Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16642 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Click here to hide reviews claiming that GGNetwork is rigged


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 6.1 out of 10 from a total of 17 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 29, 2017
Title:Don't count on it1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
People have their doubts on some sites

This is the number 1 worst software site on the planet, one outer city, insurance vs J6s hands plus many more hitting on rivers on turn analysis . Can see why traffic is so bad here, no one will trust a site thats got software problems .

What a complete waste of a new network. Nothing could be said further, you just jog onto a fairer network.

nice calling it gg network, gg as in bye bye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 17, 2017
Title:Raining down quads haha1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
LOL

This is by far no joke

Im multitabling 4 tables, and see QUADS 16 times within an hour, please people tell me I need my eyes checked. WTF is going on here?

On 10 occasions it was Quads over Fullhouses. unbelievable, never seen anything like this since i started playing poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Good Site Overall.19 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on GGNetwork on the skin Natural8. I found about them when I saw news about their ambassadors Kitty Kuo, Xuan Liu and Dong Kim.

before playing I did some checking and did read some complaints about bots and stuff, but after trying the site out, there did not seem to be any bots or at least any that I could tell.

stakes vary, all the way from $0.05/$0.10 to $5/$10 but I mostly played midstakes NLHE. they have PLO and NLHE along with some different games like All-In or Fold and Fortune Spin which is some spin-and-go thing.

Games are pretty good and are much better compared to harder sites like Stars and 888.

they newly released a new tournament schedule with big guarantees which always overlay. I plan to grind the tourneys next

the software is pretty nice too. they have run it three times function too and nice mobile app.

Depositing is a little different, Natural8 use Facebook Chat to handled deposits. But, I have no trouble depositing and withdrawing so far. also based on my experience the customer service of Natural8 is great, fast replies and fancy english. as far as I understand the deposit style is differ from skin to skin.

With the big famous names behind the site I think the Natural8 skin is the safest for me as an asian site can get for deposit safety

Overall I recommend the site based on my experience so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sitesearcher
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:GG has great features11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is really innovative. It has options like All In Insurance, Straddles, Run it 3 times and a free HUD. So far the cash games are pretty soft with lots of gamblers as opposed to annoying grinders.

The site has no lag, withdrawals are super fast and I found a bunch of tournament overlays.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pkr-dnky
Date:Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Title:Never seen more bots on a site1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Full of bots. Full of colluders. Horrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 24, 2016
Title:Biggest fish network7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I think this network is biggest fish network in the world.kkk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:Promising6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Seems quite innovative and promising, although there were quite a lot of bot rumors, but I did not notice anything rigged while playing here for the past week. Most of the skins are asian with no good options to deposit, but BestPoker is out already and Lotos poker made a move from 888, but have not launched yet as I see. Will monitor this network & hopefully profit while its possible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Walking Dead A8
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Fully legit6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Offers 33 skins to make up the network which is massive

Information: Lotos Poker moved from Pacific poker network to GG Network as well as Best Poker which was formerly an Ongame poker network skin.

Very promising network, would advise to visit the ggpoker homepage to choose your skin of choice. This is going to be an exciting prospect for online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Sunday, February 05, 2017
Title:Update to my earlier rant4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I actually ended up being credited my withdrawal from ultrabet poker.. Even tho you cannot contact anyone after these error messages .. Would have saved stress and aggrevation for both parties involved if I could have.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Grinder
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:Rake absurd and bots10 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Have tried a couple times on the network. 100% bots playing and lots of shady plays between the same players. The operator doesn't care about collusion...also raking a pot preflop after a 3bet...what a joke
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.