Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47305 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 106 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Einar
Date:Friday, June 1, 2012
Title:The place to play poker for recreational players4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I really like Bodog anonymous play - without data mining help "pros" have much harder job and who want's to be on brick and mortar casino wall his results and picture ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2012
Title:It depends4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Bonus play was giving be bad beats all the way; after that I was fine. Heads up play was giving cards that rarely hit and so the aggressor or re-aggressor was in a better position than they should be. But one could play there, though no HUD (not sure about that exactly) and no rb these days and anonymous players that some people can see who they are, are getting an edge over you, and it accepts US-players so not safe for non-US-players yet, and when the US players are gone it's too small a site to bothered about though their casino side might keep the place running, but with the complete picture of the place, I don't think it's any good to anyone if one can play somewhere else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:erlenbush
Date:Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Title:ZONE POKER2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The new ZONE POKER is Great
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:kirk
Date:Friday, September 19, 2014
Title:good5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
not sure how this place gets such a low review. i blame "user error". site has several problems, but is overall pretty good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Xanthar
Date:Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Title:Losed Potential10 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
This room becomes place where micro donk players meets, max 4 tables, no promotions, no rake back, no loyalty program, no hud no traffic at higher stakes, good software and losed potential they could at least let play 8 tables because nobody normal do not play 4 tables when there is no hud to analize stats.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:meee
Date:Saturday, June 27, 2015
Title:huge cash out4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
made 10k slots cashed 5k out got it in a week!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:boszy509
Date:Thursday, January 2, 2014
Title:It's a good site4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is a great site. I have been playing here for a yr and have cashed out numerous times. I use to play at pokerstars and hated it because I would always lose on the river.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Steven Troher
Date:Thursday, January 5, 2012
Title:new site kicks ass3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
if you cant play and win without a hud or notes then you suck at poker anyways. i prefer not to cheat and win the real way, i dont care if moron1 folds the flop 62% of the time. So its good for me, i love it and win more this way, so sucks to be yall who are dissing it. cashouts are good too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 16, 2011
Title:I don't recommend Bodog3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Played for 2 days only there, because I was fed up with those HUGE lags. I don't have such delays on any other poker network. I even tried to swtich on my VPN - it helped a bit, but later I had a problem to withdraw my money...

Firstly, I had to wait 2 days before they started doing anything. Then they found out, that my address doesn't correspond with the address of my activity and therefore I need to call them -> VPN was obviously the reason and I tried to clarify this via Live Chat, but they insisted on calling them...So I called them, because I had no other option, meanwhile paying a HUGE bill for this internation call.

Two days later they sent me an e-mail with information: "Unfortunately, our records show that you have not met the bonus rollover requirements. (...) Should you decide to proceed with this payout request, we will deduct the bonus portion from your payout and issue a payout in the amount of xxx. Please note that you also have the option of cancelling your payout request until you have met the wagering requirements. If you cancel this payout request within 48 hours, the bonus portion will remain in your account. If we do not receive a cancellation request from you within this period, we will proceed with your payout request, minus the bonus."

Finally, 48 hours later I received my money back on my account. No more Bodog, never.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:hello dolly
Date:Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Title:checks are hard to cash1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 

i recieved 2 checks for 3.000 each one from canada onefrom singapore my bank is holding my checks until they clear said will takee 3 to 4 months to clear this is what bovada wont tell you the checks need to be sent thru U.S.A BANK
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.