Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 24, 2017
21103 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 12, 2017
Title:bad cgange2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
site is great but... The new change on how you register for cash games is very bad. You can not see how many people are on the game before you enter.. The old was was good..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fridge
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:Bovado to Ignition results in many changes for the players.34 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
1. since the change over they have already increased the rake.
2. they limit the amount of free withdraws.
3. the cut in half the value of poker points so its much harder to get benefits.
4. casino bonus money takes 30 minutes of play to reach the progressive goal.
5. You cant watch a high stakes game or it kicks you off the table.
6. 5.9% on deposits and they charge you an international fee as well.
7. Just a money hungry site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Donald Trump
Date:Friday, April 07, 2017
Title:THIS SITE IS A JOKE!!!!9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
BOVADA SOLD TO IGNITION AND IF YOU LOOK IT WAS AT THE SAME TIME BOVADA;S GAMING COMMISSION DECIDED TO DROP THEM. IF YOU LOOK IGNITION DOESNT HAVE A GAMING COMISSION. I CALLED TO ASK ABOUT IT AND THEY TOLD ME THEY WERE SHOPPING AROUND FOR THE BEST, THAT HAS BEEN MONTHS AGO!!! I LOOKED UP WHO BOUGHT BOVADA AND IT SAYS IGNITION. BUT IF YOU LOOK UP WHO OWNS IGNITION AND HOW MUCH THEY PAID YOU CANT FIND THAT INFO, I THINK IGNITION IS A MADE UP NAME THAT BOVADA STILL OWNS AND IS TRYING TO SAVE FACE WHEN SOMETHING BAD HAPPENS TO IGNITION. BOVADA HAD NO REASON TO SELL ONLY THE POKER. THUS IS REALLY FISHY.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:TiredOfNoCustomerSvc
Date:Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Title:No Poker BONUSes and wait forever for a game - software errors 12-20166 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I had the (Flash based) software misinterpret screen clicks. The graphics slid over and I would click Raise it would Call or clicking Call it would fold.
After much argument and emailing screen shots of back and forth, they credited me with bonus money. At first they blamed network lag... uh... no... that's got nothing to do with this screen shot.
They REALLY push Bitcoin. That's a way to get a Poker bonus. I am not interested in Bitcoin, I just want to play S&G's mostly.
Also, the software REALLY slows down your computer if trying to play a game on the side while working, and the Anonymous player thing really worries me. I don't feel it's legit.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Title:Absolutely terrible. 5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
At the current moment it has been an hour since I attempted a deposit. They instantly charged my card, however over one hour later I have no funds released. I only play recreationally, just put enough on for a tournament I'm interested in, but the funds have always been released in a matter of moments. I have not gotten any response to my email other than the automated one. I called the number 8 times in a row before I finally didn't get a busy signal. After 20 minutes of no one I hung up. At this point, I am putting a stop payment on the transaction and I will never do business with them again. Hold up, now that I am writing this they just emailed me.

"Hello,

We’re currently experiencing technical issues with our deposits. Transactions may show as successful on your end, but funds are not credited to your account.

We can assure you that your funds are safe, and we’re doing our best to resolve this issue as quickly as possible.

We’re truly sorry for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your continued patience.

Our Ignition Casino Customer Service Team is available at service@ignitioncasino.eu 24/7 to help if you need anything else.

Thanks,

Ignition Casino Customer Service"

Funny how the issue is with funds that aren't credited to my account, but they had no issues in my funds being credited to their account! No matter what I already put a stop payment on my card so they can shove it. I do not recommend this website and my frustrations are evident. Damn the UIGEA for forcing us into shady offshore markets with no real player protection.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Concerned player
Date:Sunday, October 18, 2015
Title:Bodog a scam75 out of 93 readers found this review helpful
 
A team of researchers analyzed over 20 million hands of data of Bovada and have determined there are a lot of statistical anomalies and issues with Bovada including possible collusion, rogue programmers compromising the random card generator, and security loopholes.

Report Team:
"The team behind this research is comprised of

1 data scientist (15+ years professional experience)
1 gambling software developer (helped build one of the largest online gambling software systems available)
1 software engineers (5+ years of professional experience each)
1 mathematician (PhD in Statistics)"

Excerpt from Report:
"Our team had an initial belief that Bovada’s poker room software may have potential security risks not checked by adequate control boards. The research described within this report will statistically confirm this belief and show that Bovada Poker is operating an unfair poker room (even while passing modern gambling software verification tests).

This fairness issue could be linked to a rogue employee(s) or hacker group that may have compromised the random number generator and shuffling algorithms used by the poker room software. It is also possible that this is a coincidental mistake made by the initial programmers of the random number generator/shuffling algorithms. Another, less likely possibility, is that Bovada is knowingly using their own software loophole to steal large amounts of user money. This could be related to a similar situation that happened to Absolute Poker and Ultimate Bet between 2005 and 2008 (History). Likewise, this report shows that common cheating practices such as collusion and bot play are occurring frequently without any security intervention.

From our initial testing and report, our team has nothing else to say than Bovada has serious issues. Bovada has far more issues than most other online poker rooms, despite their size and player count. Without changes and without immediate action, it is likely they Bovada will end up closing shop when reports like this reach the average user market through mainstream media stories.

Thank you for reading, and please look out for our team’s other poker reports coming out shortly. Alongside Bovada Poker, our team is creating security reports on:

America’s Card Room
BetOnline
Sports Betting.ag
Black Chip
Carbon
Report Link:
https://medium.com/@dataminepoker/report-bovada-lv-2015-online-poker-in-danger-adf904952c41
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Bofrog
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2015
Title:Seem very Honest21 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
After self excluding for life , because of my own lack of control. i tried to get reinstated and they said no. They took my self exclusion very seriously and that shows me they have integrity, even though i am pissed i a=cannot get back on this site. Not really an issue on the net though as there are 100s of sites with similar games etc. Oh well hope this helps someone...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:DRJSnake
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Title:Cash out quickly/Best available for USPlayers18 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't play quite as much as I used to, but you can get a SNG game relatively quickly. Last time I cashed I received a GOOD check in about 3 business days. Until the USA get's it's act together, this is still the best option. I don't worry about anonymous poker, it works both ways and I believe that software exists on their part to ID collusionists (if that's a real word)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 26, 2016
Title:Bovada poker is the best!22 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a review of Bodog's american brand, Bovada. It is an excellent site with plenty of action at the cash tables and always a few tournaments going on. The deposits are very easy and the have an 800 # in case you have a problem. There also is a nice casino and a sportsbook too. The best part is the cashouts. You get one free one a month. Every time I have cashed out about a week later Fed-Ex is knocking at the door with my check. The only gripe that some people have is that the player names are anyonomous. But personally I could care less. They also have a nice welcome bonus. I highly recommend this site to all US players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lover959
Date:Friday, October 16, 2015
Title:Recent withdrawal fiasco 7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
In last month of Sept 2015 the visa withdrawal method has had transaction errors leaving many without funds going on for close to a month now and no meaningful help from site
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.