Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
41013 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that GGNetwork is rigged.


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 27 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Walking Dead A8
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Fully legit6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Offers 33 skins to make up the network which is massive

Information: Lotos Poker moved from Pacific poker network to GG Network as well as Best Poker which was formerly an Ongame poker network skin.

Very promising network, would advise to visit the ggpoker homepage to choose your skin of choice. This is going to be an exciting prospect for online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 9, 2017
Title:clear indication of traffic2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
0.05-0.10c blinds - 32 tables running!!!!!!!!!!
0.10-0.25c blinds - 18 tables running!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely sick man, now we talking poker!

Time is now around 17h30. Now thats hot
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 17, 2017
Title:building network3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
one of the few networks trying to make a big difference to online poker, just need to sort out the rake structure when the traffic gets heavy. very good though and clean ass software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Pocket 77s
Date:Thursday, April 13, 2017
Title:Extensive review on the gg network3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i for three days did research all skins on the network
its big,rather huge, i liked the software, tried it out and was ok. very buggy but looks good
the deposit n withdrawal options are kinda limited and leans more towards asian banks
some skins have mac downloads and the mac is in beta for some formats
theres no phone support. live chat exists in small% of skins . some skins online chat is directed to facebook wtf!?
i know people had a problem with ipoker rake, but this is the highest rake ive ever seen in online poker history. this put me off the network entirely
format structure and players is average to regs
theres so many licences per skin and every skin has there own way of doing things and its impossible to point out a standout skin . because lets face it on this network you cant
this network is overpowered with ambassador advertising
there motto is to make poker fun again and i agree to some degree but the rake discredits the entire network because they practically are f---ing players because recreational players will just deposit endlessly on that bullsh-- rake structure and thats not good business
i actually though this network looked the part at first but when you do so much homework its not wonderful like "this is my jam" infact they stil miles apart from the pokerstars, microgaming, the 888;s and the ipokers.
the other problem is the sign up processes is absurd, its not even a detailed registration on a lot of the skins
the networks divided of the skins are poker, the rest is casino sports that have no poker
i do believe this is the typa network to tread softly and have to be extremely careful the way they handle business , its players and its decisions for marketing , software and financial offerings.
Im going to rate them a 2/10 for now. Everything is all over the place, seems heavily unorganised and its one of the few networks that relies on the feedback of players to make it excel while is not even close to a fully operational status. i also searched a lot for player complaints , how issues are handled which i found hardly if any gg poker network reps on any forums which is a number one sign of an unorganised platform, players are actually just debating its problems amongst eachother and the trust issue then becomes a 50/50 coinflip because some players have fair-good experiences and the others were simply unhappy and this is just on a basic level of registration, support, deposits and withdrawals that are not implemented correctly by the network and various skins.
so if you are just hearing positive or just negative feedback you need to understand that like i said its a coinflip of emotions from the players and reviewers while its still establishing its brand which from what i can see will still take a really long time, at least 2-3 years. they on this ice skating on one leg stage which should rattle any player that has funds on the site and players that are even considering depositing. I could not detail this review better.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:smashing pumpkin
Date:Sunday, September 10, 2017
Title:Full on review on this network just to help or assist with whats alright0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is really good, for me and a load of countries that were ban from 888 have now moved here. I have tried most of the skins to see its pros on cons.

Lotos poker - This for me is the best skin,they were formely a 888 partner, they have a rakeback opt promo, $40 rake and get $14 paid into your account, this is the best on the network instead of the others paying weekly, Live chat Russian / English ($ currency), Only weekly withdrawals NO WEEKENDS
Best Poker - Starts on 8% rakeback, must play up to get higher weekly, live chat, formely ONGAME , withdrawals app/paid within 6-24 hours one time / can cue withdrawals. Can have your own account currency (options available) and convert onto table to dollars
PPI.net , up and down with support, dont really know whats happening with this skin, im sure someone can provide more info than me. NO LIVE CHAT / CN
Natural8 poker - Did not like this skin, not well developed for financial matters, use of FBook for transcations, did not deposit, not a fan of these tactics, but houses most ambassodors for the network, NO LIVE CHAT / CN
GG Poker - Gets the 35% rakeback, Charges $1 fixed for withdrawals no matter the amount Min $10, Pays the fastest out of any skin - Sometimes in 10min.

