Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
21040 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that GGNetwork is rigged.


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 6.2 out of 10 from a total of 21 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Good Site Overall.27 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on GGNetwork on the skin Natural8. I found about them when I saw news about their ambassadors Kitty Kuo, Xuan Liu and Dong Kim.

before playing I did some checking and did read some complaints about bots and stuff, but after trying the site out, there did not seem to be any bots or at least any that I could tell.

stakes vary, all the way from $0.05/$0.10 to $5/$10 but I mostly played midstakes NLHE. they have PLO and NLHE along with some different games like All-In or Fold and Fortune Spin which is some spin-and-go thing.

Games are pretty good and are much better compared to harder sites like Stars and 888.

they newly released a new tournament schedule with big guarantees which always overlay. I plan to grind the tourneys next

the software is pretty nice too. they have run it three times function too and nice mobile app.

Depositing is a little different, Natural8 use Facebook Chat to handled deposits. But, I have no trouble depositing and withdrawing so far. also based on my experience the customer service of Natural8 is great, fast replies and fancy english. as far as I understand the deposit style is differ from skin to skin.

With the big famous names behind the site I think the Natural8 skin is the safest for me as an asian site can get for deposit safety

Overall I recommend the site based on my experience so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sitesearcher
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:GG has great features14 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is really innovative. It has options like All In Insurance, Straddles, Run it 3 times and a free HUD. So far the cash games are pretty soft with lots of gamblers as opposed to annoying grinders.

The site has no lag, withdrawals are super fast and I found a bunch of tournament overlays.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Sunday, February 05, 2017
Title:Update to my earlier rant4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I actually ended up being credited my withdrawal from ultrabet poker.. Even tho you cannot contact anyone after these error messages .. Would have saved stress and aggrevation for both parties involved if I could have.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Grinder
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:Rake absurd and bots12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Have tried a couple times on the network. 100% bots playing and lots of shady plays between the same players. The operator doesn't care about collusion...also raking a pot preflop after a 3bet...what a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:building network3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
one of the few networks trying to make a big difference to online poker, just need to sort out the rake structure when the traffic gets heavy. very good though and clean ass software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:Promising6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Seems quite innovative and promising, although there were quite a lot of bot rumors, but I did not notice anything rigged while playing here for the past week. Most of the skins are asian with no good options to deposit, but BestPoker is out already and Lotos poker made a move from 888, but have not launched yet as I see. Will monitor this network & hopefully profit while its possible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Walking Dead A8
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Fully legit6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Offers 33 skins to make up the network which is massive

Information: Lotos Poker moved from Pacific poker network to GG Network as well as Best Poker which was formerly an Ongame poker network skin.

Very promising network, would advise to visit the ggpoker homepage to choose your skin of choice. This is going to be an exciting prospect for online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Planet Rock
Date:Monday, February 27, 2017
Title:Blacklisting progress due to licence3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Please be advised a blacklisting is on progress of most sites affiliated under the License No. 1668/JAZ . All players will be notified accordingly from various forums that he/she may be signed up to OR via word of mouth.

All major forums are currently in investigation together also to inform affiliates .

This is all due to not complying with general standards and regulations.
Pirating , stealing software from authorized providers
General terms and conditions
Responsible gaming policies
Fund confiscation/s history
Legal standing grounds
Misuse of other accredited or branded company logos to fit the networks favour.

Investigations will be all poker sites, casinos , networks , Netent and various casino providers,under the licence code 1668/JAZ master / sub licence. Although not every site is badly noticed under the licence number, a wide majority is and it is important to notify every player which is the correct sites or networks to play on for player protection reasons.

Thank you for reading
Please understand this is a really serious bad licence number and even with poker pros backing a site does not change the outcome, integrity and unethical practice of the company.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 13, 2017
Title:music is not that loud at the rave3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Gambling poker players
High rake

its difficult, but expect this to be another poker, losing respect very very quickly over this network.
Signs of disconnections in deep pots which is weird??
Physic aggresion here, needs to support HUDS otherwise cannot detect vital information

2/10 for me, no signs of trusting this network at all yet, not even close
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:smashing pumpkin
Date:Sunday, September 10, 2017
Title:Full on review on this network just to help or assist with whats alright0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is really good, for me and a load of countries that were ban from 888 have now moved here. I have tried most of the skins to see its pros on cons.

Lotos poker - This for me is the best skin,they were formely a 888 partner, they have a rakeback opt promo, $40 rake and get $14 paid into your account, this is the best on the network instead of the others paying weekly, Live chat Russian / English ($ currency), Only weekly withdrawals NO WEEKENDS
Best Poker - Starts on 8% rakeback, must play up to get higher weekly, live chat, formely ONGAME , withdrawals app/paid within 6-24 hours one time / can cue withdrawals. Can have your own account currency (options available) and convert onto table to dollars
PPI.net , up and down with support, dont really know whats happening with this skin, im sure someone can provide more info than me. NO LIVE CHAT / CN
Natural8 poker - Did not like this skin, not well developed for financial matters, use of FBook for transcations, did not deposit, not a fan of these tactics, but houses most ambassodors for the network, NO LIVE CHAT / CN
GG Poker - Gets the 35% rakeback, Charges $1 fixed for withdrawals no matter the amount Min $10, Pays the fastest out of any skin - Sometimes in 10min.

They fairly new still and improving bugs and sh--, so there maintence is slightly longer sometimes up to 5 hours but they introduce new features constantly to better experience for the player. They have bounty mtt's FEE FREE entry, Fortune spin (In my opinion a better wave of format and better returns to the players and much more fun than chasing pipedreams of multipliers, they have a high variance allin or fold game, omaha and the traffic is simply great, for 10nl tables and 25nl tables, the traffic is sick.

No live chat, you can only talk in tells such as emoticons, the network itself is well balanced in every format of poker, they only downside if I may add is they should get 9 max games going here, start it at 25nl up to 100nl, then Id love this network , They do not however have Sit and Go;s and thats because due to the fact that networks like 888, stars and ipoker jacked the rake increase and made the Sit and go game unbeatable , they also do not have HU 2 seater games, but who plays heads up for a living anyway? (sarcasm) .

Lotos poker for the rakeback is the best skin and has live chat
Best poker is the best multi currency skin and has live chat

Just another thing, you get paid more or less correctly on exchange rates, sure there are charges on the providers like skrill and neteller, but they are honest. It would be easier if I done this in a video to help people better, but I think this is sufficient to help you, you should be 18+ and a big boy so , know whats best for you and your budget, this network caters swiftly for players learning, breaking even or losing a lil and gaining small profits. Take my word for it its a great replacement from when players from our some countries were allowed to play 888.


 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.