Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24069 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:seniorca
Date:Friday, January 28, 2011
Title:grinders play for rakeback, the good player play for real!1 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is my favorit room. Only the stupid play against 30.000 other player in a tour. - Here no!

If you are a grinder - this is a machine category, and not a player type - go ahead
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2012
Title:better things to do like win live lol in spare time occasionally0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Theyre all a waste of time unless you play for a bit of fun or want to dedicate a big part of ure life to a card game.

On this one u will never even know who u were playing against. Seems a bit naive to play on here to me since the updates.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:sobo
Date:Sunday, January 15, 2012
Title:best in the industry0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
It looks like everyone posting on here is an absolute moron. Bodog was one of the first in the business and has been one of the best since it began. It has a very strong financial background. Secondly this site doesnt have crashes like most others. I have been playing here in the US on the site which is now bovada.lv for us for over 7 years. Never had a single problem with any cashouts. They are processed within 48 hours and i always recieve my check within 5-7 business days after.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Niko
Date:Monday, January 02, 2012
Title:Why?0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Who wants to play there? It's bodog but it's not bodog it's a licensee and all these lies. I wouldn't trust anything run by that hateful ego maniac fool of ayre. They are probably next on the doj list anyways. Remember they already had plenty of problems with their domain name confiscated. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Title:Bovada0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Bovada Is the revolution.. even got black jack now. and fast payouts and a pleasure to look at. lighting fast tables. im impressed
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 06, 2009
Title:Best poker site by far.2 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
No other site comes close to Bodog in virtually all aspects of what you look for with a good site. Why would anyone grind it out with tight nits on Pokerstars and Full Tilt, and not play at here instead? These are the worst players on earth practically giving money to you. Even at the lowest stacks you can crush these idiots for unreal profits (10bb/100 on the low stakes is very obtainable).

Also, they have a reload deposit bonus of 100 pct which is awesome. Payouts are a lot quicker than they used to be (like 5 days tops). Support is great. You've only dreamed of players this bad!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bushman
Date:Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Title:a great site0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is the best place to play right now for people from the GREAT U S A
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:jim pep
Date:Friday, June 03, 2011
Title:closing all poker sites0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I am afraid to put money in bodog , or any other site,that I think might close down the next day. Because the US is closing down all the none US sites. So I will wait until they legalize on line poker. TY
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.