Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
41968 players












24H







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 104 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Marian
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2008
Title:I Love Bodog6 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
I like their software, nice and clean, easy to use, provides very fast games.
Never has any problem depositing and withdrawing from Bodog, I use only moneybookers, but I trust that they move as fast with moneybookers as they do with any other cashier method.
Starting and small stakes players should be aware of their rake structure at nl10 and nl25 games, where they have THE LOWEST rake on the web, max $0.10 (yeah, 10 cents) at nl10 and max $1.5 at nl25
Guaranteed tourneys do not have that much overlay now, but are still nice to play

I do not like
- that I have to use a handgrabber to be able to use pokertracker or holdemmanager
- low cash traffic in european mornings, but that is almost everywhere except PS and FT...
- maximum 4 tables opened at any time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mathias
Date:Monday, December 29, 2008
Title:FAST Software and LOOSE Games6 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the FAST Software and the LOSE Games at BODOG.
I donĀ“t understand why other Rooms with slow games and where u are always hadsup
at the flop at a 9-Player table have more traffic!?
Great Support and fast Payouts via Moneybookers (one day!)

Mathias
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Title:Best Software in the industry2 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog has a product that is aimed at recreational players and they are very very good at servicing this market. Their new lobby is the best in the industry and their software is great.

Their players do not read this site. If you rank them you need to rank them according to how appealing they are to their target audience....thats why they rank 10. Comparing them to sites that are targeting a different type of player makes no sense and thats what everyone here seems to be doing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:ok0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
ok site , good graphics and easy play. the players on here are some of the worst I have ever seen. Its like taking candy from a baby. I win and win on this site . Its a fish farm . all the reviews are by total useless players..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 25, 2008
Title:On the Up and Up5 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog id definitely turning things around. Payments are now taking less than two weeks, when they were taking 40 days. Overlays and barrels full of fish make this site one that you must play on. If only they would drop their sportsbook they would be gold!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:gunner
Date:Saturday, March 19, 2011
Title:Bodog Full of Fish1 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
They just don't report there traffic. They have a healthy recreational customer base that is mostly guys who are there already playing sports. If you like fish this is the place to play.

My opinion, the negatives are mitigated by this positive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:mustanglou
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title: i cant believe the bad reviews i am reading1 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
i have had all my cashout paid promptly and ya i have had some suckout playing but who hasnt always find action on .10 / ,25 and the double up tourney
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:seniorca
Date:Friday, January 28, 2011
Title:grinders play for rakeback, the good player play for real!1 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is my favorit room. Only the stupid play against 30.000 other player in a tour. - Here no!

If you are a grinder - this is a machine category, and not a player type - go ahead
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 06, 2009
Title:Best poker site by far.2 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
No other site comes close to Bodog in virtually all aspects of what you look for with a good site. Why would anyone grind it out with tight nits on Pokerstars and Full Tilt, and not play at here instead? These are the worst players on earth practically giving money to you. Even at the lowest stacks you can crush these idiots for unreal profits (10bb/100 on the low stakes is very obtainable).

Also, they have a reload deposit bonus of 100 pct which is awesome. Payouts are a lot quicker than they used to be (like 5 days tops). Support is great. You've only dreamed of players this bad!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2012
Title:better things to do like win live lol in spare time occasionally0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Theyre all a waste of time unless you play for a bit of fun or want to dedicate a big part of ure life to a card game.

On this one u will never even know who u were playing against. Seems a bit naive to play on here to me since the updates.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.