Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
51253 players












24H







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 97 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:Red
Date:Monday, June 18, 2012
Title:Payouts!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm just starting to get concerned with this site about their payouts. I always got my checks in 5 to 7 business days with no problems. Then it changed to about 15 business days. Then it went to 20 business days, and now it is at 25 business days. I have been waiting for my recent check since May 6 and it is over the 25 business days and now they are saying that it's just a estimated time frame. I just think why is the payouts taking longer and longer. Playing poker is good though, the players are soft and I don't mind the anymous tables. But then again the Cake network also has soft players, but good luck getting your money from them. It just concerns me about the payouts and I hope they don't get worse or end up not paying everyone like the other US sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:RK3105
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Ummm No0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I just got a check and it cleared next day from Canada. Either you are lying or your bank is no good , or the teller doesn't have a clue what he/or she is talking about.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Title:not bad 1 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
the traffic is full of fish and I think they should have rakeback. checks come within 11 days not to bad. if you want to play online poker in usa I pick bodog.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:gringo
Date:Wednesday, May 04, 2011
Title:all this bashing1 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Just got a check recently -- they did what they said they would do... no, not that much traffic, but hey they DO pay.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Formerly 1eyejohn
Date:Saturday, February 18, 2012
Title:The most improtant thing to know about poker is that it changes.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Really like the new anonymous tables. Never used HUD or anything like that, just had Shark Scope. Now you have to play a little more poker and not just be a statistician.
Pissed a lot of people off, and I really like to listen to these guys whine about it. Also, their 6 month player graph is at an all time high.

Their software has holes in it. Its hell to drag a table. SNG sign-in can be an adventure sometimes. Noticed the site running pretty slow last couple of nights. Dont know if their site is being overrun. They have room for improvement.

But their game is now the best offered to U.S.A. players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2012
Title:It's better than nothing...0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
For US players... it's really not that bad.

Buy-in was simple, paid with a Visa Check Card.

Games are soft. There's not a ton of them going, but there's enough selection to play what I want most of the time. The players are all anonymous, there's no screen names. There's also no HUD's, tracking or anything like that...which I love. I don't get data-mined and taken advantage of. You can take notes on a player at the table, but when they leave, your notes disappear. I seriously like this for some reason. I know others hate it. Good.... keep the pros away.

It's hard to multi-table, because the software is bad. The table you need to act on pops up to the front, but others pop up over it if it's your turn on that one..and the first one gets lost underneath. You have to manually click on that table again to act on it. The sounds are annoying, and there's only OFF or ON. There's no settings where you can just shut off everything but the time to act sounds.

Tourneys & SNG's are very soft, IMO. I'm really not a great tourney player, but I've cashed in 12 of 12 Multi-tables that I've entered. Final tabled 3 of them. I've won 3 of 3 HU SNG's, and won 2 of 3 6-max SNGs. Pretty limited data, but the players in these tourneys are horrible... it was like taking candy from a baby.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Player 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Date:Thursday, January 26, 2012
Title:Great Site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site actually is very reliable when it comes to cash outs for checks it takes 3 weeks on the nose and I have done sevaral since the big upgrade and the new name BOVADA sports book lines can be a little whack sometimes but overall I give this site a A- really good and trustworthy place to play and I like the annoymus tables and yes it is a little on the slow side but for US players I believe it to be a decent choice especially for cash outs!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oh mymy
Date:Sunday, February 02, 2014
Title:bovada is OK 0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
bovada is a great site to play on ran 50.00 dollar bankroll up to 10.000 dollars in 3 weks time plenty of fish play a b c agg style and you will be fine payouts ok also
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kotee
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2009
Title:Great underrated poker site!7 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing at Bodog for 2 years. Have cashed out 4 times and it was flawless every time. You can also cash out with money gram which is 72 hours from the time you click the cash out to the cash in your pocket. I've done that route twice. The interface is better then FT, PS, etc. The chatting and profiles are by far the best in the business.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gambling for fun
Date:Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Title:Improved5 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a Bodog customer for 7 years. Lately they have improved a lot. Like the fast payouts and customer support. Poker games are fun. Not so much sharks. New casino games finally! Things to improve. Better odds, more bonuses and more poker tournaments.
Overall top score.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.