They fairly new still and improving bugs and sh--, so there maintence is slightly longer sometimes up to 5 hours but they introduce new features constantly to better experience for the player. They have bounty mtt's FEE FREE entry, Fortune spin (In my opinion a better wave of format and better returns to the players and much more fun than chasing pipedreams of multipliers, they have a high variance allin or fold game, omaha and the traffic is simply great, for 10nl tables and 25nl tables, the traffic is sick.

No live chat, you can only talk in tells such as emoticons, the network itself is well balanced in every format of poker, they only downside if I may add is they should get 9 max games going here, start it at 25nl up to 100nl, then Id love this network , They do not however have Sit and Go;s and thats because due to the fact that networks like 888, stars and ipoker jacked the rake increase and made the Sit and go game unbeatable , they also do not have HU 2 seater games, but who plays heads up for a living anyway? (sarcasm) .

Lotos poker for the rakeback is the best skin and has live chat
Best poker is the best multi currency skin and has live chat

Just another thing, you get paid more or less correctly on exchange rates, sure there are charges on the providers like skrill and neteller, but they are honest. It would be easier if I done this in a video to help people better, but I think this is sufficient to help you, you should be 18+ and a big boy so , know whats best for you and your budget, this network caters swiftly for players learning, breaking even or losing a lil and gaining small profits. Take my word for it its a great replacement from when players from our some countries were allowed to play 888.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Planet Rock
Date:Monday, February 27, 2017
Title:Blacklisting progress due to licence3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Please be advised a blacklisting is on progress of most sites affiliated under the License No. 1668/JAZ . All players will be notified accordingly from various forums that he/she may be signed up to OR via word of mouth.

All major forums are currently in investigation together also to inform affiliates .

This is all due to not complying with general standards and regulations.
Pirating , stealing software from authorized providers
General terms and conditions
Responsible gaming policies
Fund confiscation/s history
Legal standing grounds
Misuse of other accredited or branded company logos to fit the networks favour.

Investigations will be all poker sites, casinos , networks , Netent and various casino providers,under the licence code 1668/JAZ master / sub licence. Although not every site is badly noticed under the licence number, a wide majority is and it is important to notify every player which is the correct sites or networks to play on for player protection reasons.

Thank you for reading
Please understand this is a really serious bad licence number and even with poker pros backing a site does not change the outcome, integrity and unethical practice of the company.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:Blacklisting confirmed5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Good day everyone, as promised I know more than the average Joe and like I said it has been confirmed and attached to all forums that the network itself is now fully blacklisted due to casino stolen software particularly to the famous novamatic brand, miss crop use of other company logos, also have been exposed in using stolen graphical content and offering casino services from domains which were never listed within the licence agreement with the regulator, all the skins are under the same licence to No. 1668/JAZ . If you copy and paste this licence number or look at the bottom of the page, please close accounts and withdrawal funds at your earliest convenience, this also includes the entire HIVE POKER NETWORK such as planetwin365, Buzzpoker etc. Please leave that network as well, I will update everyone accordinly on everysite under this licence to avoid please.

Thank you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:safemoney
Date:Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Title:worthless gaming licence3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The problem with a licence from Curacao is its effectively meaningless. Curacao licenced Lockpoker, when lock stole all the players funds the licencing body did nothing. Might be soft as hell, but one bitten twice shy. Stick to serious operators with top regulatory bodies.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:attasit2324
Date:Sunday, May 21, 2017
Title:AA1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
AA
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.