shady.

coinflips? forget about it.

how can you expect to win 50-50's when you cant even win 60% vs 40% favors?


i'm your voice. i know how many of you suffer when you have ace king and they have ace rag and they always suck out their rag.

every time you have a hand dominated you lose most of the time. this isnt poker.


petition these sites to get them shut down.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.