Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16288 players












24H







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that GGNetwork is rigged.


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 6.1 out of 10 from a total of 17 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:Blacklisting confirmed5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Good day everyone, as promised I know more than the average Joe and like I said it has been confirmed and attached to all forums that the network itself is now fully blacklisted due to casino stolen software particularly to the famous novamatic brand, miss crop use of other company logos, also have been exposed in using stolen graphical content and offering casino services from domains which were never listed within the licence agreement with the regulator, all the skins are under the same licence to No. 1668/JAZ . If you copy and paste this licence number or look at the bottom of the page, please close accounts and withdrawal funds at your earliest convenience, this also includes the entire HIVE POKER NETWORK such as planetwin365, Buzzpoker etc. Please leave that network as well, I will update everyone accordinly on everysite under this licence to avoid please.

Thank you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Friday, February 03, 2017
Title:Sketchy 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on a couple skins one best poker and the other ultra bet poker .. Best poker doesn't return any emails, ultra bet poker links to email and live chat dont even work the links are broken..

Made a withdrawal on ultra bet to my e wallet and all error messages appeared and my funds were deducted but alas you cannot contact anyone yay !

For sure GG network is a scam no skins has returned any emails neither has the network itself .. Don't bother playing yo u will only be dissapointed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:safemoney
Date:Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Title:worthless gaming licence2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The problem with a licence from Curacao is its effectively meaningless. Curacao licenced Lockpoker, when lock stole all the players funds the licencing body did nothing. Might be soft as hell, but one bitten twice shy. Stick to serious operators with top regulatory bodies.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2017
Title:clear indication of traffic1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
0.05-0.10c blinds - 32 tables running!!!!!!!!!!
0.10-0.25c blinds - 18 tables running!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely sick man, now we talking poker!

Time is now around 17h30. Now thats hot
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:The light is at the tunnel apparently, almost there for GG2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Totally agree, the game traffic starting at 10nl is extremely good, its better than iPoker and its about the same as 888, and its only a new site!!! Imagine in 1 year from now? Probably going to be the 3rd biggest network behind Microgaming then pokerstars.

Even high stakes games running, they must just launch their MTT's, but they brought out there mac client already!! They really are doing a great job and will get there slowly but surely ,only neteller for me at the moment, they need more methods which they will implement which im hoping mainly for Skrill and Ecopayz, Mac in Beta but its pretty solid for a beta version. Got a rakeback system in place, No Huds allowed or they ban you which I like.

I really think this network is really throwing in all the effort they can into making this a success and that makes me want to play and stay on a site or network for that matter.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:attasit2324
Date:Sunday, May 21, 2017
Title:AA0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
AA
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.