Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21112 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 104 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 31, 2016
Title:Reliable network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
In the past two years I've had several issues but they have all been resolved. I have withdrawn over $150,000 (you read that right) wire transfered to my bank account so this place works just fine. I have recently started to use bitcoin instead and I prefer this method over wire transfer, so it's even better now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Coleski
Date:Sunday, May 27, 2012
Title:If you know your abcs3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
On Bovada the tiling table option doesn't work the way it should, the tables all overlap when you tile 2,3, or 4 tables. the only game that gets action is NLH , every other game you would be lucky to see one table. The cascading option isn't all that great. BUT the reason why I like this site to a certain degree and why you might is this - my favorite game to play and best game is holdem, sure I would like to play more than one table and tile maybe 4 but you can't. On this site you will always find a table for 2c/5c up to 50c/1d and 85 % of the time 1/2d and 2/4d. So if you're like me and like to play 1 table no limit holdem at the micro - low stakes level against easy opponents then this is the site for you, i turned 50 bucks into 970 dollars in 17 days there playing 10c/25c and 25c/50c. If you play just abc poker your going to win a lot of money here. my payout did come 8 business days late though but at least i got it. the anonymous player thing really doesn't make a difference, if you just stick to the basics your going to win a lot more than playing against tight players running 4-8 tables waiting for optimal situations because they can by getting dealt so many more hands. Bovada is a great site to build a bankroll and make some easy cash. The good poker players like to run pt3, make notes and run multiple tables, since the update bovada got rid of all those good players that you didn't want at the tables anyway and left mainly the fish, take advantage of it and just show patience playing one table and you will win a bunch of money. i rambled a bit but hope this helped
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jaynguyen08
Date:Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Title:HORRIBLE WEBSITE! STAY AWAY!2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Deposits made not during business hours will take up to 6am to clear. If you deposit at 1am, you will not see funds until 6am. Even when the amount you deposited have already been deducted from your account. All the customer service will tell you is to keep patience.

Withdraws are even horrible. If you deposit $100, you will need to win up to $200 in order to fully cash out your bankroll, which I think is ridiculous. So if you deposit $10,000, your bankroll will need to be $20,000. If not, you cannot withdraw.

The amount of players and tournaments on the website is horrible. There's not enough people who will play at this site.

Final words
Stay away from this website!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:nfw
Date:Sunday, September 25, 2011
Title:Bodog Review2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The traffic is light. I have requested two $300 cashouts and received the checks within two weeks via air mail envelopes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Title:good site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on bodog for a couple years now... never had any problems. Wish i could say the same about othere sites
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:MonkeyGambler
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:Bodo Part of the picture after shut down of Full Tilt5 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is not perfect; but, I am playing Bodog with other sites to get some action after U.S players shut out everywhere else. RPM Poker(Merge Network) and Cake to try and get some action. At Night there is definatlely more action than during the day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bushman
Date:Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Title:gre place for real poker players3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
the new software is great this is the way poker should be played no hud s no poker edge no poker tracker lol GREAT this site is for real poker player s
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Title:Bodog Settles My Scepticism1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Several years ago I played online at a very well known poker site that was used by millions all over the world. Long of the short of it, I won a considerable amount of money. I kept my bankroll nice and packed for sometime until I felt some extra money would be great to have because I wanted to purchase something special for my wife.

I totally got the run around, all my identification was correct, address was correct, my deposits were never questioned throughout a 4 year span. I was told first a cheque was coming, after a month of no cheque I called, there had been an issue and they had to send another one. Another 4 weeks goes by, same thing but now an investigation had to be completed. After 6 months I became frustrated and emailed the big boss of the site. I was given reassurance this matter was going to be handled immediately and he would personally keep track of this situation.

Another month goes by, nothing. Just after I sent a final email to this man, the site was shut down and my cash was gone. I lost all faith of playing online, it was disappointing as at that time I was working long hours and this was my only way to have a bit of leisure time when needed.

