Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Salle
Date:Friday, October 22, 2010
Title:Good Payouts11 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I like Bodog look and feel. Good Costumer Service and fast payouts. More "poker" player and not so many nits. Love that its max four tables. They should actually only have two! On the negative side is that some times I wish it was more Multi table tournaments and more cash tables at higher limits

Salle
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 13, 2009
Title:Decent Site13 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Low traffic site, but you can only 4-table, so I guess that is ok. Bonus seems hard to clear, maybe you need to play alot higher stakes than 50NL to clear $500 in a month. Good rake back is available, so don't sign up directly.

Mucked hands at show down do not go into the hand history files, so you won't see those in Holdem Manager if opponent has auto muck feature checked. Hand grabber req'd to get hands into HEM.

Poker software client seems adequate to me. No lockups so far.

Easy to deposit with credit card.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:7 Years of Online Poker Experiance3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I been around every since the best without a doubt was pokerstars... Now us US citizens don't have that freedom...

With that sad Bodog is by far the best poker site for US.. forget all the Merge Skins, they will end f scamming you before its all said and done.. know how merge works from the start even during thier poker.com days as a independdant.. Shady shady network, today i think they are even worse.

Bodog.. is great for what we have left.. just needs a bit more traffic but, that will come.. merge traffic wont last...

Great support.. screw rakeback rather play and be able to cashout when i want and so far bodog i hvent had a single issue some cashout of mine done in my ewallet within hours.. let see merge do that.//

STAY AWAY FROM MERGE SITES...

Bodog is the place now..... By the way Bodog has won several lawsuit verus US goverment.. Who will stay by you if the DOJ cracks down again.... Merge certainly wont they cant even pay players right now...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NY_Jets
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:Trustworthy and fun10 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog have been in the business since the 90's and that is important for me; you can trust them. But the most important thing is the style of play. I'm a break-even player who plays for fun, and I think I have more fun playing the crazy Bodog tables than the super-tight pure poker sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:CharlieHustle
Date:Saturday, November 06, 2010
Title:Bodog Poker Great IMHO11 out of 50 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet on sports on Bodog and have had a poker account there for years. I have always liked their software but it hasn’t changed much over the years, until this year. They have improved many small thing, like the betting slider, bet ? pot button, the action check boxes, time bank, etc. I like all those improvement and then they have also added funny little things like your cards will be on fire if you win a pot with a good hand. I don’t care about that but it’s nice to see that they are trying to make the product better. CS has always been very helpful and never have had a problem getting paid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 22, 2010
Title:Nice tables - wish you could play more than four9 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on Bodog for many years and I really like the look and feel of their poker tables. The game also seems faster than most sites. The style of play is clearly looser than Pokerstars/Full Tilt which (in my opinion) makes the game more fun.

There are some things they should improve though. The lobby looks terrible - you can find your game but it looks really oútdated. I also wish they would allow you to play more than four tables at the same time. I ask their customer support about that regularly but they have not listened yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:boggeyman
Date:Monday, March 02, 2015
Title:total scam0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
sites terrible any review u see above saying its great is 1 of the scam artist working there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Cannot see player names0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Bovada no longer displays player names so you cannot keep track of your opponents.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:industry guy
Date:Sunday, November 07, 2010
Title:Some of you guys are not playing on bodog based on these comments7 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
They pay out as fast or faster than anyone in the US, their software is WAY better than it used to be and they have lots of other channels. They clearly are not for pros, but they also don't say they are. They are the best in the industry for sports guys who want to play some poker easily from the same account with a bunch of guys who are not that sharp.

downside is only for guys who think they need tons of liquidity...everyone knows you need to go to the big two for that so why even bother commenting on that, just go there and be done with it.

Rest of you guys don't know what you are talking about or are just making sh-- up for some reason.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rob
Date:Friday, November 07, 2014
Title:Worst Live Sports Betting Ever0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
These guys suck at live spots betting, delayed updated scores, poor selections
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.