Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:You_would_know_me
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Title:Bodog has...No Rakeback...No Promo's...Limited Traffic48 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to play at Bodog for a 2 year period, because I got rakeback (30%) and a promo.
One day without warning, all rakeback was canceled. With no rakeback and limited traffic why would anyone play on such as site. It's always had problematic software and now with no incentives, it's a joke!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JackofHearts
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:The site is a Joke69 out of 94 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke this site is. No rakeback, almost no traffic above the micros, limit to only 4 tables at any one time, takes for ever to get a check when you cash out...there is nothing good about this site. Why anyone would want to play there is beyond me!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:stay away32 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
site is just terrible after the update...

-they deleted thousands of playernotes that i made over many years

-no screennames...

-they hate winnig players

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Title:Disabled my account and stole my money27 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
They disabled my account after I sent a withdrawal request and told me I needed to send documents in. Did this and they still kept my account disabled becoz they said I needed to send a copy of a utility bill with my name on... obviously can't becoz live with my parents so names not on it. And after years of trying when my account got enabled, my money was gone and they said I never requested such a withdrawal.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Monday, December 05, 2011
Title:Awful software17 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog just installed new software. It is terrible, worst in the poker world. All the players are annonymous--------you do not know whom you're playing, so you cannot adjust your play accordingly------this is not real poker------it is playing poker blind. Also they will not allow you to view the losing hands on the previous hand. You can make a bet on the river, get called, then not be able to see the losing hand that called you-------that is rediculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 04, 2011
Title:BODOG BLOWS!!!41 out of 58 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog BLOWS!!! Who wants to play poker against anonymous players??? THAT'S NOT POKER!!! If you want to play real poker, go someone else!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:dean
Date:Saturday, December 13, 2008
Title:bounced check every other month21 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
if checks are not taking 2 months they are bouncing. bodog has wrote numerous bad checks so be prepared to have to mail chacks back to get reinbursed.
bodog gets some points for overays, good look and feel to their lobby and tables...and phone support.
other than that they are a site going down the tubes.
play some where else instead...like cake, tilt, or stars
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2010
Title:Play/Don`t pay47 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I recently won $900 from Bodog Poker and received a check that was returned on a closed account from a Canadian Bank.How do you give them such a high rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jonny
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:Some Never Learn47 out of 66 readers found this review helpful
 
The Feds shut down Stars, FTP, and UB (in the USA) and froze many of their bank accounts; as a result, US players cannot play or cash out. But an American wouldn't be an American if he actually learned something! So here you are, making deposits at bodog and others that haven't been shut down yet. You might as well be playing for play money because you are never going to be able to cash out. Bodog and the rest are just trying to extract as much money as they can from the stupid american players before they close down. I guess if you can't see that then you deserve to lose every last dime to this scam operator!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Title:Profit Tournament Player9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Okey, some things about Bodog.

1. Their support staff is retarded and dont know anything about the site. Just to test them, i asked "do you accept Entropay Visa Cards".. Answer: What is Entropay?

I said Entropay.com (everyone in the poker world should know about it).

Bodog answer: No, we dont accept Entropay visa. Use ewallet.

So, i thought. wtf? dont accept entropay, who the hell dont?.

So just for fun i tryed to deposit with Entropay Visa, it worked.

Have asked some other Q's, its just fuc*** retarded answers.


2. Tournaments
Some value in some tournaments, late reg etc. All good. But dont know why, i just hate playing tournaments @ bodog.

Many new\retarded players and always get lucky (sh-- happens).

I'll bet good cash players can win alot here, if the same ppl play cash games. dno, never play cash games (not my style).


3.
Cant say why, hate it. It looks OK, its easy to use etc. Just hate it.

Overall... The support is so bad that i'll give it 2\10. I must say again, if you want good support, never play here. They dont know sh-- about poker \ Bodog.com
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.