Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:Xanthar
Date:Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Title:Losed Potential10 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
This room becomes place where micro donk players meets, max 4 tables, no promotions, no rake back, no loyalty program, no hud no traffic at higher stakes, good software and losed potential they could at least let play 8 tables because nobody normal do not play 4 tables when there is no hud to analize stats.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:meee
Date:Saturday, June 27, 2015
Title:huge cash out4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
made 10k slots cashed 5k out got it in a week!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:boszy509
Date:Thursday, January 02, 2014
Title:It's a good site4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is a great site. I have been playing here for a yr and have cashed out numerous times. I use to play at pokerstars and hated it because I would always lose on the river.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Steven Troher
Date:Thursday, January 05, 2012
Title:new site kicks ass3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
if you cant play and win without a hud or notes then you suck at poker anyways. i prefer not to cheat and win the real way, i dont care if moron1 folds the flop 62% of the time. So its good for me, i love it and win more this way, so sucks to be yall who are dissing it. cashouts are good too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:hello dolly
Date:Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Title:checks are hard to cash1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 

i recieved 2 checks for 3.000 each one from canada onefrom singapore my bank is holding my checks until they clear said will takee 3 to 4 months to clear this is what bovada wont tell you the checks need to be sent thru U.S.A BANK
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 16, 2011
Title:I don't recommend Bodog3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Played for 2 days only there, because I was fed up with those HUGE lags. I don't have such delays on any other poker network. I even tried to swtich on my VPN - it helped a bit, but later I had a problem to withdraw my money...

Firstly, I had to wait 2 days before they started doing anything. Then they found out, that my address doesn't correspond with the address of my activity and therefore I need to call them -> VPN was obviously the reason and I tried to clarify this via Live Chat, but they insisted on calling them...So I called them, because I had no other option, meanwhile paying a HUGE bill for this internation call.

Two days later they sent me an e-mail with information: "Unfortunately, our records show that you have not met the bonus rollover requirements. (...) Should you decide to proceed with this payout request, we will deduct the bonus portion from your payout and issue a payout in the amount of xxx. Please note that you also have the option of cancelling your payout request until you have met the wagering requirements. If you cancel this payout request within 48 hours, the bonus portion will remain in your account. If we do not receive a cancellation request from you within this period, we will proceed with your payout request, minus the bonus."

Finally, 48 hours later I received my money back on my account. No more Bodog, never.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Sly
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Title:some good things, some poor..4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The good...

1. Cashouts are the fastest in the industry for US players.

2. Always get someone on the phone when I called them.

3. Reloaded in May 2011. Asked for a reload bonus, and they gave me 10%.

4. Their Sportsbook will occasionally run a promo also.

5. Sportsbook seems to run well. Never had problem there.

6. Their casino is fun to practice within. I rarely played for real cash there.

The Not so good...

1. Poker software just has an uncomfortable feel - with strange noises to alert.

2 I like to play tournaments, but they just don't have enough traffic to keep me enticed.

3. Did play 7 card stud on occasion. The cards seem to 'run together' and can be hard to read sometimes. They just didn't fit on the screen well because of all 7 cards.

4. Also, I can't tell what the 7th street cards were of the opponents. When hands were shown down, the down cards seem to switch and I just can't tell what 7th was - this also means I couldn't gauge opponents starting hands, becuase of the uncertainty of 7th street. In Stud, so much depends on opponents starting cards, and I just couldn't gauge what they were mostly.

5. The reason I finally cashed out....

During MTT's my poker clock usually didn't work, so I couldn't take time to make decisions because there was no clock visible - most of the time. Sometimes it was visible but didn't work.

Called support (they always answer :) and was told to uninstall and re-install. I did this, but next day had same clock problem

Called support again and the male on the other end didn't believe my clock wasn't working and was a bit disrespectful. Again I uninstalled and re-installed the software.

Next day again, no clock. Call support and a female was very nice. Stayed on the line while I played and asked questions etc...but the clock still didn't work. I told her that I appreciated her efforts, I had to cash out if clock is never going to work.

Received check via DHL in about 10 business days.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 31, 2016
Title:Reliable network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
In the past two years I've had several issues but they have all been resolved. I have withdrawn over $150,000 (you read that right) wire transfered to my bank account so this place works just fine. I have recently started to use bitcoin instead and I prefer this method over wire transfer, so it's even better now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:BzNzSBoomN
Date:Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Title:Very good Poker Room 5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
After deciding to stay away from PokerStars i gave Bodog a try.
Right away let me say you can see the difference in the RNG. Yes sometimes crazy things happen on Bodog but usually your best hand will hold up.
There are tonnes of fish here, i mean calling stations beyond belief.
They gave me 15$ as a holiday bonus and i turned it into 100$ and yes i bet on sports and im not a winner in that lol but i make it all back in poker!
No problem with cashouts , straight to the bank account.

Yes the anonymous thing is a bit strange but you just have to adjust your play , in the heads up SNG i play after a few hands you will figure out who is the aggresive one and who is the tight player.

The traffic is decent, obviously nowhere near PS but its not bad, sometimes i have to wait a bit for a heads up SNG but never more than 10 min , usually someone will stop by. I wish they would put how many players are online, they are behind with little things like that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:og
Date:Saturday, August 20, 2016
Title:they switched to ignition skin0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
now bovada lags. a good room is swcpoker.eu until they fix it heck you may like it better
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.