Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2017
16337 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerBaazi

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PokerBaazi is rigged


PokerBaazi has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 6 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:doc1
Date:Monday, November 20, 2017
Title:pokerBaazi is a scam1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerBaazi is a scam. Trust me when I say this, since I have been cheated of my money.
When I asked for the money withdrawal, they sent me mails saying it was rejected. But later I got another mail saying it will be done in a few days. NOTHING YET!

Don't fall in the trap of the so called TOURNAMENTS. It is blatant cheating and you are just not allowed into the game even after your money is cut. When I sent them some emails, THEY HAVE BLOCKED ME NOW.

I hope this company gets caught by the sleuths. THEY ARE CLEARLY DUPING PEOPLE.

please do not waste your hard earned money on POKERBAAZI.COM.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:akshay
Date:Friday, May 05, 2017
Title:worst site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is breaking the adda 52 record. it is my advice not to waste money here as they will suck your whole bankroll. if you have nuts on the flop that means you gonna lose on the river for sure that is my guarantee. so people if you want to save your money dont play here i have proof you can see my hand history if you guys have doubt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 02, 2017
Title:total cheats1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
they just cheat you. initially they let you win...the better you get the more badbeats you get ....play at your own risk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:yahoo
Date:Saturday, November 04, 2017
Title:pokerbazzi0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
its a scam . trust me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Hrithik Sonar
Date:Thursday, December 22, 2016
Title:Don’t be fooled by these sites3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a final year engineering student living in a college hostel. My friends and I heard some seniors talk about online poker one day. One of them mentioned how he won about 10,000 bucks in just one week. We weren’t even sure if online poker was legal in India, so we checked around and found out that it was ok, as long as people pay proper taxes on their winnings.

My friends and I started playing online poker in the 2nd semester. Initially, we had no clue about this game; the rules are a bit tricky for newcomers. But after learning the game from YouTube videos and searching online we got the hang of it. Since then we have played poker on pokerbaazi and other poker sites. I realized that these sites have a clever scheme, they allow newcomers to win in the beginning, so we come back later and invest more money. But this is just a trick. We won a lot in our initial days, but as we learned more and grew stronger in poker, instead of winning, we started losing money. Don’t be fooled by these sites even if you win once or twice. I’ll suggest go to Khelplay instead, this one is far more reliable. I have been playing on this site since a while now, and I gut feeling that this site is fair. I have lost only a few times, that too only when my opponents were very strong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 18, 2017
Title:Pokerbaazi - Disappointing Experience!2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a die-hard poker fan. When I figured out that one can play online poker in India for real cash, I was too excited. However, all my excitement and fun was ruined by the Pokerbaazi website. I registered on this website to enjoy poker games. I read all the details given on the website to understand how it works. Initially the website looks very impressive and interesting. However, once you start playing the games, you realize how it is a scam. I played several games on this website and had won a decent amount. When I requested to withdraw my winnings my account got blocked. I could not understand the reason for the same. I called their 24*7 customer support to seek help. However, they had no valid answer for the same. They were just trying to ignore me by placing my calls on hold for a long duration. I got irritated and stopped using this website completely. I have recently move to www.khelplay.com. I am glad I found this site. This site is trustworthy and reliable. I have registered on this site, played many games, and have withdrawn my winnings without any problem. I recommend this site to anyone who loves poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Sickbob
Date:Friday, March 10, 2017
Title:Most Player Friendly Website2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
When it's your money involved, the best thing you want is trust. PokerBaazi.com has created a trust factor. With its always ready to help support team and good promotions, PokerBaazi takes the number 1 spot in Indian poker. Ring games are full of juicy action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Akshay chauhan
Date:Saturday, July 22, 2017
Title:Worst site 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Playing here since its inception and it has changed alot they've become more greedy as they have to pay the hefty fees to mrs leone. Bad beats are sicker than you can think of bulltes beaten off by 72 on the river. Paid players play here some name i can tell you akshay nassa
Prnav bang pocketjj and few more all the big tourneys won by one them only and if they are so good i hope one of them will become next chris moneymaker. wiating for pokerstars come to india as they will be here by end of this year officially and would love to see this site lose all the player to their hired bots. POKERBAAZI SUCKS!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shubham
Date:Friday, September 16, 2016
Title:Terrible site hate that3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
It's an bad site n should be closed buyins are tooo high for cheap tourneys grapics are yuk ate my money . it should be banned
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pok3rfr3ak
Date:Friday, March 10, 2017
Title:Best Indian Website For Poker0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on PokerBaazi.com since 2 years and the experience gets better every time I play. Big promotions for both ring and tournament players are there one after another. The recently launched software has brought in more features which has made the gaming experience superior.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.