Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:doubleaa
Date:Tuesday, December 06, 2011
Title:run data mining cowards3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
this is how all poker should be on the net. All you data mining cowards who won't play because your sng wizard or pt3 won't work here nemore can take a hike neway. Great job bodog and the increase in traffic, stakes and tournies is just an indication that alot of people feel the same way. I'm sick of all the poker assist fanboys bitttcchin.lol. Come play without your bandaids and lose your roll to real players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Jackson
Date:Friday, December 11, 2009
Title:Small Room Games Lacking13 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The top three positives: Good support, good support, good support.

The top three negatives: Game variety lacking, players lacking, hand history is not user friendly nor is it very helpful the way its set up.

Software: Problems with freezing, having to reboot, statistics unreliable, and the dealing is, in my opinion, not 100% unpredictable. The play option buttons move location fast when it's your turn which can cause you to make a wrong play.

Don't know why anyone would choose this site for poker alone when there is a Full Tilt available.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dean
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2008
Title:bodog is one of the best poker rooms28 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
PROS: great site, good overlays in tounies, loose cash games, great software, the best costumer support, good traffic of players afternoon through night, very finacially secure site, easy deposit/cashout, good sportsbook something other site don't offer, love the whole bodog thing.

CONS: alot less players traffic in the mourning, can only play 3 tables at one time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:ej2008
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2011
Title:Bodog1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is good enough considering the options cake is dead merge is failing and bodog is picking up the big draw to bodog for me is the beginner tourneys stt's im crushing them you can always get a game going anytime of day stt's fill up pretty quickly. Software is ok better than cakes better then FTP and stars but def not better than cereus network. Now the bad no rakeback but they do have a point system not as comparable to rakeback i would say if you were to compare it its prolly like 10-15 percent rakeback when you cash in the points i guess its better than nothing, also you can only play on 4 tables max don't know whats up with that but it suits me fine cuz i dont go over that amount also no buddy list so you cant bumhunt. So overall i'd give it a 7!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:losetomuch
Date:Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Title:it doesnt suck3 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
i have cashed out twice the first took 7 days the secong 2 weeks i have nothing but good to say about bodog it will get bigger goodluck bodog
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bodogblows
Date:Sunday, December 27, 2015
Title:bodog stole my money0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Made a deposit through a e wallet when I wanted to withdraw the e wallet blocked my account and stonewalled me. Asked bodog support was told they no longer support or are affiliated with the e wallet huh. So bodog would not help me, convenient... The e wallet was owned by a major German corporation. I called them as well and again stonewalled so f--- them all especially bodog YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 11, 2011
Title:Bodog Rocks2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
You guys really don't understand business if you think bodog is not a great place to play....fish in a word. Why does Bodog need to do anything else as long as they have this. No other site like them and its hard to take any of these opinions seriously....what difference does any other feature make if you don't have fish?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Cubin
Date:Friday, November 28, 2008
Title:Quick Cashouts 19 out of 58 readers found this review helpful
 
You often hear complaints when a site is experiencing issues, but unfortunately you don't hear much when things are going well.

Bodog was having delayed cashouts (as long as 4-8 weeks) last year when they lost some of their payment processors, and they received a lot of bad press because of it (though it should be noted that I've never heard of anyone not receiving a paymet). I'm glad to see those days are long gone. I requested a cashout on Nov.20th/08 at the regular speed (no fee for regular speed, they also have an expedited option for a small fee) and received my check this morning, Nov.28th/08.

Since yesterday was Thanksgiving holiday, that represents a 5 business day turnaround time. Needless to say, I was very impressed!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Long time player - on and off
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Title:Not a bad dog at all3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 

I've had an account for a long time. Back in 2008 I wanted to cashout and the process took many weeks and of course verification forms. Not good but in the end it worked out. The cashout was for about 3k in winning. Most recently with back friday I looked at my account and discovered I had a lot of points that could be converted to real $$. I did it and turned that into a small roll. I then deposited and 4 days ago asked for a cashout. It was approved in hours with no verification this time since I did it in 2008 and it was in the ewallet they use in hours. Awesome Bodog! Good job as I did expect weeks to see my dough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 23, 2012
Title:bodog 1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
people are complianing that this isnt poker. well im sure all you nits use HUDS/pokertracker to help you make a decision in a hand. how about you use your brain instead of a program to help you make a decision in a poker hand. which if you can do you can crush the bodog games. you guys are just mad cause you cant really make aliving in poker without poker tracker. if you were true professionals you would be happy about bodogs new update cause the games are super soft.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.