Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21112 players












24H







Click here for more information about PaiWangLuo Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PaiWangLuo Poker Network is rigged.


PaiWangLuo Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 104 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:industry guy
Date:Sunday, November 07, 2010
Title:Some of you guys are not playing on bodog based on these comments7 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
They pay out as fast or faster than anyone in the US, their software is WAY better than it used to be and they have lots of other channels. They clearly are not for pros, but they also don't say they are. They are the best in the industry for sports guys who want to play some poker easily from the same account with a bunch of guys who are not that sharp.

downside is only for guys who think they need tons of liquidity...everyone knows you need to go to the big two for that so why even bother commenting on that, just go there and be done with it.

Rest of you guys don't know what you are talking about or are just making sh-- up for some reason.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:ben
Date:Sunday, January 25, 2015
Title:Cannot see player names0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Bovada no longer displays player names so you cannot keep track of your opponents.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Washington
Date:Friday, November 19, 2010
Title:Only site that works for me6 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi

This is the best site left for me. FT and PS pulled out the rest is shady.

STAY Please!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:Bodog1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
If you use the USEMYWALLET service.. cashouts are FAST.. Software is the best option for US players right now (Merge = kiddy/BUGGY software, Cake is just a joke i think there old software was better)

The only knock i have is bodog traffic for tourneys.. its looks worse then what it is.. If you look at the running games you see games running at most buyins..
Support is great, LIVE CHAT,email, AND PHONE..

If you compare live chat support to merge live chat support it is WAY BETTER...

Bodog would be one of the best just needs more traffic.. i think that day will come soon.. seeing that merge has gain alot.. its only a matter of time before those players look else where merge is a horriable network... Merge is a rake collector and really cares about nothing else...

Also dont let merge freeroll traffic fool you.. Look at players online and then look how many are playing freerolls..

bodog i think will rise above merge and cake in the near future... They seem to care more about the players then a network like MERGE..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rob
Date:Friday, November 07, 2014
Title:Worst Live Sports Betting Ever0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
These guys suck at live spots betting, delayed updated scores, poor selections
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Formally firetiger @ PS
Date:Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Title:Whoa ! Bodog is not that bad. Money to be made there!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at PS for years & yes did get all my money out at the sad sad end. I have been at
Bodog ever since. NO, the traffic is not the same as at PS, but there is good
And bad. The good is the site is full of juicy fish, ESP on Sat afternoons. They
Just line up to give you money. The no names thing is not that big a deal. After
5 minutes at a table you should be able to figure out if player 1 is tight &
If player 4 is speeding etc. PLUS did u know since all names are not displayed
That after 30 minutes you can request hand history even if it didnt go to
Show down. This is nice to use if you think 2 players are ganging up on
You. The bad is I agree, the limits are a little low with the 50 cent &1
cash tables seeming to be the most profitable. The pots don't really get bigger
& harder to get action much above that. I cashed out once & am about
to again. They sent me a check via curier & I had no problems. One last
Thought, they do alot of sports betting & these donkeys come over to
Poker & get eating alive by good players.
I may look at some other sites soon, but for now I feel good about Bovada.
PS I did have to fax them my DL & COPY of card I used to fund account.
I had no problems from this ...
Good luck all & come see me at Bovada.lv. ( not .com)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Red
Date:Monday, June 18, 2012
Title:Payouts!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm just starting to get concerned with this site about their payouts. I always got my checks in 5 to 7 business days with no problems. Then it changed to about 15 business days. Then it went to 20 business days, and now it is at 25 business days. I have been waiting for my recent check since May 6 and it is over the 25 business days and now they are saying that it's just a estimated time frame. I just think why is the payouts taking longer and longer. Playing poker is good though, the players are soft and I don't mind the anymous tables. But then again the Cake network also has soft players, but good luck getting your money from them. It just concerns me about the payouts and I hope they don't get worse or end up not paying everyone like the other US sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Title:not bad 1 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
the traffic is full of fish and I think they should have rakeback. checks come within 11 days not to bad. if you want to play online poker in usa I pick bodog.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:gringo
Date:Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Title:all this bashing1 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Just got a check recently -- they did what they said they would do... no, not that much traffic, but hey they DO pay.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Formerly 1eyejohn
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2012
Title:The most improtant thing to know about poker is that it changes.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Really like the new anonymous tables. Never used HUD or anything like that, just had Shark Scope. Now you have to play a little more poker and not just be a statistician.
Pissed a lot of people off, and I really like to listen to these guys whine about it. Also, their 6 month player graph is at an all time high.

Their software has holes in it. Its hell to drag a table. SNG sign-in can be an adventure sometimes. Noticed the site running pretty slow last couple of nights. Dont know if their site is being overrun. They have room for improvement.

But their game is now the best offered to U.S.A. players.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.