Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24157 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:MonkeyGambler
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:Bodo Part of the picture after shut down of Full Tilt5 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog is not perfect; but, I am playing Bodog with other sites to get some action after U.S players shut out everywhere else. RPM Poker(Merge Network) and Cake to try and get some action. At Night there is definatlely more action than during the day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bushman
Date:Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Title:gre place for real poker players3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
the new software is great this is the way poker should be played no hud s no poker edge no poker tracker lol GREAT this site is for real poker player s
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Razor
Date:Sunday, February 16, 2014
Title:The only poker site i can play now1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm an above-average live poker player and want to find some poker sites that are as close to live poker as possible. And I've tried them all and lose money at all of them. You name it: Pokerstar, Party, FT, ipoker, ongame, Micro. I've lost count of how much money I've lost on these, as close to 10k all told, I think. Anyway, the reason was that I was not playing on an even playing field. I don't use any tracker or data mining software or whatever these kids use these days. After giving it a rest for some time, about a year ago, I happened on the news that Bodog erased all the screen names and made any kind of tracking impossible. So I decided to give it a try and the result was amazing. I've been winning few hundreds to 1k every month. Besides that colossal distinction compared to all other sites, here are couple of good and bad points about Bodog:
- Good: 24/7 customer service and they answer the phone right away, no long hold. Cash out is very quick. They send a check to my address and I will receive the check after about 3-5 days and it takes few more day for the check to clear.
- Bad: sometime the software does not add the bonus money into your bank roll even they already sent you the email saying that you've achieved that cash, so you need to call in customer service. Once you call in, they rectify it right away.
So if you are looking for traditional poker playing atmosphere, this is the site.
Good luck to all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 20, 2011
Title:Cashout good, poker bad3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Cashouts are great.
March 2011, used a method I don't think is offerred anymore (ACH?). My notes say it showed up in my checking account on the 4th business day.
May 2011, Requested the one Free check a month they allow. Received via DHL on 6th business day (via Hong Kong to Chicago area (near me)).
The check was "pay" *myname*, "for" a bank in Singapore, "to" Bank of America, New York.
I asked first, my Bank (Harris) and then at their suggestion, Bank of America;
"Is this a foreign check and how long would the funds be held?" Both replied that it was issued in USD and Bank of america sayed it had alll the routing information on the bottom, so it was not a foreign check (Harris would have held that 6 weeks!). I didn't get a good explanation regarding the "for" and "to" notation. I'm guessing that Bank of America might be the US facing 3rd party or maybe they own the singapore bank.
Most of this money came from Video Poker. But I did play alot of "regular" poker.
I played mostly PLO8. I was trying the site figuring that there would be a lot of sports betting players that would jump over and be fish at the poker tables. But, duh, they probablywould not ne at the PLO8 tables.

The biggest thing that drove me nuts was there is => NO HAND HISTORY <=.
Especially bad for PLO8. I found references in the forums that PT3 might be able to track your play and there was someone a while back that wrote something that grabbed hands, but may not be compatible with the current version and is no longer supported by the author.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:dubs
Date:Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Title:bodigs2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
bodogs new anonymous tables have brought a slice of life back since the dawn of online poker. When I first started playing online and you as likely jad.no.stats on your players except those that were just played. All of the hud fanboys will hate this, but it's just a form of cheating neway. You ask neone who uses tracking software and they will never take the time to figure odds or outs, it's all there for them to brainlessly play like bots. I don't like not being able to pick my own seat, but a small concesstion. Bodog is henius with their marketing and won't be going anywhere anytime soon. At the end of the year it's business as usual as a us subsidiary has been runnin the us end for years now. So all of you PT3'ers and miners out there find someplace else to cheat, or better yet come to Chi so you can play face to face and see how your hud looks.lol. Also new knockouts are great, guarantee structure best of any room and if you can't satty ur way into the 100k you might need that hud.:)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:doubleaa
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Title:run data mining cowards3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
this is how all poker should be on the net. All you data mining cowards who won't play because your sng wizard or pt3 won't work here nemore can take a hike neway. Great job bodog and the increase in traffic, stakes and tournies is just an indication that alot of people feel the same way. I'm sick of all the poker assist fanboys bitttcchin.lol. Come play without your bandaids and lose your roll to real players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Jackson
Date:Friday, December 11, 2009
Title:Small Room Games Lacking13 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The top three positives: Good support, good support, good support.

The top three negatives: Game variety lacking, players lacking, hand history is not user friendly nor is it very helpful the way its set up.

Software: Problems with freezing, having to reboot, statistics unreliable, and the dealing is, in my opinion, not 100% unpredictable. The play option buttons move location fast when it's your turn which can cause you to make a wrong play.

Don't know why anyone would choose this site for poker alone when there is a Full Tilt available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dean
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2008
Title:bodog is one of the best poker rooms28 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
PROS: great site, good overlays in tounies, loose cash games, great software, the best costumer support, good traffic of players afternoon through night, very finacially secure site, easy deposit/cashout, good sportsbook something other site don't offer, love the whole bodog thing.

CONS: alot less players traffic in the mourning, can only play 3 tables at one time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bodogblows
Date:Sunday, December 27, 2015
Title:bodog stole my money0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Made a deposit through a e wallet when I wanted to withdraw the e wallet blocked my account and stonewalled me. Asked bodog support was told they no longer support or are affiliated with the e wallet huh. So bodog would not help me, convenient... The e wallet was owned by a major German corporation. I called them as well and again stonewalled so f--- them all especially bodog YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:ej2008
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2011
Title:Bodog1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is good enough considering the options cake is dead merge is failing and bodog is picking up the big draw to bodog for me is the beginner tourneys stt's im crushing them you can always get a game going anytime of day stt's fill up pretty quickly. Software is ok better than cakes better then FTP and stars but def not better than cereus network. Now the bad no rakeback but they do have a point system not as comparable to rakeback i would say if you were to compare it its prolly like 10-15 percent rakeback when you cash in the points i guess its better than nothing, also you can only play on 4 tables max don't know whats up with that but it suits me fine cuz i dont go over that amount also no buddy list so you cant bumhunt. So overall i'd give it a 7!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.