Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
41968 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 104 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Long time player - on and off
Date:Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Title:Not a bad dog at all3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 

I've had an account for a long time. Back in 2008 I wanted to cashout and the process took many weeks and of course verification forms. Not good but in the end it worked out. The cashout was for about 3k in winning. Most recently with back friday I looked at my account and discovered I had a lot of points that could be converted to real $$. I did it and turned that into a small roll. I then deposited and 4 days ago asked for a cashout. It was approved in hours with no verification this time since I did it in 2008 and it was in the ewallet they use in hours. Awesome Bodog! Good job as I did expect weeks to see my dough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 23, 2012
Title:bodog 1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
people are complianing that this isnt poker. well im sure all you nits use HUDS/pokertracker to help you make a decision in a hand. how about you use your brain instead of a program to help you make a decision in a poker hand. which if you can do you can crush the bodog games. you guys are just mad cause you cant really make aliving in poker without poker tracker. if you were true professionals you would be happy about bodogs new update cause the games are super soft.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Salle
Date:Friday, October 22, 2010
Title:Good Payouts11 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I like Bodog look and feel. Good Costumer Service and fast payouts. More "poker" player and not so many nits. Love that its max four tables. They should actually only have two! On the negative side is that some times I wish it was more Multi table tournaments and more cash tables at higher limits

Salle
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 13, 2009
Title:Decent Site13 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Low traffic site, but you can only 4-table, so I guess that is ok. Bonus seems hard to clear, maybe you need to play alot higher stakes than 50NL to clear $500 in a month. Good rake back is available, so don't sign up directly.

Mucked hands at show down do not go into the hand history files, so you won't see those in Holdem Manager if opponent has auto muck feature checked. Hand grabber req'd to get hands into HEM.

Poker software client seems adequate to me. No lockups so far.

Easy to deposit with credit card.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:7 Years of Online Poker Experiance3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I been around every since the best without a doubt was pokerstars... Now us US citizens don't have that freedom...

With that sad Bodog is by far the best poker site for US.. forget all the Merge Skins, they will end f scamming you before its all said and done.. know how merge works from the start even during thier poker.com days as a independdant.. Shady shady network, today i think they are even worse.

Bodog.. is great for what we have left.. just needs a bit more traffic but, that will come.. merge traffic wont last...

Great support.. screw rakeback rather play and be able to cashout when i want and so far bodog i hvent had a single issue some cashout of mine done in my ewallet within hours.. let see merge do that.//

STAY AWAY FROM MERGE SITES...

Bodog is the place now..... By the way Bodog has won several lawsuit verus US goverment.. Who will stay by you if the DOJ cracks down again.... Merge certainly wont they cant even pay players right now...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NY_Jets
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:Trustworthy and fun10 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog have been in the business since the 90's and that is important for me; you can trust them. But the most important thing is the style of play. I'm a break-even player who plays for fun, and I think I have more fun playing the crazy Bodog tables than the super-tight pure poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:CharlieHustle
Date:Saturday, November 06, 2010
Title:Bodog Poker Great IMHO11 out of 50 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet on sports on Bodog and have had a poker account there for years. I have always liked their software but it hasn’t changed much over the years, until this year. They have improved many small thing, like the betting slider, bet ? pot button, the action check boxes, time bank, etc. I like all those improvement and then they have also added funny little things like your cards will be on fire if you win a pot with a good hand. I don’t care about that but it’s nice to see that they are trying to make the product better. CS has always been very helpful and never have had a problem getting paid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 22, 2010
Title:Nice tables - wish you could play more than four9 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on Bodog for many years and I really like the look and feel of their poker tables. The game also seems faster than most sites. The style of play is clearly looser than Pokerstars/Full Tilt which (in my opinion) makes the game more fun.

There are some things they should improve though. The lobby looks terrible - you can find your game but it looks really oútdated. I also wish they would allow you to play more than four tables at the same time. I ask their customer support about that regularly but they have not listened yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:boggeyman
Date:Monday, March 02, 2015
Title:total scam0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
sites terrible any review u see above saying its great is 1 of the scam artist working there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Chochki
Date:Saturday, January 23, 2010
Title:Bodog Poker Review10 out of 50 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing at bodog for about 2 and a half years. I would say that there are a lot of great things about this site that many others can't beat, but there are also a lot of things about this site that are hugely inferior to others. For one, what initially attracted to me to the site was the sharp and slick table graphics. Although very simplistic with little bells and whisltes to it, I still believe bodog has the sickest graphics of any poker site out there, although I liked how Pokerstars has added some new themes to their backgrounds in recent years. Everyone always compliments Bodog for having some of the weakest players of all the sites. I have had great success here, and while I haven't spent that much time at any other site, from the time I spent there, I didn't feel that the competition at pokerstars or full tilt was really any nittier or better. One of my favorite and least favorite aspects about bodog is its small player volume. The benefit for me playing at a small site is that you often run into the same players all the time. On many occasions I find myself seated at a table of 5-6 players I have played against numerous times in the past and have solid notations about their tendencies. While playing about 6 people I feel I have good reads on from previous experiences, I believe gives me a great advantage. The negative thing about their small player volume is that it's hard to find many full tables at whatever stakes you want at any given time of the day. If you play the micro stakes from $0.25 BB or lower, you should have no problem, but any higher especially in $1-2 or higher, you see almost nothing but tumbleweeds if you want to play between 6am and 12 pm. Plus they never have more than 1 or maybe 2 $2-4 NL full ring table going on. I would say, once you get a bank roll where you can play higher than $1-2 NL, you need to think about moving to a bigger site. The site does offer some pretty cool bonuses like a royal flush and a bad beat bonus, which aren't as good as some other sites, but it's still better than nothing and some sites offer nothing. Not to mention a great 100% reload bonus. The one thing that really disappoints me about the sites are the lack of options that other sites provide. For example, if you cash out, you can only choose to by check by courier. Every other site has various options like bank wire transfer or online wallet. Another thing, not that I would really take much advantage of, but would be nice to have would be the opportunity to play games outside of holdem. Yes they have Omaha and stud and 5 card draw, but other sites offer razz, lowball, badugi and others. I figure there's nothing wrong with giving us some extra options. Plus, bodog must be the only site that doesn't have a poker store where you can redeem some prizes or merchandise. You can only exchange your reward points for cash or entries in tourneys. I think it would be cool to be able to buy some bodog gear or other items, but bodog i....
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.