It was a few years and I had heard several of my colleagues as well aquaitences mention BoDog and how they have come a long way with the site since it's inception. Few people Sports Bet, some played Poker and others in the Casino. One gent I ran into told me his fortunate experience and he had no issues cashing out, customer support was available 24/7 and after having I somewhat tedious procedure to confirm his identity ( this was his only complaint ) he received his winnings within a few days.

So, I figured what the heck, I have a few bucks to have fun so after researching and seeing mixed reviews online, I leaned more towards the experiences of people I was face to face with than those online. I had a Friday off of work, the time was 14:00 and took the plunge. I played in the Casino Tri Card Poker and turned my small deposit into a whopping $21,626.00. I played for a total of 14 hours and when I called it quits, I was speechless.

I did have a few hiccups with support and had to go through the extensive process of proving who I am, that my CC was in fact legitimate etc.... But now after all is said and done, I have been sent confirmation of my payment schedule, when I can expect the transfer and the amounts. I have to admit I was a little afraid and extremely sceptical because of my previous experience, but feel pretty confident now as they have been in constant contact with me. Customer Support has been above exceptional, they get back to emails promptly, and I have a very good feeling as well at ease that this site is 100% lagitamit.

Bodog is now my definite site of choice, I will tell everyone about my experience and work in a sector in which I have contact with hundreds upon thousands of individuals a year.

If you play anywhere else I feel you are taking a chance, Bodog is and will only be my choice when I want to pmau, I recommend you follow my lead.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 20, 2011
Title:Cashout good, poker bad3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Cashouts are great.
March 2011, used a method I don't think is offerred anymore (ACH?). My notes say it showed up in my checking account on the 4th business day.
May 2011, Requested the one Free check a month they allow. Received via DHL on 6th business day (via Hong Kong to Chicago area (near me)).
The check was "pay" *myname*, "for" a bank in Singapore, "to" Bank of America, New York.
I asked first, my Bank (Harris) and then at their suggestion, Bank of America;
"Is this a foreign check and how long would the funds be held?" Both replied that it was issued in USD and Bank of america sayed it had alll the routing information on the bottom, so it was not a foreign check (Harris would have held that 6 weeks!). I didn't get a good explanation regarding the "for" and "to" notation. I'm guessing that Bank of America might be the US facing 3rd party or maybe they own the singapore bank.
Most of this money came from Video Poker. But I did play alot of "regular" poker.
I played mostly PLO8. I was trying the site figuring that there would be a lot of sports betting players that would jump over and be fish at the poker tables. But, duh, they probablywould not ne at the PLO8 tables.

The biggest thing that drove me nuts was there is => NO HAND HISTORY <=.
Especially bad for PLO8. I found references in the forums that PT3 might be able to track your play and there was someone a while back that wrote something that grabbed hands, but may not be compatible with the current version and is no longer supported by the author.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Razor
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:The only poker site i can play now1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm an above-average live poker player and want to find some poker sites that are as close to live poker as possible. And I've tried them all and lose money at all of them. You name it: Pokerstar, Party, FT, ipoker, ongame, Micro. I've lost count of how much money I've lost on these, as close to 10k all told, I think. Anyway, the reason was that I was not playing on an even playing field. I don't use any tracker or data mining software or whatever these kids use these days. After giving it a rest for some time, about a year ago, I happened on the news that Bodog erased all the screen names and made any kind of tracking impossible. So I decided to give it a try and the result was amazing. I've been winning few hundreds to 1k every month. Besides that colossal distinction compared to all other sites, here are couple of good and bad points about Bodog:
- Good: 24/7 customer service and they answer the phone right away, no long hold. Cash out is very quick. They send a check to my address and I will receive the check after about 3-5 days and it takes few more day for the check to clear.
- Bad: sometime the software does not add the bonus money into your bank roll even they already sent you the email saying that you've achieved that cash, so you need to call in customer service. Once you call in, they rectify it right away.
So if you are looking for traditional poker playing atmosphere, this is the site.
Good luck to all
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.