Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51620 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:losetomuch
Date:Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Title:it doesnt suck3 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
i have cashed out twice the first took 7 days the secong 2 weeks i have nothing but good to say about bodog it will get bigger goodluck bodog
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 11, 2011
Title:Bodog Rocks2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
You guys really don't understand business if you think bodog is not a great place to play....fish in a word. Why does Bodog need to do anything else as long as they have this. No other site like them and its hard to take any of these opinions seriously....what difference does any other feature make if you don't have fish?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Cubin
Date:Friday, November 28, 2008
Title:Quick Cashouts 19 out of 58 readers found this review helpful
 
You often hear complaints when a site is experiencing issues, but unfortunately you don't hear much when things are going well.

Bodog was having delayed cashouts (as long as 4-8 weeks) last year when they lost some of their payment processors, and they received a lot of bad press because of it (though it should be noted that I've never heard of anyone not receiving a paymet). I'm glad to see those days are long gone. I requested a cashout on Nov.20th/08 at the regular speed (no fee for regular speed, they also have an expedited option for a small fee) and received my check this morning, Nov.28th/08.

Since yesterday was Thanksgiving holiday, that represents a 5 business day turnaround time. Needless to say, I was very impressed!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 23, 2012
Title:bodog 1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
people are complianing that this isnt poker. well im sure all you nits use HUDS/pokertracker to help you make a decision in a hand. how about you use your brain instead of a program to help you make a decision in a poker hand. which if you can do you can crush the bodog games. you guys are just mad cause you cant really make aliving in poker without poker tracker. if you were true professionals you would be happy about bodogs new update cause the games are super soft.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Long time player - on and off
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Title:Not a bad dog at all3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 

I've had an account for a long time. Back in 2008 I wanted to cashout and the process took many weeks and of course verification forms. Not good but in the end it worked out. The cashout was for about 3k in winning. Most recently with back friday I looked at my account and discovered I had a lot of points that could be converted to real $$. I did it and turned that into a small roll. I then deposited and 4 days ago asked for a cashout. It was approved in hours with no verification this time since I did it in 2008 and it was in the ewallet they use in hours. Awesome Bodog! Good job as I did expect weeks to see my dough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Salle
Date:Friday, October 22, 2010
Title:Good Payouts11 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I like Bodog look and feel. Good Costumer Service and fast payouts. More "poker" player and not so many nits. Love that its max four tables. They should actually only have two! On the negative side is that some times I wish it was more Multi table tournaments and more cash tables at higher limits

Salle
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 13, 2009
Title:Decent Site13 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Low traffic site, but you can only 4-table, so I guess that is ok. Bonus seems hard to clear, maybe you need to play alot higher stakes than 50NL to clear $500 in a month. Good rake back is available, so don't sign up directly.

Mucked hands at show down do not go into the hand history files, so you won't see those in Holdem Manager if opponent has auto muck feature checked. Hand grabber req'd to get hands into HEM.

Poker software client seems adequate to me. No lockups so far.

Easy to deposit with credit card.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:7 Years of Online Poker Experiance3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I been around every since the best without a doubt was pokerstars... Now us US citizens don't have that freedom...

With that sad Bodog is by far the best poker site for US.. forget all the Merge Skins, they will end f scamming you before its all said and done.. know how merge works from the start even during thier poker.com days as a independdant.. Shady shady network, today i think they are even worse.

Bodog.. is great for what we have left.. just needs a bit more traffic but, that will come.. merge traffic wont last...

Great support.. screw rakeback rather play and be able to cashout when i want and so far bodog i hvent had a single issue some cashout of mine done in my ewallet within hours.. let see merge do that.//

STAY AWAY FROM MERGE SITES...

Bodog is the place now..... By the way Bodog has won several lawsuit verus US goverment.. Who will stay by you if the DOJ cracks down again.... Merge certainly wont they cant even pay players right now...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:boggeyman
Date:Monday, March 02, 2015
Title:total scam0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
sites terrible any review u see above saying its great is 1 of the scam artist working there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NY_Jets
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:Trustworthy and fun10 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog have been in the business since the 90's and that is important for me; you can trust them. But the most important thing is the style of play. I'm a break-even player who plays for fun, and I think I have more fun playing the crazy Bodog tables than the super-tight pure poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.