Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47305 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 106 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:DRJSnake
Date:Thursday, May 8, 2014
Title:Cashout Information0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This will be simple and quick!! Just like my cashout! I live in the USA (shhhhh...) and cashed out on 5/06. Low and behold, someone (courier name withheld) showed up at my door today, less than 48 hours later, with a check. Since I've never seen anyone post that their checks are no good, I am not worried about that. I played at Merge for many years since black Friday, and am now kicking myself for that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:RK3105
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Ummm No0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I just got a check and it cleared next day from Canada. Either you are lying or your bank is no good , or the teller doesn't have a clue what he/or she is talking about.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mathias
Date:Monday, December 29, 2008
Title:FAST Software and LOOSE Games6 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the FAST Software and the LOSE Games at BODOG.
I donĀ“t understand why other Rooms with slow games and where u are always hadsup
at the flop at a 9-Player table have more traffic!?
Great Support and fast Payouts via Moneybookers (one day!)

Mathias
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oh mymy
Date:Sunday, February 2, 2014
Title:bovada is OK 0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
bovada is a great site to play on ran 50.00 dollar bankroll up to 10.000 dollars in 3 weks time plenty of fish play a b c agg style and you will be fine payouts ok also
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 25, 2008
Title:On the Up and Up5 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog id definitely turning things around. Payments are now taking less than two weeks, when they were taking 40 days. Overlays and barrels full of fish make this site one that you must play on. If only they would drop their sportsbook they would be gold!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Title:Best Software in the industry2 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog has a product that is aimed at recreational players and they are very very good at servicing this market. Their new lobby is the best in the industry and their software is great.

Their players do not read this site. If you rank them you need to rank them according to how appealing they are to their target audience....thats why they rank 10. Comparing them to sites that are targeting a different type of player makes no sense and thats what everyone here seems to be doing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:ok0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
ok site , good graphics and easy play. the players on here are some of the worst I have ever seen. Its like taking candy from a baby. I win and win on this site . Its a fish farm . all the reviews are by total useless players..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:gunner
Date:Saturday, March 19, 2011
Title:Bodog Full of Fish1 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
They just don't report there traffic. They have a healthy recreational customer base that is mostly guys who are there already playing sports. If you like fish this is the place to play.

My opinion, the negatives are mitigated by this positive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:mustanglou
Date:Monday, March 7, 2011
Title: i cant believe the bad reviews i am reading1 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
i have had all my cashout paid promptly and ya i have had some suckout playing but who hasnt always find action on .10 / ,25 and the double up tourney
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:seniorca
Date:Friday, January 28, 2011
Title:grinders play for rakeback, the good player play for real!1 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is my favorit room. Only the stupid play against 30.000 other player in a tour. - Here no!

If you are a grinder - this is a machine category, and not a player type - go ahead
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.