Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Ignition Casino

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Ignition Casino is rigged.


Ignition Casino has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Player 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Date:Thursday, January 26, 2012
Title:Great Site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
This site actually is very reliable when it comes to cash outs for checks it takes 3 weeks on the nose and I have done sevaral since the big upgrade and the new name BOVADA sports book lines can be a little whack sometimes but overall I give this site a A- really good and trustworthy place to play and I like the annoymus tables and yes it is a little on the slow side but for US players I believe it to be a decent choice especially for cash outs!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:RK3105
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Ummm No0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I just got a check and it cleared next day from Canada. Either you are lying or your bank is no good , or the teller doesn't have a clue what he/or she is talking about.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kotee
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2009
Title:Great underrated poker site!7 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing at Bodog for 2 years. Have cashed out 4 times and it was flawless every time. You can also cash out with money gram which is 72 hours from the time you click the cash out to the cash in your pocket. I've done that route twice. The interface is better then FT, PS, etc. The chatting and profiles are by far the best in the business.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oh mymy
Date:Sunday, February 02, 2014
Title:bovada is OK 0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
bovada is a great site to play on ran 50.00 dollar bankroll up to 10.000 dollars in 3 weks time plenty of fish play a b c agg style and you will be fine payouts ok also
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gambling for fun
Date:Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Title:Improved5 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a Bodog customer for 7 years. Lately they have improved a lot. Like the fast payouts and customer support. Poker games are fun. Not so much sharks. New casino games finally! Things to improve. Better odds, more bonuses and more poker tournaments.
Overall top score.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Title:Easy Bodog Games6 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
If you are a breakeven or slightly looser at the major sites, I'm pretty sure you are a winner at Bodog.
At least at the micro and small stakes the games are easy money. Also there are good deals to be find at major and trustworthy affilates.

Software sucks a bit, but they are working on it. You can only play 4 tables max :((

Must be kind of fish protection by Bodog. :))

First deposit is not easy to clear at smaller stakes, but if you got a bit of a glue by playing poker the villains are willing to donate.

Only a "9" because of the software.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Steady
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Title:Bodog poker Owns!6 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog poker has been around along time.. they have a great sportsbook with great odds on Dogs especially.. There poker room has tons of fish and although it's not as populated as much as the top sites has some of the weakest players around...There customer service is second to none... also in the past they had a few issues with checks and funds going in and out, whoich iunfortunately caused them to lose some players... NO MORE the time frame for receiving funds once requested is on average 5-7 days from start of withdrawal to check in hand! They have a 500$ monthly reload bonus which is as good as rakeback. Also you earn points and cash them in for $$$ There software has been redone a few times and they are improving it I'm told... they have fantastic tournies.. they did just change them as they were giving out a TON of overlays.. There sunday 100,000 guaranteed is still giving out close to $30,0000 in overlays. Also there open for USA players...Join today you wont be sorry...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:DJmugs
Date:Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Title:Bodog Review6 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog has a great software, very clean and neat. I also LOVE their customer service, you have a problem, so call em up. unlike other websites they have a sportsbook which is really fun to mess around with during football season.. and you can use your cash earnings from poker to use in the sports book.

some cons: slow traffic during certain hours.. if your a high stakes player dont join this site. great for someone with a bankroll between $50-$5000. anything more, and i suggest you goto fulltilt/stars.

also, the payout process is kinda annoying, checks take up to 45 days to come.

overall, i like bodog its got an easy cash game, multiple MTT tourneys running everyday with $1500 guarantees - $250,000 guarantees.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Marian
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2008
Title:I Love Bodog6 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
I like their software, nice and clean, easy to use, provides very fast games.
Never has any problem depositing and withdrawing from Bodog, I use only moneybookers, but I trust that they move as fast with moneybookers as they do with any other cashier method.
Starting and small stakes players should be aware of their rake structure at nl10 and nl25 games, where they have THE LOWEST rake on the web, max $0.10 (yeah, 10 cents) at nl10 and max $1.5 at nl25
Guaranteed tourneys do not have that much overlay now, but are still nice to play

I do not like
- that I have to use a handgrabber to be able to use pokertracker or holdemmanager
- low cash traffic in european mornings, but that is almost everywhere except PS and FT...
- maximum 4 tables opened at any time
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Mathias
Date:Monday, December 29, 2008
Title:FAST Software and LOOSE Games6 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the FAST Software and the LOSE Games at BODOG.
I donĀ“t understand why other Rooms with slow games and where u are always hadsup
at the flop at a 9-Player table have more traffic!?
Great Support and fast Payouts via Moneybookers (one day!)

Mathias
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.