Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
42024 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that GGNetwork is rigged.


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 6.2 out of 10 from a total of 21 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Pocket 77s
Date:Thursday, April 13, 2017
Title:Extensive review on the gg network3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i for three days did research all skins on the network
its big,rather huge, i liked the software, tried it out and was ok. very buggy but looks good
the deposit n withdrawal options are kinda limited and leans more towards asian banks
some skins have mac downloads and the mac is in beta for some formats
theres no phone support. live chat exists in small% of skins . some skins online chat is directed to facebook wtf!?
i know people had a problem with ipoker rake, but this is the highest rake ive ever seen in online poker history. this put me off the network entirely
format structure and players is average to regs
theres so many licences per skin and every skin has there own way of doing things and its impossible to point out a standout skin . because lets face it on this network you cant
this network is overpowered with ambassador advertising
there motto is to make poker fun again and i agree to some degree but the rake discredits the entire network because they practically are f---ing players because recreational players will just deposit endlessly on that bullsh-- rake structure and thats not good business
i actually though this network looked the part at first but when you do so much homework its not wonderful like "this is my jam" infact they stil miles apart from the pokerstars, microgaming, the 888;s and the ipokers.
the other problem is the sign up processes is absurd, its not even a detailed registration on a lot of the skins
the networks divided of the skins are poker, the rest is casino sports that have no poker
i do believe this is the typa network to tread softly and have to be extremely careful the way they handle business , its players and its decisions for marketing , software and financial offerings.
Im going to rate them a 2/10 for now. Everything is all over the place, seems heavily unorganised and its one of the few networks that relies on the feedback of players to make it excel while is not even close to a fully operational status. i also searched a lot for player complaints , how issues are handled which i found hardly if any gg poker network reps on any forums which is a number one sign of an unorganised platform, players are actually just debating its problems amongst eachother and the trust issue then becomes a 50/50 coinflip because some players have fair-good experiences and the others were simply unhappy and this is just on a basic level of registration, support, deposits and withdrawals that are not implemented correctly by the network and various skins.
so if you are just hearing positive or just negative feedback you need to understand that like i said its a coinflip of emotions from the players and reviewers while its still establishing its brand which from what i can see will still take a really long time, at least 2-3 years. they on this ice skating on one leg stage which should rattle any player that has funds on the site and players that are even considering depositing. I could not detail this review better.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:Blacklisting confirmed5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Good day everyone, as promised I know more than the average Joe and like I said it has been confirmed and attached to all forums that the network itself is now fully blacklisted due to casino stolen software particularly to the famous novamatic brand, miss crop use of other company logos, also have been exposed in using stolen graphical content and offering casino services from domains which were never listed within the licence agreement with the regulator, all the skins are under the same licence to No. 1668/JAZ . If you copy and paste this licence number or look at the bottom of the page, please close accounts and withdrawal funds at your earliest convenience, this also includes the entire HIVE POKER NETWORK such as planetwin365, Buzzpoker etc. Please leave that network as well, I will update everyone accordinly on everysite under this licence to avoid please.

Thank you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 24, 2016
Title:Biggest fish network7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I think this network is biggest fish network in the world.kkk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Friday, February 03, 2017
Title:Sketchy 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on a couple skins one best poker and the other ultra bet poker .. Best poker doesn't return any emails, ultra bet poker links to email and live chat dont even work the links are broken..

Made a withdrawal on ultra bet to my e wallet and all error messages appeared and my funds were deducted but alas you cannot contact anyone yay !

For sure GG network is a scam no skins has returned any emails neither has the network itself .. Don't bother playing yo u will only be dissapointed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 13, 2017
Title:No Huds1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Bug problem with this network and its Eco system is no Huds. Over time what will happen as with every site that does not allow huds eg. tonybet, unibet, vbet , gg poker network and I can name more but just to list some is that there will be traffic at first, it will at some point decline , the fish will get fed up because they do not look at stats, so they just play gamble mode and more money will be spent by fish on the casino and sportsbook and it will over time become dominate by regs and the games will be cold on minor profits through premium hands which in turn will combat rake and rewards that do not apply to the better players and even the fish wont see the benefit of playing there, thats how these smaller sites and networks stay afloat , they will never become huge on traffic and rely on other services to balance the poker site.

Look at history, Party, pokerstars, Ipoker, 888. They stay on top of things, maybe at some points the rake has gone up and rewards downwards, but theres more skill and edge in poker to playing with a HUD, thats its purpose and design, thats how players for some started from something small and turned proper bankrolls, made dream satellites to live tournaments.

Sorry to say its a complete waste of time of your life over time to play at a network that does not allow HUDS, theres nothing further to discuss and it makes perfect sense.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2017
Title:clear indication of traffic1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
0.05-0.10c blinds - 32 tables running!!!!!!!!!!
0.10-0.25c blinds - 18 tables running!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely sick man, now we talking poker!

Time is now around 17h30. Now thats hot
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:safemoney
Date:Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Title:worthless gaming licence2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The problem with a licence from Curacao is its effectively meaningless. Curacao licenced Lockpoker, when lock stole all the players funds the licencing body did nothing. Might be soft as hell, but one bitten twice shy. Stick to serious operators with top regulatory bodies.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:The light is at the tunnel apparently, almost there for GG2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Totally agree, the game traffic starting at 10nl is extremely good, its better than iPoker and its about the same as 888, and its only a new site!!! Imagine in 1 year from now? Probably going to be the 3rd biggest network behind Microgaming then pokerstars.

Even high stakes games running, they must just launch their MTT's, but they brought out there mac client already!! They really are doing a great job and will get there slowly but surely ,only neteller for me at the moment, they need more methods which they will implement which im hoping mainly for Skrill and Ecopayz, Mac in Beta but its pretty solid for a beta version. Got a rakeback system in place, No Huds allowed or they ban you which I like.

I really think this network is really throwing in all the effort they can into making this a success and that makes me want to play and stay on a site or network for that matter.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ggsucker
Date:Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Title:can't trust it0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
ggnet will block user's accounts who use any third party hud software, that's insane and immoral, user have no way to know its integority
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.