Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lover959
Date:Friday, October 16, 2015
Title:Recent withdrawal fiasco 7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
In last month of Sept 2015 the visa withdrawal method has had transaction errors leaving many without funds going on for close to a month now and no meaningful help from site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Xgoodfella
Date:Sunday, August 23, 2015
Title:Good option for us8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Good option for us players sighn up for an account and eventually they will give you free money.there deposit bonus is the psst they match 100%with 25 % of your bonus immediately available.so deposit as much as possible for first the first time.... just stay away from carbon poker or any merge network!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 04, 2010
Title:bad place to play48 out of 63 readers found this review helpful
 
Checks are bouncing, no more RB, still a very bad software.........

Why Bodog has still players??
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Pan
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:I forgot they existed!83 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
It's like a ghost town in there!

- No Rakeback
- No Reload Bonuses
- Pathetic VIP system
- No HUDs
- NO TRAFFIC!

They have nothing! No one plays there anymore so it's no wonder that you can hardly find a table above the micros. Even at the micros the traffic is almost non existent. I can't think of a single reason why anyone would want to play there. Even their customer service admit that bodog doesn't take the poker room seriously. They might as well close the poker room and stick to the casino & sportsbook!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:You_would_know_me
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Title:Bodog has...No Rakeback...No Promo's...Limited Traffic48 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to play at Bodog for a 2 year period, because I got rakeback (30%) and a promo.
One day without warning, all rakeback was canceled. With no rakeback and limited traffic why would anyone play on such as site. It's always had problematic software and now with no incentives, it's a joke!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JackofHearts
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:The site is a Joke69 out of 94 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke this site is. No rakeback, almost no traffic above the micros, limit to only 4 tables at any one time, takes for ever to get a check when you cash out...there is nothing good about this site. Why anyone would want to play there is beyond me!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Title:Disabled my account and stole my money27 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
They disabled my account after I sent a withdrawal request and told me I needed to send documents in. Did this and they still kept my account disabled becoz they said I needed to send a copy of a utility bill with my name on... obviously can't becoz live with my parents so names not on it. And after years of trying when my account got enabled, my money was gone and they said I never requested such a withdrawal.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:stay away32 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
site is just terrible after the update...

-they deleted thousands of playernotes that i made over many years

-no screennames...

-they hate winnig players

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:dean
Date:Saturday, December 13, 2008
Title:bounced check every other month21 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
if checks are not taking 2 months they are bouncing. bodog has wrote numerous bad checks so be prepared to have to mail chacks back to get reinbursed.
bodog gets some points for overays, good look and feel to their lobby and tables...and phone support.
other than that they are a site going down the tubes.
play some where else instead...like cake, tilt, or stars
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Monday, December 05, 2011
Title:Awful software17 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog just installed new software. It is terrible, worst in the poker world. All the players are annonymous--------you do not know whom you're playing, so you cannot adjust your play accordingly------this is not real poker------it is playing poker blind. Also they will not allow you to view the losing hands on the previous hand. You can make a bet on the river, get called, then not be able to see the losing hand that called you-------that is rediculous.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.