Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
21809 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Click here to hide reviews claiming that GGNetwork is rigged


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 5.6 out of 10 from a total of 28 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sir
Date:Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Title: First u think poker Heaven then u realize WTF1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
If you start playing cash games on this site you may think you are in poker heaven ( straddle option/ run it 3 times/ all in insurance)

Software is running smooth also, You have free access to pokercraft (some kind of Holdem Manager)(Be carefull with the stats rake is shown as your winnings and split pots also going completely to your winnings and not half size ;)

But than after finishing 7500-10000k hands the RPG shows his true face, which means if u are a winning player in this period, they will regulate you down. Three month in a row I finished with bankroll 0$ after building up a roll with more than 40bb in the first 7500k hands NL10,
you will not even win a single important hand, no matter if you play NL Ohmaha or even Tournaments. My Graphs 3 times in a row goes up straight and between hand 7500k and 10000k they go down like a blackfriday graph muchmuchmuch under EV)Downswings like this I don´t even know from playing HU)

The other thing I have to say, they replaced the 35% flat rakeback system with the "Fish Buffet" rakeback system which means that you have to play every single day if you dont have time for playing you go down to 10% rakeback which is a joke.

Well support is always avaiable 24h via facebook.

But the biggest scam after the RPG is the player traffic which put this network up so far here on pokerscout I made calculation by myself for a week and the average 24h playerpool is less than 500, on daily primetimes you have around 900 players top.
The numbers here on pokerscout are completely Fantasyland!!!

So my advise DON´T play this network,and if you want to give it a shot run fast when you see the probability calculation goes upside down :)



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Title:Scam, avoid everyone1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Biggest cheating scandal on the internet, everyone avoid this piece of rubbish. This is a huge scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 30, 2017
Title:F Fest1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im pretty highly disappointed with this network overall after 3 months, one would think this is the network that has fair gaming, unfortuntatey not the case, off the top of my head, a over 90% loss rate against low stacks -30bb all in situations is just too good to be true in my opinion, network must think I'm a c--- to put belief into a players mind that this is considered running bad, please, not that stupid. seen enough of this network.

Network has done nothing about tile tabling , theres black flickering glitches and not one time was i informed what the problem is. pathetic service in general . End of the day this is why this is a small network, and cannot get more traffic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Good Site Overall.38 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on GGNetwork on the skin Natural8. I found about them when I saw news about their ambassadors Kitty Kuo, Xuan Liu and Dong Kim.

before playing I did some checking and did read some complaints about bots and stuff, but after trying the site out, there did not seem to be any bots or at least any that I could tell.

stakes vary, all the way from $0.05/$0.10 to $5/$10 but I mostly played midstakes NLHE. they have PLO and NLHE along with some different games like All-In or Fold and Fortune Spin which is some spin-and-go thing.

Games are pretty good and are much better compared to harder sites like Stars and 888.

they newly released a new tournament schedule with big guarantees which always overlay. I plan to grind the tourneys next

the software is pretty nice too. they have run it three times function too and nice mobile app.

Depositing is a little different, Natural8 use Facebook Chat to handled deposits. But, I have no trouble depositing and withdrawing so far. also based on my experience the customer service of Natural8 is great, fast replies and fancy english. as far as I understand the deposit style is differ from skin to skin.

With the big famous names behind the site I think the Natural8 skin is the safest for me as an asian site can get for deposit safety

Overall I recommend the site based on my experience so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sitesearcher
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:GG has great features17 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is really innovative. It has options like All In Insurance, Straddles, Run it 3 times and a free HUD. So far the cash games are pretty soft with lots of gamblers as opposed to annoying grinders.

The site has no lag, withdrawals are super fast and I found a bunch of tournament overlays.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 29, 2017
Title:Don't count on it1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
People have their doubts on some sites

This is the number 1 worst software site on the planet, one outer city, insurance vs J6s hands plus many more hitting on rivers on turn analysis . Can see why traffic is so bad here, no one will trust a site thats got software problems .

What a complete waste of a new network. Nothing could be said further, you just jog onto a fairer network.

nice calling it gg network, gg as in bye bye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:Raining down quads haha1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
LOL

This is by far no joke

Im multitabling 4 tables, and see QUADS 16 times within an hour, please people tell me I need my eyes checked. WTF is going on here?

On 10 occasions it was Quads over Fullhouses. unbelievable, never seen anything like this since i started playing poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Sunday, February 5, 2017
Title:Update to my earlier rant4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I actually ended up being credited my withdrawal from ultrabet poker.. Even tho you cannot contact anyone after these error messages .. Would have saved stress and aggrevation for both parties involved if I could have.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pkr-dnky
Date:Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Title:Never seen more bots on a site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Full of bots. Full of colluders. Horrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:GeeseHOWARD
Date:Monday, December 4, 2017
Title:This site is a scam!4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
15 days I am waiting to get my money after a cash out,still nothing.
They robbed my money! Avoid this fraud poker room!

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.