Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 04, 2011
Title:BODOG BLOWS!!!41 out of 58 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog BLOWS!!! Who wants to play poker against anonymous players??? THAT'S NOT POKER!!! If you want to play real poker, go someone else!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2010
Title:Play/Don`t pay47 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I recently won $900 from Bodog Poker and received a check that was returned on a closed account from a Canadian Bank.How do you give them such a high rating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jonny
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:Some Never Learn47 out of 66 readers found this review helpful
 
The Feds shut down Stars, FTP, and UB (in the USA) and froze many of their bank accounts; as a result, US players cannot play or cash out. But an American wouldn't be an American if he actually learned something! So here you are, making deposits at bodog and others that haven't been shut down yet. You might as well be playing for play money because you are never going to be able to cash out. Bodog and the rest are just trying to extract as much money as they can from the stupid american players before they close down. I guess if you can't see that then you deserve to lose every last dime to this scam operator!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Title:Profit Tournament Player9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Okey, some things about Bodog.

1. Their support staff is retarded and dont know anything about the site. Just to test them, i asked "do you accept Entropay Visa Cards".. Answer: What is Entropay?

I said Entropay.com (everyone in the poker world should know about it).

Bodog answer: No, we dont accept Entropay visa. Use ewallet.

So, i thought. wtf? dont accept entropay, who the hell dont?.

So just for fun i tryed to deposit with Entropay Visa, it worked.

Have asked some other Q's, its just fuc*** retarded answers.


2. Tournaments
Some value in some tournaments, late reg etc. All good. But dont know why, i just hate playing tournaments @ bodog.

Many new\retarded players and always get lucky (sh-- happens).

I'll bet good cash players can win alot here, if the same ppl play cash games. dno, never play cash games (not my style).


3.
Cant say why, hate it. It looks OK, its easy to use etc. Just hate it.

Overall... The support is so bad that i'll give it 2\10. I must say again, if you want good support, never play here. They dont know sh-- about poker \ Bodog.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bring Back Pokerstars
Date:Monday, April 10, 2017
Title:Think about it1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Bovada loses its gaming license Sept 30th 2016 and becomes Ignition Casino on Sept 30th 2016.
Does anyone think this is odd? Ignition is being ran at the moment without a gaming commission over looking them. HOW MUCH DID BOVADA SELL FOR?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 18, 2016
Title:bfx1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
You just cant really play , your game is controlled . They are not happy with the commissions they make from every hand played, they win it all at the en, every tournament.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Einar
Date:Friday, June 01, 2012
Title:The place to play poker for recreational players4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I really like Bodog anonymous play - without data mining help "pros" have much harder job and who want's to be on brick and mortar casino wall his results and picture ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2012
Title:It depends4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Bonus play was giving be bad beats all the way; after that I was fine. Heads up play was giving cards that rarely hit and so the aggressor or re-aggressor was in a better position than they should be. But one could play there, though no HUD (not sure about that exactly) and no rb these days and anonymous players that some people can see who they are, are getting an edge over you, and it accepts US-players so not safe for non-US-players yet, and when the US players are gone it's too small a site to bothered about though their casino side might keep the place running, but with the complete picture of the place, I don't think it's any good to anyone if one can play somewhere else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:erlenbush
Date:Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Title:ZONE POKER2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The new ZONE POKER is Great
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:kirk
Date:Friday, September 19, 2014
Title:good5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
not sure how this place gets such a low review. i blame "user error". site has several problems, but is overall pretty good.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.